Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 254 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    My technicians were here yesterday to replace a broken spring, which turned out to be an undersized part for such a heavy door. Because of that, they alerted me of worn out bearings and track rollers. I didnt want to spend the extra money, and your crew they needed to do the right thing and worked it out with me. I had no idea my garage door could be so quiet! Thanks

    Peter Kachinsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-24

    Review:
    Timely and professional. Came out on Christmas Eve. Contacted me immediately after my originating phone call. Arrived at the time scheduled.

    Bruce Mitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-02

    Review:
    Located problems and advised me of repairs needed. Completed repairs same day.

    James Bigelow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-09

    Review:
    Thanks so much for your prompt service today! Dont know what we did to lock it up but you had it working again in 10 seconds!

    Donna Walden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-26

    Review:
    the Technician arrived an hour early and Quickly measured everything. Even though prices have gone up Tremendously since I had first two doors replaced he did what he could to lower the cost. I am quite pleased with his actions.

    JOE CLINE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-10

    Review:
    I love the new garage Door opener, it is so quiet. Guess it was time for a new one.

    Lois Dobbler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-03

    Review:
    On time and were professional, gave me options and followed thru.

    Chuck Smerglia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-24

    Review:
    Technicians were very professional and efficient

    William Wargo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-22

    Review:
    Ed worked hard in the heat to install my new garage door and get it functioning. After almost 4 months without a garage door, I am thrilled to have my vehicles back in my garage. Thank you.

    Candy Harmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Don did a great job, very knowable.

    Randall Gardener
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page