Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7710 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    When I called with my issue they came out promptly and repaired my door. Great response time when I needed it. Thanks,

    Bruce Wickberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    Chris was awesome. Prompt, courteous and thorough.

    David Swanson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    Daniel was extremely helpful and courteous. He explained our options concerning our garage door. He arrived early, and was extremely efficient. PS. My name is spelled Neal, not Neil

    Neil Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    The motor on my ancient garage door failed. Elite Doors and Gates responded quickly and sent out a technician the next morning. David Dimas installed a new unit with all the necessary accessories in a timely manner. Super easy to work with. Will definitely use Elite for all my garage door needs.

    Michelle Hubbell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    Chris was very personal and professional. Got all the required work done and made logical recommendations for the future.

    Russell and Barbra Everts
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-13

    Review:
    Nick came to Repair our garage door. It turned out the motor was bad. 1/2 hp to control a 4 panel insulated double door. We opted to go with a new LiftMaster 3/4 hp myQ unit. Nick did the install and ended up having to redo all the original wiring to door sensors, and wall monitor to motor. Job well done. Also changed all rollers... Definitely a 5 star job.

    Robert Goodwin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-13

    Review:
    My thanks to Johnny for first reviewing and explaining the options available for a new garage door and then, once the contract was signed, masterfully installed the new door. My experiences with Elite have always been excellent and Johnny is truly an exceptional technician, a personable professional who's on-time, efficient and pays attention to details. Elite and their team members set the bar high and deliver 5 Star Service!

    Mike Blishak
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-13

    Review:
    The Service that I received from Jeff Kendall was excellent. He explained everything before he actually started the work. He quoted me the price and gave me a total figure before I signed the order. He was very polite and I enjoyed his ability to communicate clearly and effectively. From the way he carried himself, he exhibited the confidence in knowing that the work done would be quality work. Keep Jeff Kendall as a valued employee. I will be contacting him in the future for my garage doors which I would like to replace. Thank you so much for superior service. Fred Licciardi

    Fred Licciardi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-12

    Review:
    Working with the folks at Elite was great, the tech was professional, knowledgeable about his product. Speaking with the person on the phone was cheerful and pleasant to speak with. I would recommend Elite to my family and friends.

    William Hunt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-10

    Review:
    great service!

    John Arriola
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page