Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 8019 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-15

    Review:
    Van is great! Thank you! Great knowledgeable company.

    Art Burgur
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-15

    Review:
    Johnny is a great representative for your company. He is attentive to the clients needs and goes above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. Follow up and communication from the main office is poor at best.

    Mike Aldrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Thank you for getting the door sooner than expected! The installers were Great! They called ahead and let me know they were coming. Arrived and went right to work. Garage was not as clear as needed so they cleared a working space. When finished they returned the stuff they had moved. It was fun to have them working. They are upbeat and cheerful. Nice gentlemen!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Exceptional service!! David was an amazing repairman! Price was 1/2 of what I thought it would be! Thank you David!

    Thomas Kusek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Jay was knowledgeable and proficient

    Rick Lange
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    I was very impressed by Jay the technician who installed our new Chamberlain Lift Master. He arrived on-time and went right to work. The Lift Master has all the bells and whistles you could ask for. I highly recommend Jay and Elite Garage Door Service!

    Ellen Vorel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Timely arrival, knowledgeable, personable technician. Reasonable pricing.

    James Jeleski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Polite, informative, efficient

    Jim Maden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Special thanks to Edward & Frank for a hassle free installation on our new garage door. We truly love it & working with Elite was worry free, on time service & very professional to work with. We would definitely recommend elite for all your needs. Cheri McFarland

    Cheri Mcfarland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-12

    Review:
    I would recommend this company as they were prompt, informational, and courteous. Job well done. - Mihai and Eleonora S.

    Mihai Smarandache
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page