Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7555 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-22

    Review:
    David is a great technician and good customer service

    Oscar Palacios
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-22

    Review:
    responded to our call quickly looked at problem went over what was needed came next day in a.m. as he said worked on all the problems working very quickly and could tell he knew how and what to do. Explaining every thing very well. great customer service man. Happy to recomend Dale as the best in work and customer service. he earned more than 5 stars with us Herbert and Ann Lee Tucson

    Herbert Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-21

    Review:
    Jay was friendly and professional. Explained the problem well and it was very educational. Just for your records, my last name is spelled Kodani.

    Laurel Kozani
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-21

    Review:
    Good experience. Very professional tech. Efficient Very clean worker.

    Carl Rubin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-20

    Review:
    Job was completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner. Tech was courteous and answered all my questions. Thankyou for getting to my home quickly.

    Michael White
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-20

    Review:
    Well done job

    Scott Baldwin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-20

    Review:
    Very professional individual who came by and completed the work. I would highly recommend again.

    Mark Turner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Stephan Hastmark is to be commended for the outstanding services he provided this morning in (1) identifying the problem that was causing the garage door from opening and (2) installing a new opener that required updating an electrical system. He deserves a pat on the back from your management for a job well done. Phil Smith

    Philip Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Daniel, the tech, was fantastic. He explained everything clearly and in detail. He asked me for any questions repeatedly. He was efficient and professional. He described the different options. The products he installed are really well built. I am so glad I called Elite and will highly recommend them.

    Bill Edwards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Excellent service and friendly tech.

    Dolores Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page