Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Glendale area
has received 251 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-27

    Review:
    Prompt and courteous service. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

    Charles Horvath
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors & Gates was recommended by local Home Adviser group and came up first on Google. They were very responsive and professional. The price was higher than I hoped for, but I did not get a second bid so it may have been reasonable.

    Catherine Schmit
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-24

    Review:
    The Garage Door worked and the Tech, ADaniel Malanoski was very good at explaining and do the job.

    Syvalia Ward
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-01

    Review:
    We appreciate Austin's resolve to get our situation fixed. He had to come out several times in order to get it working correctly. He always had a good attitude and was professional. Thank you!

    PraxAir
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

    Ray Davis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-14

    Review:
    We were very pleased with our technician, Van Brophy! Excellent workmanship and he was very good to us! We would definitely recommend him and Elite Garage Doors and Gates to others!! Thank you!

    Mike Noriega
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-11

    Review:
    Very good service and very quick to respond. Daniel was very informative and finished the job the same day he was there. Thank you

    Martin Lopez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    Jay was a very bright individual, seemed to know what he was doing & he did a very good job, very polite person & I would request him again if needed.

    Jennifer Lingo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-18

    Review:
    Jay did an excellant job on diagnosing an issue with my opener! Thanks again Jay!

    Mike Snell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-24

    Review:
    Excellent professional service by Tech Daniel Malanoski. He was on-time, pleasant and answered all my questions. Can and will recommend the company to anyone needing garage door servicing.

    Tom Barsuk
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page