Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7904 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    excellent service, on time and early, ready and prepared for the job done in less than one hour. Very kind all aspects for showing me all the remotes and wall access. Outstanding customer service representative. Christine R. Jolly, Retire USAF

    Christine Jolly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Outstanding work and much appreciated!

    Jim Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Our technician was super!!! Would recommended him any day. Thanks for helping out.

    Jess and Tiffany Brizendine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Don did a great job, very knowable.

    Randall Gardener
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Your guys arrived on time, very willing, and as a result , job well done!! Give them 5 star review!!

    Brenda Hinnefeld
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-20

    Review:
    Nick was fantastic! His suggestions were right on, and I can hardly believe how quickly and quietly the door opens and closes now. Super job. Thank you.

    Sharon Burgess
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-20

    Review:
    Professional- Super service!

    Leland Cable
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-19

    Review:
    We appreciated that Johnny was scheduled to come on the same day that we called for service. Johnny has been servicing our garage door and accessories for years and he is THE BEST! Prompt, respectful of situation, communicates extremely well, guiding us through issues and options to fix. Explains complete costs associated and ALWAYS makes us feel very comfortable about the process. He is wonderful to work with.

    Ann Aros
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-18

    Review:
    Dale was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I feel like I really understand my garage door and opener now. He was right on time and got my garage door fixed so that its working better than ever. Honest and friendly.

    valerie griffiths
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-16

    Review:
    Our technician did excellent work and was very pleasant to work with.

    Cliff Eddleman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page