Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Goodyear area
has received 304 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-29

    Review:
    Installer was very helpful in fixing the problem

    John Glista
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-13

    Review:
    Good job, the person did great job and faste

    Miguel Nunez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-01

    Review:
    We were completely Satisfied with the Service we had done by the Elite Tech who changed our Battery and Completely checked over our door. It is in great shape for the next year. Thank You, ADaniel Malanoski

    Pauline & John Payne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-11

    Review:
    Excellent work. Arrived on time. Did the work, cleaned up the area and everything worked like a charm! We couldn't have asked for a better guy to fix our garage door.

    Jo Werner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    Chris was very personal and professional. Got all the required work done and made logical recommendations for the future.

    Russell and Barbra Everts
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-22

    Review:
    5 star review and rating! Would highly recommend Elite to others. Work was done efficiently and as expected. No surprises...best of all. Thank you Elite Door Team!

    Mike Johnston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-08

    Review:
    Good job! Polite and professional

    Scott Morlan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-13

    Review:
    Daniel was on time, professional, and diligent in his work. Timely service and wonderful experience!

    Michael Vix
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-30

    Review:
    Came out quick and fixed our springs right away. Tech was great!

    Bryan Cary
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-10

    Review:
    The service person was a class act- very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you for sending him. Jan Bruss

    Janet Bruss
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page