Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Anthem Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Anthem area
has received 45 reviews, averaging 4.6 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Daniel, the tech, was fantastic. He explained everything clearly and in detail. He asked me for any questions repeatedly. He was efficient and professional. He described the different options. The products he installed are really well built. I am so glad I called Elite and will highly recommend them.

    Bill Edwards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-19

    Review:
    Austin was prompt, courteous, professional, and did a great job. I will definitely use this company again.

    Brent Habakangas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-23

    Review:
    Jay was very polite, clean and efficient. Made a bad situation better, thanks Jay.

    Susan Quinn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-10

    Review:
    Called Friday afternoon for service and within a few hours service was provided. Repair man was friendly, honest, straight forward, knowledgeable, and very efficient. I just felt good about calling this company and I highly recommend.

    Ray Ruder
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-07

    Review:
    Fast professional service, would use again without hesitation.

    Michael Lind
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-30

    Review:
    I am a Realtor. We contacted Precision Garage door as we have done business with them in the past. They came to my Seller's property the same day we called and made the repair. Totally efficient and professional

    Linda Rehwalt
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-10

    Review:
    Knowledgeable, excellent and prompt service. Pleasant and courteous technician. Worth all five stars and more if there were more. Thank you

    Stephanie Stuart
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-27

    Review:
    Your company responded on extremely short notice (same day). The tech (Cameron)was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained all of our options, the costs and the pro's and con's of each and allowed us to make the call. I have recommended your firm to others and will continue to do so. Should we have further need of garage door service you can count on us to call Precision.

    Milt Morris
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-21

    Review:
    To expensive ! To much for labor...should have had another estimate.

    Paul Larson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-19

    Review:
    Very pleased. Called in the morning and it was replaced that afternoon. Very professional and helpful.

    Marilyn Belknap
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page