Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 804 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Exceptional service!! David was an amazing repairman! Price was 1/2 of what I thought it would be! Thank you David!

    Thomas Kusek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Timely arrival, knowledgeable, personable technician. Reasonable pricing.

    James Jeleski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-03

    Review:
    The technician, David Dimas, called with an arrival time and was within the stated window. He was friendly and got to work right away. He assessed everything that needed to be done and presented us with a quote. After our approval, he got to work right away and fixed the problem. He also noted an area that could be a potential problem in the future. We appreciated his work ethic and completion of the repairs.

    Mary J. Ahart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-01

    Review:
    Finally great to see a couple of guys that enjoy their work and polite to boot.

    Eric Felix
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-13

    Review:
    Jeremy was a great help and informed me of what needed to be done. Love the company and they have always done great and professional work.

    Mike Piscopo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-10

    Review:
    Jeff was very professional. Communicated everything to me as he went. I appreciate the speedy response to our broken door! Will use again!!

    Christina Aguero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-04

    Review:
    David is very professional and the trainer work fast but careful.Highly recommend this company

    roy ramos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-28

    Review:
    David and his helper were great. Friendly and professional. Arrived when stated and completed the job! Thanks, Garry Roden

    GARRY RODEM
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Excellent service and a great team!!!! A-David Dimas was easy to work with and a great guy. Thank you!!

    Sandra Ball
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Good response time, quick efficient evaluation for repairs. Technicians did great work despite the heat.

    Jeff Petrin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page