Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 6956 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-04

    Review:
    Great job, courteous and my comfort zone is back because my gate now works. THANK YOU, Lori

    Lori Wegner
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-04

    Review:
    Brandon was very nice and explained everything very well. He has a lot of knowledge and experience! It was pleasure to work with him! I will always recommend Brandon to work with! Wonderful experience! My day is great

    Mujesria Hadzihalilovic
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    The sliding gate installer, Jared was very knowledgeable about his work. He was able to complete the job in a very short period and explained all the information that I needed to know to the operate and maintain the gate opener. Jared is very friendly and curious. I give this company a 5 star rating only because of their great employee, JARED, THANK YOU for a job well done!

    Tom Federico
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Brandon arrived (and completed his work to repair my garage door spring and pulleys) on time. He was courteous, and thoroughly explained the work that needed to be done and why. He was accommodating with my need to participate in a remote meeting while he was working. He was also able to replace a second garage door opener. Great customer service!

    Ted Cooke
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Thank you for responding so quickly and solving my problem on the first call! Since there is a pool inside the gate I appreciate your quick response!!!!

    Carlie Back
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Great company to work with. Service people were great to work with.

    Sagecore Properties
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    My experience with Elite Garage Doors today was outstanding. Great customer service in setting up a service appointment, and my service technician Jay was very professional. He even spent additional time to tell me how to set up the app that will run my garage door opener. Great job Elite!

    Keith Helmuth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Excellant worker, very explainatory on his work

    Ames Hatfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Chino Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Let's hope we have a good seal at the bottom of the doors. The doors work better after Carl's adjustments than they ever have! Carl is very professional and a joy to work with. Thank you!! b

    Reg Batten
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    the new door opener was installed . the tech. realy knew is job well. so glad we chose Elite .

    OIga Tapinakis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page