Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Glendale area
has received 231 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-09

    Review:
    Service was excellent. The gentlemen who came out highly recommend. We have used this company before and will continue. We called Saturday night and they were at our home at 9am sunday morning. Very professional and honest.

    Pam or Jim Scharber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-03

    Review:
    Service was excellent. Explained what needed to be done and did it swiftly and professionally. And cleaned up after. Will recommend.

    Bob Conrady
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-30

    Review:
    Jay is a real pro. Did a great job!!

    Gary Sousa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-27

    Review:
    Josh did a fantastic job. He was knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Thank you so much.

    Edy Lesuer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-11

    Review:
    Great, quick service. Technician very informative of product features and how it functions. Thank you.

    valentine deanda
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-21

    Review:
    Van is a very knowledgeable and pleasant technician...didn't try to up-sell me but thoroughly explained the options available. I hope I don't need your service again but will happily recommend your firm to anyone.

    Shannon Ade
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-14

    Review:
    I had an emergency with a hung door in the open position at 6pm on a Saturday. Called one 24 hr company first, who couldnt see me till the next day. Elite was able to see me the same day. And even though the tech's previous jobs ran over, he kept texting me with updates to assure me he was still coming, he still got to me by 11pm (only 1 hour passed the 8 to 10pm range they gave me), and he stayed till he finished the job at 1am. I was SO THANKFUL that he was able to help me secure my garage for the night!

    Angel Bravo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-05

    Review:
    SERVICE RESPONSE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. Tech arrived earlier than expected and was courteous and knowledgeable.

    Karen Ford
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    Elite installed a garage door on my rental home. They were great working with my tenants in scheduling and explaining the door and components. Service was prompt and professional.

    Lisa Lowe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-26

    Review:
    Daniel was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was clear and on-point with how to solve my door issue. The install was smooth and the final result is amazing! His apprentice was friendly and enjoyable to talk with as well. I highly rate both technicians and your high level of professionalism as a company.

    DARRELL & AMY VANDERGRIFFT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page