Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7141 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Prompt service. Everyone so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Van was excellent, arrived on time. Had to come back today for adjustments. In and out. Very professional.

    Luther Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-02

    Review:
    Great experience, they were right on time, and service tech was friendly and straight forward. He did the repairs quickly and correctly.

    David Chromy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-01

    Review:
    Daniel did a great job....he provided me information to keep my garage door in good shape, very professional and worked in efficient manner to replace my door quickly without compromising quality. He also repaired a door in a past house I owned in the same fashion.

    Dan Pon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-31

    Review:
    Good evening. To whom it may concern. I would like to say thank you to Elite Garage doors and gates for their timely and professional response to our request. I would also like to give notice to the technician Daniel Malanoski for his professionalism, costumer service, knowledge and for completing the job in a timely manner.

    Dee Henry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-31

    Review:
    I own my own business so I understand what a valuable employee is! Brandon was awesome! If all your employees are of his caliber you will be very successful! Hard to find them and keep them in todays environment. Appreciate the job being done well!

    Earl Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Jay patiently explained the problem with my garage door, what it would cost to replace just the broken part, as well as additional work and what that would cost. He showed me the worn older parts and compared them to replacement parts, explaining how the replacement parts were better constructed than the original parts in a very plausible way. I opted to have him overhaul the door by replacing the springs, rollers and bearings for the roll-up axle. I am quite satisfied, and the door works more quietly than before. No hard sell, which I very much appreciated.

    Mike Schaffert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    thank you so much for coming out at the last minute. i used your company eons ago and now you've branched off. definitely helpful to have that little sticker above the garage door opener in the garage! everything was explained very well and how i can take advantage of some discounts/type of equipment. will definitely recommend you to my neighbors in case someone asks and will also try to review you on yelp.

    Eva Rohr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Technician was pleasant, helpful and overall very knowledgeable. He should be considered a valuable asset to Elite Garage Doors. He was truly a pleasure to have work on my garage door.

    Ronald Petty
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Mr. Sanchez actually called and was able to arrive 1.5 hour early, which was great. When Mr. Sanchez arrived he was friendly and professional, quickly diagnosed the problems and gave me the amount for a repair.The parts replaced were quickly done, etc. I was fully satisfied with the services provided by Mr. Sanchez. Thank you. Dr.Alvin D. Lewis

    Alvin Lewis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page