Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7339 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-20

    Review:
    excellent work very professional

    Carl Conte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-20

    Review:
    Jared was a great tech. Explained everything well, did the work at at fair price and did it correct. Will definitely use him and Elite for future work on my garage doors.

    David Sheldahl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    Friendly, responsive and fast service.

    Augstine Gonzalez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Bellemont, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    I was very pleased at the quality and professionalism that Elite provided all the way the way thru the process of picking out an installation of our garage door. Installation was professional, and the gentleman was very considerate

    Tim Terpening
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    Excellent customer service, very quick to respond, extremely friendly tech, it ended up costing more than double the initial quote but looks like he found several broken parts while fixing the springs. I felt like I could trust his recommendations and now have a door under 10 yrs warranty! I'm happy!

    Brigitte Robert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    Excellent, efficient installation! Would recommend your service to all!

    Bob Cook
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-18

    Review:
    Dale completely changed out all hardware on a 20 year old door. Great job. Courteous, friendly and fast.

    Phil Ruocco
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-18

    Review:
    Thank you for prompt Efficient and Competent service. Your service man that came and checked out my door was prompt, efficient and a great helpful personality. I was very impressed with the Fantastic Caring service and I will definitely use your service again and recommend you to Everyone. You are Great.

    Laura Carlson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-17

    Review:
    Good professional service but on the pricey end of the spectrum

    Melis Theron
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-17

    Review:
    Thorough, knowledgeable , fair

    Patty Seaver
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page