Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7546 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Stephan Hastmark is to be commended for the outstanding services he provided this morning in (1) identifying the problem that was causing the garage door from opening and (2) installing a new opener that required updating an electrical system. He deserves a pat on the back from your management for a job well done. Phil Smith

    Philip Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Daniel, the tech, was fantastic. He explained everything clearly and in detail. He asked me for any questions repeatedly. He was efficient and professional. He described the different options. The products he installed are really well built. I am so glad I called Elite and will highly recommend them.

    Bill Edwards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Excellent service and friendly tech.

    Dolores Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-16

    Review:
    I called on Friday, Jan 15th and was given an appointment time of 10am to 12 noon. The technician called about 10am to let me know he was on his way. He arrived within 25 minutes, assessed the problem made a recommendation which I agreed with and he went to work. He answered all my questions, utilized his time efficiently and was very courteous and professional. He ensured my new opener operated correctly, and made sure my vehicle activated the garage door also. Im a pleased customer and should anyone ask about a garage door problem, lll certainly recommend them.

    Richard Pete Sims
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-15

    Review:
    Very professional service

    Bill Robb
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-14

    Review:
    Good vibes. Good man. Good job. Thank you, David Dimas!

    Janet Wood
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-14

    Review:
    On time for estimate, was quick at sending me the quote I needed. If my client goes with the repair, will le you know. Thank you!

    Sam Pollina
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-13

    Review:
    Nick was very professional and efficient.

    Stacy Womack
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-13

    Review:
    Daniel was on time, professional, and diligent in his work. Timely service and wonderful experience!

    Michael Vix
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    Same day response. Stephan the technician was knowledgeable and did an excellent job. Absolutely would recommend.

    Vincent Rizzi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page