Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 211 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-26

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors was very quick to help & their price was reasonable. David Dimas was very professional and did a thorough check on all our electrical & other components, and fixed our problem immediately. I would definitely use them if I have another problem. H Teuscher

    Harold Teuscher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    Called for repair. David arrived within two hours. Identified problem and resolved it quickly. Thank you David,

    Herb Mayer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-19

    Review:
    Fantastic Tech, Very thorough and professional. He explained all and completed work very fast. Highly recommend

    Lowell Arbuckle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    David did a great job!

    Dia De Haan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    Sam arrived before expected time window which was much appreciated. He explained options and costs to resolve problem. He moved quickly doing an excellent job. Further explained things I could do to lube areas on door to keep door working well and more quietly. Very happy with results.

    Herb Mayer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-21

    Review:
    Albert Vena completed job in a professional and timely manner. I would highly recommend Albert and your firm. Mike & Donna Treadway

    Micheal Treadway
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-08

    Review:
    Your service was timely, professional, proficient and friendly.

    Bill Newton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-13

    Review:
    Thank you so much! Josh did a tremendous job I will always use Elite and also recommend Elite to my family and friends!

    Lewis Ramirez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Chris answered all my questions and explained different options to make the repairs. He came to repair or replace any additional parts needed and completed the job within a couple of hours.

    Aaron Pitman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-30

    Review:
    Hope that 5 is the highest rating. The service tech and assistant was prompt and very helpful. The work was assessed and done quickly and some good future maintenance advice provided. I would use this company again.

    Karen Matthews
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page