Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 214 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-23

    Review:
    Im very happy for the young men who came to fix my garage, He was very smart and has a lots patience!

    Wilmer Jaines
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    Fair prices and fast response and repair. Dave was very polite and knew just what he was doing. Very professional! We will use you again if the need arises.

    Rita Hartman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Matin Steele, was extremely polite and very well mannered- he took his time explaining what he did - I was very pleased because he did have to work in a little bit crowed area and of course also our SUV was inside garage - he managed to work all around it - thank you so much again!! And thank Matin please!!!

    Laura Rodriguez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-26

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors was very quick to help & their price was reasonable. David Dimas was very professional and did a thorough check on all our electrical & other components, and fixed our problem immediately. I would definitely use them if I have another problem. H Teuscher

    Harold Teuscher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    Called for repair. David arrived within two hours. Identified problem and resolved it quickly. Thank you David,

    Herb Mayer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-19

    Review:
    Fantastic Tech, Very thorough and professional. He explained all and completed work very fast. Highly recommend

    Lowell Arbuckle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    David did a great job!

    Dia De Haan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    Sam arrived before expected time window which was much appreciated. He explained options and costs to resolve problem. He moved quickly doing an excellent job. Further explained things I could do to lube areas on door to keep door working well and more quietly. Very happy with results.

    Herb Mayer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-21

    Review:
    Albert Vena completed job in a professional and timely manner. I would highly recommend Albert and your firm. Mike & Donna Treadway

    Micheal Treadway
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-08

    Review:
    Your service was timely, professional, proficient and friendly.

    Bill Newton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page