Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Glendale area
has received 246 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-14

    Review:
    We were very pleased with our technician, Van Brophy! Excellent workmanship and he was very good to us! We would definitely recommend him and Elite Garage Doors and Gates to others!! Thank you!

    Mike Noriega
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-11

    Review:
    Very good service and very quick to respond. Daniel was very informative and finished the job the same day he was there. Thank you

    Martin Lopez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    Jay was a very bright individual, seemed to know what he was doing & he did a very good job, very polite person & I would request him again if needed.

    Jennifer Lingo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-18

    Review:
    Jay did an excellant job on diagnosing an issue with my opener! Thanks again Jay!

    Mike Snell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-24

    Review:
    Excellent professional service by Tech Daniel Malanoski. He was on-time, pleasant and answered all my questions. Can and will recommend the company to anyone needing garage door servicing.

    Tom Barsuk
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-18

    Review:
    The office staff was very helpful with my minor problem, Francis was able to assign a Tech to come out and fix the problem. Van called me shortly after, and told me when he would arrive, 25 minutes later Van had the minor problem taken care of. Thanks to all

    Alan Kirsch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    The whole process was professional and polite. Trent installed our two car, 8 door, he was quick, clean and and very polite. Price was better than a competitor by $1,300. Very glade I got a second quote. Thank You Elite Garage Doors, and Trent.

    Janet Howard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-23

    Review:
    Rep was friendly and very efficient.

    Jeff Denny
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-22

    Review:
    Van was awesome

    Ryan Castro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-20

    Review:
    Thank you for your fast and efficient handling of fixing my garage door. It was a great relief that you could come out on a Saturday and fix my door. With everything going on it is greatly appreciated.

    gail atwill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page