Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 790 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Very happy with my service. Happy with how fast you responded when I called. Jay Rivas, the tech, was very polite and efficient and explained to me my different options. Good experience and I will recommend you in the future. Thank you

    Diane Ayers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    Jeremy was wonderful! Very professional!

    Susan Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-07

    Review:
    The highest rating possible please.........Top notch, explained every step, Extremely professional. Wish you had a 5 + rating

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-07

    Review:
    1st class service. explained every step to make sure I knew what was going on. I'm wish there was a 5+ rating

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-06

    Review:
    Fantastic work on putting in new opener and securing the garage door. Also for setting up both cars to open the new opener. Just great service highly recommend this company.

    Ronald Kellett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Day 1 outstanding . Gave me options and explained many pros and cons Day 2 We'll see tomarrow with actual repairs. I'm guessing another outstanding/5 +

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-30

    Review:
    Technician was knowledgeable and his work of area.Technician friendly and kind definitely recommend to other neighbors.

    Natalie Morgan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Great job. Techs were professional and timly.

    Brian Betz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    Jeff and crew did a great job of installing the doors. I highly recommend your company and Jeff as a Tech. Thanks

    Brian Betz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    A very good experience. The day I called with my concern, an appointment date for the service call was made. Within a few days Mr. Dimas was here to make a few corrections regarding my concerns.

    Judith Lindstrom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page