Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Anthem Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Anthem area
has received 48 reviews, averaging 4.63 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-19

    Review:
    Very capable and excellent service

    Elaine and Lou Solomon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-07

    Review:
    This company gets it! Good service and respectful and polite employees. Efficient, on time, well prepared and quick to respond. Daniel called to let us know when he could be here and made sure that it would work for us. Great experience with a quality company. thanks John and Stacy

    Stacy Martindale
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-05

    Review:
    Daniel was thorough and provided a complete review of the issues with our garage door. He had all the necessary equipment and parts to complete the repairs immediately which was a bonus for any homeowner. I would recommend Elite Garage Doors and gates to any of my friends and family. Great company.

    Stacy Martindale
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Daniel, the tech, was fantastic. He explained everything clearly and in detail. He asked me for any questions repeatedly. He was efficient and professional. He described the different options. The products he installed are really well built. I am so glad I called Elite and will highly recommend them.

    Bill Edwards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-19

    Review:
    Austin was prompt, courteous, professional, and did a great job. I will definitely use this company again.

    Brent Habakangas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-23

    Review:
    Jay was very polite, clean and efficient. Made a bad situation better, thanks Jay.

    Susan Quinn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-10

    Review:
    Called Friday afternoon for service and within a few hours service was provided. Repair man was friendly, honest, straight forward, knowledgeable, and very efficient. I just felt good about calling this company and I highly recommend.

    Ray Ruder
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-07

    Review:
    Fast professional service, would use again without hesitation.

    Michael Lind
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-30

    Review:
    I am a Realtor. We contacted Precision Garage door as we have done business with them in the past. They came to my Seller's property the same day we called and made the repair. Totally efficient and professional

    Linda Rehwalt
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-10

    Review:
    Knowledgeable, excellent and prompt service. Pleasant and courteous technician. Worth all five stars and more if there were more. Thank you

    Stephanie Stuart
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page