Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Goodyear area
has received 280 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-08

    Review:
    Good job with helping me get my scrunched garaged door fixed. thanks

    Jim Miles
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    Awesome. Daniel was a real professional. Courteous, polite and knew his stuff. Thank you Paal for standing behind your word.

    Dave Feinberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    He new what he was selling. Did a good job explaining everything. Thanks, Rich Howland

    Rich Howland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-17

    Review:
    Dave was one of the most knowledgeable, professional trades person that has visited my home for repairs. The job was performed quickly, the work was great and my door now works better than it has since I purchased the home in 2014. The price was fair and Dave did all he could considering my limited budget. I would not hesitate to recommend Elite to my friends and neighbors. T. Kroll

    Tim Kroll
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Appreciated your prompt response and the courtesy of your technician, Daniel. The work was performed in a satisfactory manner and all options and scope of the work necessary were fully explained.

    John Sacky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Daniel arrived exactly when he was scheduled, ready to diagonise the problem, and quickly and efficiently fixed the problem [broken wire]. He is extremely polite and very personable. He works quickly, but explains what he is doing and why. Even apologized for having to charge for such a simple repair. Extremely professional, I hope I will contonue to get his services the next time I need garage door service. An OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE!!!

    Warner Doyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-03

    Review:
    Does excellent work. Installers are easy to talk to

    Curtis Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    Excellent Job.

    John Hills
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-23

    Review:
    Great service! I called and they installed my garage door opener on the same day. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Alexandra Monroe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-10

    Review:
    Thank you for the prompt and professional service. Matin worked worked late into the evening, displaying hard work, attention to detail, a true professional. Thanks, Jim

    Jim Blaskowski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page