Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 770 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-14

    Review:
    Good vibes. Good man. Good job. Thank you, David Dimas!

    Janet Wood
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    Jeff came out today to replace springs on garage door, which were under warranty. He was on time, polite and only charged labor, which was quoted prior to work being done. We were very happy with his service. Thank you! Susan Lockman

    Dave Lockman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-10

    Review:
    Great service and fast...

    Tim Byke
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-05

    Review:
    Excellent and fast service. Service men knowledgeable and pleasant. THANKS!

    Teresa Blacklege
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-04

    Review:
    The elite staff that did the job did well or good job. I am satisfied .

    Ifeanyi Nwokolo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    very satisfied with the job. tech was here on time, solved the problem quickly. thanks for good service!

    Fred Pilon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-25

    Review:
    Austin was a pleasure to work with. Arrived before the scheduled appointment time and had our gates working in no time flat. Great company and people to work with.

    Greg Silva
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Jake came out for garage door repair and replacing the garage door was what was discussed but we discussed it and he did some filing and fine tuned it and it works great. Jake provided excellent customer service. Thank you, Ron Neal

    Ron Neal
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    This was an easy fix, but my peace of mind from having a technician come look at the drive chain was beneficial. Prompt service and great technician (Steven I think).

    Don Rouget
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Quick response, fixed door same day. Definitely will be sticking with Elite for future garage door work!

    Elaine Bell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page