Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Goodyear area
has received 299 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-22

    Review:
    5 star review and rating! Would highly recommend Elite to others. Work was done efficiently and as expected. No surprises...best of all. Thank you Elite Door Team!

    Mike Johnston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-08

    Review:
    Good job! Polite and professional

    Scott Morlan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-13

    Review:
    Daniel was on time, professional, and diligent in his work. Timely service and wonderful experience!

    Michael Vix
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-30

    Review:
    Came out quick and fixed our springs right away. Tech was great!

    Bryan Cary
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-10

    Review:
    The service person was a class act- very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you for sending him. Jan Bruss

    Janet Bruss
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Service could not have been better. Thanks

    Mike Cline
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Very impressed with your service. Sam did an outstanding job.Very professional and friendly. Will recommend your company at any time.

    Hilmar Drechsler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-21

    Review:
    Don was great, told us what we needed and we're getting it done.

    Donna Heald
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    I was very pleased that Jay Rivas was able to find the problem and fixed it rather quickly. Best part was the replaced parts and wiring were at no charge. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door openers replaced or repaired.

    Pamela Williams
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    I was in need of a new garage door opener and a friend referred me to Elite. I called to schedule an appointment and the receptionist said they could have a technician out in the next couple hours! The installer, Daniel, called and gave me a more specific arrival time and he arrived right on time. He gave my opener and door a through review and explained their equipment options and costs. Daniel got the whole system installed (including programming the new remotes, car and keypad) in no time. He was very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with my new equipment and will be having them install a new door in the near future. They might not be the cheapest, but quality and first class service isnt either, and the service and equipment is certainly worth the price. Highly recommended.

    Jeff Furnia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page