Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Goodyear area
has received 319 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    much better

    William Rosentrater
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-08

    Review:
    Van is a wonderful tech and did a great job

    Frank Macias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-20

    Review:
    Fast, efficient, excellent job. Came out on a Sunday so I could have access to my garage. Explained everything in detail and even gave me a AAA discount. Thank you, Van

    Laura Brentlinger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-03

    Review:
    Great on time Service

    Ernst Walder
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    The Elite garage door technicians Martin and Frank were very courteous and professional. They both did a thorough job to explain all the required work to fix my garage door and completed the work in an efficient amount of time. My garage door now works perfect, I would recommend Elite garage door services for anyone looking for experienced and professional workers!

    Larry Verdugo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-05

    Review:
    Your company and technicians were so professional. The technicians were here about an hour to and hour and a half after calling them. After telling us what they would have to do to the garage door, they got right to work and finished faster then i thought it take. They showed and explained everything that was done. The two gentlemen were very polite and professional. I would would be happy to recommend your company to others.

    Linda Carr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-19

    Review:
    Elite is fantastic, snapped a spring on our garage door and they were out here within an hour to repair, half the price of their competition, will definitely use them again.......

    Ann Tran
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-16

    Review:
    Caleb was very thorough, and made sure everything was working right for he left. He explaining to me how it works and what to do in case it needs oiling. He was very professional, thorough, and he knew exactly what he was doing.

    Shirley Wright
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-12

    Review:
    The technicians were very helpful and explained everything to the best possible way they could and it was very much appreciated.

    Nancy Jackson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-22

    Review:
    I explained what I thought might be needed. Caleb checked the door, springs, rollers, etc and explained what servicing was required. No sales pitch. Made a few adjustments on the door, replaced the rollers and cleaned everything up. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend Elite and Caleb any time. Thanks

    Rick St Arnaud
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page