Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 753 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    Excellent customer service, very quick to respond, extremely friendly tech, it ended up costing more than double the initial quote but looks like he found several broken parts while fixing the springs. I felt like I could trust his recommendations and now have a door under 10 yrs warranty! I'm happy!

    Brigitte Robert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-08

    Review:
    Quick & Courteous response to my issue; solved same day! Terrific technician; very helpful and solution oriented! Will definitely recommend using this company for your garage door needs.

    Mark McNatt
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-08

    Review:
    Great service.

    Austin Mason
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-07

    Review:
    Quick Response, same day service, good job.

    Sridhar Duggirala
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-03

    Review:
    P-Sam Alshara called and arrived when he indicated he would. He reviewed the situation and presented the alternatives to resolve the problem, including costs. I chose the most appropriate solution and he completed the project in a very timely manner. He cleaned up the area and reprogramed the door opening feature in my car before he left. Very pleased.

    Ronald Henderson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    Great service. Tech was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional.

    Joan Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors is a company with honesty and integrity. We used them several years ago and brought them back to install a new garage door opener. They installed a Lift Master, an excellent product, which is the brand I wanted. Love the Lift Master! It is so quiet! Would recommend Elite and Lift Master to anyone!

    Ray Burbank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    David was professional, personable, respectful and efficient. Would refer Elite Garage Doors and David to anyone.

    Ray Burbank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun Lakes, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-22

    Review:
    Your service guys are always very courteous & knowledgeable.Thx for same day service! :) Elite is a very professional company. THX again, Jane & Bill Miller

    Jane Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Don did an excellent job this morning. He found the problem with the wiring (chewed by a packrat!) and was able to replace the damaged wire. Good job and a really nice guy!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page