Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 6664 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-14

    Review:
    I had an emergency with a hung door in the open position at 6pm on a Saturday. Called one 24 hr company first, who couldnt see me till the next day. Elite was able to see me the same day. And even though the tech's previous jobs ran over, he kept texting me with updates to assure me he was still coming, he still got to me by 11pm (only 1 hour passed the 8 to 10pm range they gave me), and he stayed till he finished the job at 1am. I was SO THANKFUL that he was able to help me secure my garage for the night!

    Angel Bravo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-14

    Review:
    Great experience. Your Technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, knowledgeable and very personable as well. Dan is the kind of young man I would like working for me in my business. I needed to have roller wheels replaced on my garage door; the door was very noisy when going up or down,. My fault. After you guys replaced the motor, rollers, rails etx in 2016, I never bothered to have yearly maintenance checks done. Ill know better this time. As usual, I was again happy with your service and will call you again with any future issues with my garage door

    Dave Miglorin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-13

    Review:
    Jacob called well ahead of time and let us know when he would arrive. Install was smooth, no issues at all. I would recommend Elite to anyone needing a new garage door

    Ryan Clairmont
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cornville, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-13

    Review:
    Great job and fast too!

    John Houghton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-13

    Review:
    Seth was professional, polite and on time. I appreciate the speed in which Elite responded. Thank you for a job well done.

    Karen Dailey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    wonderful job..tech did a very fine job ..many thanks...

    Jerry Eisen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Laveen, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    Love my new insulated door. Fully weather sealed and quite too. I was suprised how fast I got scheduled and completed]

    David Nelson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    Service was great. Charles REALLY helped in a time of need trouble shooting the problem with my gate. Then Don the service technician was clean, nice, professional and very informative. Explained everything along the way. Elite will be my go to company for ALL my gate and garage door needs. THANKS to the whole team. Oh, and the customer service reps on the phone are the most helpful I have ever had in any business. I believe they were Kristy and Kendra ( can't read my own writing). Anyway, CLEARLY a very well run company.

    JEFF SEARLESS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Trent did a fantastic job installing my doors. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

    Greg Ellis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Once a scheduling issue was overcome, the new garage doors (one was a golf cart door) were expertly installed. The doors are noticeably a much higher quality than the old builder-installed doors (which failed). In addition to the doors, all of the support structure, springs and seals were replaced. As a result, we now have a totally new system which should last for many years to come. Thanks for the great service from beginning to end.

    Sam Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page