Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 694 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-14

    Review:
    Great experience. Your Technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, knowledgeable and very personable as well. Dan is the kind of young man I would like working for me in my business. I needed to have roller wheels replaced on my garage door; the door was very noisy when going up or down,. My fault. After you guys replaced the motor, rollers, rails etx in 2016, I never bothered to have yearly maintenance checks done. Ill know better this time. As usual, I was again happy with your service and will call you again with any future issues with my garage door

    Dave Miglorin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-13

    Review:
    Seth was professional, polite and on time. I appreciate the speed in which Elite responded. Thank you for a job well done.

    Karen Dailey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Albert was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

    Karen Dailey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    The best service ever did the job the same day would not go anywhere else.we are so happy with the job that we will recommend people here.

    Ann Marie Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-27

    Review:
    Outstanding performance by Josh and his team. He arrived on time, listened to my concerns, asked probing questions, determined what the problem was and laid out several different options for corrections. When one was chosen, the work was finished within 45 minutes including cleanup. I am new to Arizona but now have a go-to group for any garage door work. Lem

    Lem Moye
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-23

    Review:
    Very courteous staff, prompt service. Technician took the time to explain the problem and help me understand why this repair was not included in the repair last year. Would use again.

    Marci Camou
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-20

    Review:
    Albert apologized for arriving later in the day than scheduled due to weather conditions of the day. He listened to my problem, then proceeded to check all routine items scheduled per normal service call. The door was retracting before reaching the bottom, eventually Albert checked the breeze blowing on wire to sensor which was just enough to jiggle the worn condition of the wire. By holding his hand on the wire, problem was solved. Replacement wire in the area was made including the other side of door. Albert was very courteous and moved about his mission in a very professional way. I would give him the best mark possible. J. C. Loomis, Owner

    James Loomis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-16

    Review:
    Jeff was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I explained to him exactly what I was looking for and he got it and within my budget.

    Gina Inorio
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Technician was prompt and courteous, completed all work same day. Great service, would definitely recommend this company.

    KIM SWARTZ
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-08

    Review:
    Your Tech Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. Chris did a great job and is a good representative for your company. Thanks, Dave

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page