Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 204 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-13

    Review:
    Thank you so much! Josh did a tremendous job I will always use Elite and also recommend Elite to my family and friends!

    Lewis Ramirez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Chris answered all my questions and explained different options to make the repairs. He came to repair or replace any additional parts needed and completed the job within a couple of hours.

    Aaron Pitman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-30

    Review:
    Hope that 5 is the highest rating. The service tech and assistant was prompt and very helpful. The work was assessed and done quickly and some good future maintenance advice provided. I would use this company again.

    Karen Matthews
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-26

    Review:
    Personable and very professional technician. Fast response and good job. Highly recommended

    SUSAN CONSTANDSE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-26

    Review:
    Explained everything before and after installation. Showed me the problems before work started. After completion made sure all was working. I would highly recommend Josh and Eilte door services to family and friends.

    Mat Nastav
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-06

    Review:
    I want to say that I was extremely happy with the quick response and repair. The Elite tech, Chris Burgess, was wonderful. He answered all my questions, explained all the different repair options and prices, and did a terrific repair of our garage door. You should be very proud to have him as part of your Elite repair team. If we ever need garage door help again, I will definitely be calling Elite. And hopefully will be able to see Chris again.

    Sherry Werstlein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-04

    Review:
    Great service friendly tech explained what I needed to know in language a 77 year man could understand. Thank you for fast service.

    David Erath
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-14

    Review:
    Prompt courteous service....Always great service!!

    Wayne Garrison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-12

    Review:
    My husband and I were very well-pleased with Josh. He was pleasant, knew what he was doing, and gave helpful suggestions as to future maintenance.

    Mary Howell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Thank you on the excellence service. We had a part missing in the packaging and your manager made it possible to get the missing part from your warehouse and had it delivered to your technician so he could complete the installation on one of the garage doors. Thank you

    Emily Rogers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page