Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7926 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-28

    Review:
    Daniel arrived early, was very courteous and knowledgable. He did the repair after explaining our options. He ask if there were any questions of him and then got right to work and completed the repair within a very short time frame. If I need a repair of the garage again, I will call Elite repair and ask for Daniel. Excellent job!!!

    Dorothy Bell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-28

    Review:
    David and his helper were great. Friendly and professional. Arrived when stated and completed the job! Thanks, Garry Roden

    GARRY RODEM
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Excellent customer service and work ethic. Completed the job quickly but efficiently and left the area clean. Very professional couple of gentlemen.

    Carol McGuire
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Nice guy and good job

    Michael Wolf
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Thx so much to Lori for taking our phone call so kindly & professionally yesterday, & to Van, who installed a new spring & fixed our door. Everyone involved was customer focused, efficient & friendly....these qualities make all the difference!! So glad we chose Precision/Elite once again...thanks All!! John & Amy G.

    Amy Gwisdalla
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Ed was wonderful. Professional and polite. Very pleased so far with installation.

    Russell Ryder
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Actually I would give this a 6 star rating because they went OUT OF THEIR WAY to help! My door came crashing down hours before I was scheduled to leave town today. And now it's fixed and I still have time before I go! Johnny Sanchez was friendly, professional, competent and fast. Cora, who was the first point of contact, should get her own tiara! She bent over backwards to make sure I had someone out here early. Thank you both so very much!

    Margaret Drugay
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Excellent service and a great team!!!! A-David Dimas was easy to work with and a great guy. Thank you!!

    Sandra Ball
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-26

    Review:
    Even though there were a few hiccups during the process, all persons at Elite were professional. The main issue is that the installation was done - even in my absence - well and I am happy

    Paul Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-26

    Review:
    Service to inspect and lubricate our garage door was completed by Dale today with complete care, efficiency, honesty, integrity and all the friendliness that keeps us coming back to Elite Garage Doors. Wer are VERY glad for Elite Garage Doors and their technicians! Trudy & Roger Schmidt

    Roger Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page