Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7069 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-10

    Review:
    As always, Johnny is efficient & knowledgeable & a very helpful service person.

    Susan Ladd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-07

    Review:
    Great service! Had a problem that was fixed 2 months ago. Had a related problem reoccur yesterday . Elite sent van out right away. He fixed our door. Was very professional and courteous. My warranty was honored without any discussion. Would recommend Elite highly

    Dan Kourkoumelis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-07

    Review:
    A-Jay Rivas is a great guy, very informative&explained everything that needed to be done. He did a wonderful job. Your company is lucky to have him as an employ.

    Mary Debnam
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Brandon was technically knowledgeable about existing old and new garage door openers. He is customer oriented and communicates well. A pleasure to work with and thorough.

    CHRIS HILGEMANN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Dale was great. He was very professional, and he had a nice outlook. Dave Beck

    David Beck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Matin Steele, was extremely polite and very well mannered- he took his time explaining what he did - I was very pleased because he did have to work in a little bit crowed area and of course also our SUV was inside garage - he managed to work all around it - thank you so much again!! And thank Matin please!!!

    Laura Rodriguez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    The garage door is beautiful installed in a timely matter! Thank you!

    Kelly Jensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    We are a new customer to Elite Garage Doors. We were very impressed with the service technician they sent to our facility. He seemed to be very knowledgeable and very willing to share what the problem was, followed by several options and estimates to fix the problem. Very impressed so far. Most likely to be a permanent customer. Thank you Ron, and Elite Garage Doors.

    Double H Auto RV and Boat Storage
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    The Tech was quick and efficient and did his job well. He explained how to use the equipment. He was polite and friendly. He was a good employee.

    Gloria Tornbom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Great company! Austin was very respectful and courteous, knew exactly what he was doing. Austin guided me every step of the way on a minor repair/gravity latch set. I am not technically savvy and Austin took the time to explain everything!! Will definitely use Elite again!!

    Wade Chaffin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page