Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 262 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-19

    Review:
    I assume a 5 means the best. Very satisfied with Jason and Elite. I will be calling and asking for Jason to service our new home.....if, that is, if we do get to move (only 5-6-7 miles away from this address.)

    Carol Wechter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-03

    Review:
    Great service great job done

    Jerry Jensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-28

    Review:
    Caleb was excellent, he knew his job and quickly diagnosed the problem and explained everything in easy to understand terms. He gave us us a thorough estimate and was fair in helping us understand what had gone wrong and why it needed to be overhold. He did the job quickly and left us with a door working better than when it was knew and with a better warranty. I would recommend this company to anyone needing work on there garage door.

    Eli Cohen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-24

    Review:
    David was earlier than expected, and a joy to work with. He explained that the builder installed a system that was only expected to last 5 years, and that stressed the installed equipment causing the failure. He then outlined the planned repairs and the need for the modification. After finishing the work he checked to verify the improvement. He then did a few minor repairs at no additional charge, and emphasized that I should call him if additional service was required. All in all I highly recommend Elite and David

    Jim Rouse
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-23

    Review:
    My service man called ahead ;to tell me know when he would arrive. My problem was found and repaired quickly. Thank you!

    Carol Ayers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-11

    Review:
    Polite and professional service technician (Jeremy Gordon) explained what needed to be done in such a way that the untrained owner could understand. Door operates more smoothly now. Fast and efficient!

    Trudy Fuller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-30

    Review:
    Jeremy was really good. He was personable, professional and knowledgeable. We ordered our doors that very day.

    Steve Svenvold
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-19

    Review:
    Our telephone call this morning was handled professionally and, to our delight, the customer service rep was able to schedule some to come to our house this afternoon. The tech telephoned a half hour before arrival and went right to work. He was professional, explained our options and proceeded in an efficient and knowledgeable manner. All in all, it made what started out as a bad experience (our car was inside the garage and the door would not open) turn into a pleasant day. We were very pleased with Elite's service and the tech's abilities and would highly recommend this company.

    Dave Peters
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    My technicians were here yesterday to replace a broken spring, which turned out to be an undersized part for such a heavy door. Because of that, they alerted me of worn out bearings and track rollers. I didnt want to spend the extra money, and your crew they needed to do the right thing and worked it out with me. I had no idea my garage door could be so quiet! Thanks

    Peter Kachinsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-24

    Review:
    Timely and professional. Came out on Christmas Eve. Contacted me immediately after my originating phone call. Arrived at the time scheduled.

    Bruce Mitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page