Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Casa Grande area
has received 227 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-02

    Review:
    Jeff is very knowledgeable and pleasant person.

    William Tatlock
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-23

    Review:
    Service tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and provided great service Mick Degn

    Mick Degn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-04

    Review:
    We were very satisfied with the service provided. David was friendly, knowledegable, and an efficient technician. I would recommend Elite Doors anytime.

    Karen Morphew
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-19

    Review:
    Excellent service and friendly tech.

    Dolores Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-09

    Review:
    They were on time and did a fast and great job installing my new garage door opener. Checked it out with me to make sure it worked properly.

    Mat Nastav
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-24

    Review:
    Im rating this as a 5 because the job was done in minimum time without consequence. All scraps were picked up and cleaned up excellent work!

    Roger Marchant
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-17

    Review:
    Thank you for the prompt service

    Donald Wester
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-15

    Review:
    We were extremely pleased with all the work and repair that was done to our garage door. David, was very kind to answer all our questions, and kept us informed with everything that needed to be taken care of. The finished product is like having a brand new door. David is a true asset to your company. Thank you.

    Sherry Werstlein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-09

    Review:
    William, the man who came out, was great worked hard and go the job don really fast and it worked like a charm. you need more men like this, he will be hard to beat

    Warren Valentine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-04

    Review:
    very professional and polite

    Warren Valentine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page