Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: of Arizona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona
has received 7746 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Anthem, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-05

    Review:
    Daniel was thorough and provided a complete review of the issues with our garage door. He had all the necessary equipment and parts to complete the repairs immediately which was a bonus for any homeowner. I would recommend Elite Garage Doors and gates to any of my friends and family. Great company.

    Stacy Martindale
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-05

    Review:
    Johnny was right on time, and came up with a quick and effective fix for our garage door damage.

    Keith Gordon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Josh was excellent. He repaired my side gate by welding and adjusting it. He even repainted the metal black to cover the welded areas to look like rest of gate. Yep, I'd use him again...

    Rowland Reisig
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Day 1 outstanding . Gave me options and explained many pros and cons Day 2 We'll see tomarrow with actual repairs. I'm guessing another outstanding/5 +

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors & Gates Senior Technician Jay Rivas gave me a call 30 minutes prior to arrival and arrived within the scheduled time frame. Following my description of the problem that I was having with my garage door, Jay completed a tune-up that included the alignment of the bearings on both sides of the door, added a spacer to the right side to prevent the door from pulling to one side, replaced the battery in my remote, and programmed the opener in my car in about 30 minutes. Bottom line - the door works flawlessly and the previous noises/grinding/etc. are gone! With 15 years experience, Jay is your go-to guy for garage door gremlins.

    Robert Galloway
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Mr Sanchez was excellent!

    Larry Lashbrok
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Carefree , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-03

    Review:
    Good crew, timely install, and the doors (3) look great!

    Russ Webber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-02

    Review:
    Dale did a great job replacing our door springs and roller bearings and oiled all moving parts.The door works much better and is quite.

    Bruce Pape
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-02

    Review:
    Very happy with the service provided by Elite Garage Doors. Stephan Hestmark was excellent. Explained the situation and what was needed to complete the repair. He worked in a timely manner and was very respectful! Many thanks for a quick and complete repair!!

    Denise Varner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-30

    Review:
    Technician was knowledgeable and his work of area.Technician friendly and kind definitely recommend to other neighbors.

    Natalie Morgan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page