Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert / Chandler Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Gilbert / Chandler area
has received 781 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    A very good experience. The day I called with my concern, an appointment date for the service call was made. Within a few days Mr. Dimas was here to make a few corrections regarding my concerns.

    Judith Lindstrom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-05

    Review:
    I called Monday morning and got an appointment that same day to have my garage door tuned up. The Tech Van was very helpful. I had a good experience with Elite Garage Doors.

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-29

    Review:
    Absolutely Awesome, I had the door installed 3 years ago and it needed springs adjustment. The tech was kind respectful and did a great job. They arrived within the time slot and I could not be more pleased.

    Larry Vegh
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    It was a great service.

    Cliff & Marcia Commeau
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-06

    Review:
    Good job. Fast worker and pleasant person

    Claire Ziegler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-27

    Review:
    I'll start with saying that Jeff was perfect. He offered up solutions to all the questions I had. I felt comfortable enough with him and the honesty that he promoted that I ended up making a decision to replace both of my doors and openers with deadbolts. I own several businesses and would love to have 10 more Jeff's at any of my companies.

    Jon Mosley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Matin and his son did an excellent job! They informed me of everything that was transpiring along the way! I was very appreciative of being informed and not surprised. Thank you for the great work! I will recommend your Company to my coworkers and friends. Sheila Ramos

    Jim and Sheila Ramos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-10

    Review:
    Quality people.

    Rick Frank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-08

    Review:
    Great customer service and very friendly

    Chance Brundage
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    Van (spelling?) did a very nice job in explaining the issue and options; very prompt, skilled and a master of his art.

    Matt Thareja
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page