Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 8053 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-14

    Review:
    Martin was great So professional So good very kind and experienced Truly exceptional work . There is still good hard working people in this world TgNk you again Martin

    Suzanne Chedid
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-13

    Review:
    Sales person had to make a late call to fit me in his schedule. Very nice and helpful.

    Tony Biancardi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    Excellent service. Quick response time. Very knowledgeable. Gave good advice. Caleb was personable and friendly as well. We enjoyed doing business with this company once again.

    Rita Schulze
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    Jacob showed up as scheduled to assess garage door problem on Monday 10/11 and returned with materials to repair door on Tuesday 10/12/21 on time (actually early) and completed job. Very satisfied with job performed. Thank you

    Ron Powers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    My experience with Don was exceptional. He called to let me know he was 1/2 hour away and diagnosed the problem immediately. He told us the welder would come out to fix it. Final outcome- pending.

    Vincent Mansfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-11

    Review:
    Caleb was fantastic. Unbelievably efficient and I felt like he had my best interest at heart. Would definitely recommend to anyone for future use.

    austin dezrazia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-11

    Review:
    Excellent

    Maricela Cotacicon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-09

    Review:
    Called prior to his arrival time. arrived early which was great. Jeremy, my service tech very knowledgeable and conscientious. Did an awesome job servings my garage door. Would highly recommend Elite for all your garage door needs.

    Lewis Spiegel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-09

    Review:
    Thanks so much for your prompt service today! Dont know what we did to lock it up but you had it working again in 10 seconds!

    Donna Walden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHOENIX, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-08

    Review:
    They were able to come out same day to replace my garage door opener. Super friendly.

    kyle stephens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page