Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Goodyear area
has received 315 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    The Elite garage door technicians Martin and Frank were very courteous and professional. They both did a thorough job to explain all the required work to fix my garage door and completed the work in an efficient amount of time. My garage door now works perfect, I would recommend Elite garage door services for anyone looking for experienced and professional workers!

    Larry Verdugo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-05

    Review:
    Your company and technicians were so professional. The technicians were here about an hour to and hour and a half after calling them. After telling us what they would have to do to the garage door, they got right to work and finished faster then i thought it take. They showed and explained everything that was done. The two gentlemen were very polite and professional. I would would be happy to recommend your company to others.

    Linda Carr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-19

    Review:
    Elite is fantastic, snapped a spring on our garage door and they were out here within an hour to repair, half the price of their competition, will definitely use them again.......

    Ann Tran
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-16

    Review:
    Caleb was very thorough, and made sure everything was working right for he left. He explaining to me how it works and what to do in case it needs oiling. He was very professional, thorough, and he knew exactly what he was doing.

    Shirley Wright
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-12

    Review:
    The technicians were very helpful and explained everything to the best possible way they could and it was very much appreciated.

    Nancy Jackson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-22

    Review:
    I explained what I thought might be needed. Caleb checked the door, springs, rollers, etc and explained what servicing was required. No sales pitch. Made a few adjustments on the door, replaced the rollers and cleaned everything up. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend Elite and Caleb any time. Thanks

    Rick St Arnaud
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-28

    Review:
    Van was very professional and knowledgeable and fixed the immediate (sensor) problem we had and also fixed a long standing 'squeak' issue via some track realignment. Van is a very personable technician who obviously is an expert in his field. WELL DONE!

    Russell and Barbra Everts
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-21

    Review:
    Van was absolutely wonderful, kind, courteous and very professional. He looked over everything, explained what and why needed to be repair and or replaced. We were then given a quote. The job was actually done on, Monday 25 Oct. Van answered all questions while repairs were being made and the job was done as if he was working on his own garage, which was greatly appreciated. I love our new LifeMaster system. Its very smoothly and much quieter. We definitely recommend, Elite Garage Doors and Gates for your next garage project.

    Lyndon Barnes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-27

    Review:
    Caleb worked hard to find my problem & we both hope he DID. It was all working when he left, so I feel good about it. He was very professional and polite. I would happily welcome him again, but it would be nice not to need him.

    Patricia Heditnimi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Jay was knowledgeable and proficient

    Rick Lange
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page