Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 736 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Prompt service. Everyone so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Van was excellent, arrived on time. Had to come back today for adjustments. In and out. Very professional.

    Luther Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-02

    Review:
    Great experience, they were right on time, and service tech was friendly and straight forward. He did the repairs quickly and correctly.

    David Chromy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Technician was pleasant, helpful and overall very knowledgeable. He should be considered a valuable asset to Elite Garage Doors. He was truly a pleasure to have work on my garage door.

    Ronald Petty
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    This is the second time I've needed service, Dave was the tech each time. Excellent service very good about explaining the procedure, both before and after the job. I would strongly recommend him to my friends. Thank You Dave!

    Gerald Pennington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-19

    Review:
    Matin was fantastic and a life saver for my emergency (no fun) garage opener service work today. Thank you!!!!

    Angela Janzen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Thank you! Everything was done with quality workmanship and professionalism in customer service.

    Polly Standifird
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Excellent product and your installer, Branden, was great. Thanks so much!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Service was good

    Marlene Larsen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-13

    Review:
    your tech (Brandon) was there when scheduled. He pointed out that I needed more that must a new garage door opener. He was courteous, professional, and thorough. Thanks for the great service

    Rick Dodge
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page