Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Glendale area
has received 271 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-20

    Review:
    On time, efficient, and pleasant to deal with. Thank you

    John Jenson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-08

    Review:
    Great service from the first phone call to CSR Emily that worked to get us a technician right away for our garage repair to be completed. Once Tech Avan arrived he was friendly and had no problem explaining what was needed and his plan of attack. The price was very reasonable and repairs were made within an hour (which is great in this summer heat). As a first time customer I will be referring them and calling them again for regular maintenance.

    Eric Rojo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-21

    Review:
    Technician was prompt and very knowledgeable. Great Service !

    Mike Snell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-18

    Review:
    Your two gentlemen did a fabulous job installing my broken spring and rollers. They were professional with good attitudes.

    Joanne Contreras
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-27

    Review:
    Called Elite yesterday for maintenance on my garage door, got an appointment next day! Jason G arrived on time, did a great job explaining what the maintenance plan included. Offered me a 3 yr maintenance plan for much less than it would have cost if they came out every year! I certainly appreciated that! When he was done, he again explained everything he found and was on his way! Ive used this company for as long as Ive owned my house and I highly recommend them and the service techs they employ! Jason was extremely courteous and well spoken!! Dont call anyone else this place is the best!

    Melissa Tyson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-03

    Review:
    Great service with personable, professional people on site. Very fast response time compared to other companies.

    William Winger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-21

    Review:
    The tech you sent was very knowledgeable friendly and courteous did the work in a timely manner we will definitely use you again if needed thanks

    Alex Soto
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-25

    Review:
    Both men were courteous and efficient and had the problem fixed in a short time.

    Charlene Kettle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-12

    Review:
    I would recommend this company as they were prompt, informational, and courteous. Job well done. - Mihai and Eleonora S.

    Mihai Smarandache
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-06

    Review:
    Jeremy was professional, friendly, and polite. He not only showed me the problem with the broken door springs, but he also explained how the broken springs made it impossible for the garage door to open. He willingly answered all my questions and finished the repairs in a timely fashion. He is a credit to his company, his profession, and his family!

    Jean Newell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page