Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Flagstaff Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Flagstaff area
has received 17 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Williams, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-18

    Review:
    Awesome customer Service. Needed emergency door service and They were able to respond quickly, were very knowledgable, friendly. I am glad I called. Highly recommend Howard our tech.

    Shana Gutierrez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-24

    Review:
    This was THE best garage door opener installation experience we have ever had! Nick was efficient, thorough and definitely new the product! Thank you!

    Lynne Jacquay
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable and replaced our garage door opener for us. He communicated the process clearly and did a good job with the work.

    Jeff Trent
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Nick provided an outstanding, courteous and expert service.

    Herbert Curley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-29

    Review:
    Caleb is an outstanding young man! Professional, polite and very personable. You have a great employee in him. He did a fantastic job on my bent door. I love the new opener.

    Ginger Gibson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Prompt, polite, expert service. Well done and thanks a lot!

    John Coe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-03

    Review:
    The overall feelings are extremely wonderful treatment all around. Great door, great service attention and most of all great installers who are very knowledgeable and good. Will recommend to all

    Robert Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-18

    Review:
    Nick was on time, professional and efficient. He clearly described options and completed the work in a timely fashion.

    Sally Doshier
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-06

    Review:
    Once again Nick did an amazing job!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-27

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable, efficient and personable. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him and your company!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 12last_page
  • The #1 Choice for Garage Door Repairs in Flagstaff AZ

    Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the new first choice of Flagstaff residents for garage door repairs and replacement. Elite takes great pride in providing fast, friendly, professional service at a moment's notice. We also have a wide array of new garage door styles and prices to choose from. And if you are in need of a new gate or gate repairs, we do that too. We also repair and replace garage door openers and gate openers. So give us a call today and let us know what you need. We're happy to help!