Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 8259 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-18

    Review:
    Very knowledgeable... answered all questions... garage door opener very efficiently installed... very clear pricing... great service...

    Papu Maniar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-18

    Review:
    Fast, competent. Polite and helpful installers.

    Lenna De Marco
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-18

    Review:
    Very prompt service! Complete service along with bracket repair. I will continue to use them whenever there is a problem.

    Scott Hilgendorf
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    The Elite garage door technicians Martin and Frank were very courteous and professional. They both did a thorough job to explain all the required work to fix my garage door and completed the work in an efficient amount of time. My garage door now works perfect, I would recommend Elite garage door services for anyone looking for experienced and professional workers!

    Larry Verdugo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    ok

    Jerry Higgins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    Dale was prompt and friendly. He explained the options and followed through with the required work. We will use Elite again for any garage door issues.

    Lori Mons
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-16

    Review:
    Jeremy did a very good job and was very polite and helpful.

    Shirley Marsden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    My technicians were here yesterday to replace a broken spring, which turned out to be an undersized part for such a heavy door. Because of that, they alerted me of worn out bearings and track rollers. I didnt want to spend the extra money, and your crew they needed to do the right thing and worked it out with me. I had no idea my garage door could be so quiet! Thanks

    Peter Kachinsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    David has some seriously great customer service skills! Very skilled and knows what hes doing.

    Lou Schimek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    Came the same morning we called. Fixed the problem and got us back in service. Enjoyed meeting and dealing with Jared.

    Robert Bonner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page