Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7280 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    Thanks Jared for a great job

    Dave Potter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    Thanks Josh for a great job.

    Dave Potter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

    Ray Davis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    Great service. Tech was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional.

    Joan Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Johnny is very good at what he does. He analyzed the problem. He showed me what needed to be done and what it would cost me. Then he did the job quickly and well.

    Ted Meckler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Brandon was very personable and knowledgeable. He changed my garage door opener and did maintenance on the garage door. He did everything very efficiently. Brandon explained everything concerning the new garage door opener. I think Brandon did an excellent job.

    Dennis Levine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors is a company with honesty and integrity. We used them several years ago and brought them back to install a new garage door opener. They installed a Lift Master, an excellent product, which is the brand I wanted. Love the Lift Master! It is so quiet! Would recommend Elite and Lift Master to anyone!

    Ray Burbank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Jeff arrived on schedule for our appointment. He surveyed the situation with our damaged garage door and made knowlegable and reasonable alternative recommendations. A total replacement garage door was the result with us placing our order during his visit. He went above and beyond, in my opinion, to make sure the door was safe during our wait for the new replacement door to be installed.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    He did a great job!

    Mibds Heesch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    David was professional, personable, respectful and efficient. Would refer Elite Garage Doors and David to anyone.

    Ray Burbank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page