Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7826 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Nick was excellent! Explained everything and did a great job fixing my garage door.

    Gail Wiegert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Very happy with my service. Happy with how fast you responded when I called. Jay Rivas, the tech, was very polite and efficient and explained to me my different options. Good experience and I will recommend you in the future. Thank you

    Diane Ayers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-15

    Review:
    We are so happy with Elite Garage Doors for their great customer service and quick response. We used your services earlier this year when the garage door motor went out and this time when the spring broke. The technician arrived within the timeline given to us, called to let us know he was on the way and fixed the problem quickly. You are a great company. Thank you

    Jackie Goodman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-15

    Review:
    Work done very well and professionally and on time. William was good about finishing the work when there was a defective part.

    Phil Gustafson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-15

    Review:
    Very quick and informative

    Steve Means
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-14

    Review:
    Response to my need of fixing the garage door mover was immediate. Teck was prompt diagnosing the failure and took less than an our to replace the opener with a new unit. My only negative part of the experience was I think the labor charge was excessive for the time spent on the job.

    Lawrence Fusselman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-13

    Review:
    Good job, the person did great job and faste

    Miguel Nunez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    Your installers were great 5/5

    Stephanie Matson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    I've used Elite Garage Door under their old name, Precision Garage Door at other homes and was very glad to find them again, no matter the name. Service was prompt, tech, (David D.), was friendly and professional. No need to look any further for expert help with your garage door. Thannks,

    Steve Walker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-11

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Diane Ryan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page