Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Flagstaff Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Flagstaff area
has received 12 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Prompt, polite, expert service. Well done and thanks a lot!

    John Coe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-03

    Review:
    The overall feelings are extremely wonderful treatment all around. Great door, great service attention and most of all great installers who are very knowledgeable and good. Will recommend to all

    Robert Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-18

    Review:
    Nick was on time, professional and efficient. He clearly described options and completed the work in a timely fashion.

    Sally Doshier
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-06

    Review:
    Once again Nick did an amazing job!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-27

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable, efficient and personable. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him and your company!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    When I called with my issue they came out promptly and repaired my door. Great response time when I needed it. Thanks,

    Bruce Wickberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    Very professional did what was agreed to in a timely fashion definitely would recommend

    Candace Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Nick showed up promptly just after ten o'clock, and even gave me a call before he got there to let me know he was coming. He was very courteous, smart and friendly while getting the garage door estimate.

    Craig Culberson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-25

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable and respectful. He explained the problem and what was needed to fix the problem with my door. He discussed the quote and other options available. The work was completed in a timely fashion and his worksite was organized and clean. Elite was a lifesaver and came out the same day to fix my door. Hopefully I will not need them any time soon but if I do, I will contact them.

    Cathy Born
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-07

    Review:
    Perfect! Surprisingly fast!

    Bruce Aiken
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 12last_page
  • The #1 Choice for Garage Door Repairs in Flagstaff AZ

    Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the new first choice of Flagstaff residents for garage door repairs and replacement. Elite takes great pride in providing fast, friendly, professional service at a moment's notice. We also have a wide array of new garage door styles and prices to choose from. And if you are in need of a new gate or gate repairs, we do that too. We also repair and replace garage door openers and gate openers. So give us a call today and let us know what you need. We're happy to help!