Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Glendale area
has received 240 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    The whole process was professional and polite. Trent installed our two car, 8 door, he was quick, clean and and very polite. Price was better than a competitor by $1,300. Very glade I got a second quote. Thank You Elite Garage Doors, and Trent.

    Janet Howard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-23

    Review:
    Rep was friendly and very efficient.

    Jeff Denny
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-22

    Review:
    Van was awesome

    Ryan Castro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-20

    Review:
    Thank you for your fast and efficient handling of fixing my garage door. It was a great relief that you could come out on a Saturday and fix my door. With everything going on it is greatly appreciated.

    gail atwill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-19

    Review:
    Service was prompt. Technician was friendly and informative. Job completed in an efficient and timely manner.

    Neil Howk
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    The technician arrived quickly - assessed the situation well - explained all the repairs needed very clearly - completed the repairs effectively. He was also very pleasant and polite. If we need repairs in the future we would ask for him again.

    Buddy Walter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Daniel knew right away what the problem was. He fixed the hinge and serviced my track quickly. Im completely satisfied with his work and this company has always done right by me!

    Susan Meier
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-18

    Review:
    Technician at my house within 24 hours to provide an estimate. Very polite & professional. Door replacement scheduled within 24 hours of the estimate. Actual install was quick, and clean.

    Chad Fisher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-11

    Review:
    Give Martin (marteen) a raise. Very polite & courteous answered all my questions.

    Chad Fisher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-09

    Review:
    Service was excellent. The gentlemen who came out highly recommend. We have used this company before and will continue. We called Saturday night and they were at our home at 9am sunday morning. Very professional and honest.

    Pam or Jim Scharber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page