Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa / Tempe Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Mesa / Tempe area
has received 242 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    Service was great. Charles REALLY helped in a time of need trouble shooting the problem with my gate. Then Don the service technician was clean, nice, professional and very informative. Explained everything along the way. Elite will be my go to company for ALL my gate and garage door needs. THANKS to the whole team. Oh, and the customer service reps on the phone are the most helpful I have ever had in any business. I believe they were Kristy and Kendra ( can't read my own writing). Anyway, CLEARLY a very well run company.

    JEFF SEARLESS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Chris Burgess was excellent! Prompt, courteous and professional. Definitely an asset to your company. Dispatcher was excellent also but do not remember his name. What a contrast to other service we had. Thanks to all! Randy and Irene Taylor

    Randy Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Friendly & Professional service Thanks

    Maika Tatafu
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-02

    Review:
    The crew was very polite and professional and got the work done quickly once the options were reviewed.

    Stephen Tisdale
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    nice guys

    JIM RIEHLE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-19

    Review:
    My garage door quit working in the middle of a rain storm. Elite was able to come out that evening and in no time had my door working. It was just an adjustment to the springs, which had been installed by Elite, several months ago. Happy to say there was no charge. Thank you Elite, for the timely fix.

    Sheila Zieglowsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    TEMPE, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-15

    Review:
    The Tech arrived on time, advised of the issue, resolved the issue and was professional.

    Joel Armstrong
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Excellent service. Technician very professional.

    Jim Reed
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-12

    Review:
    We have 2 oversized garage doors at our house that are extremely heavy. I have found that it is most advantageous to have the doors serviced at the first sign of trouble. I called for service and was scheduled the very next morning. The technician was outstanding. He listened to my explanation of how the doors were sounding and investigated the problem. He was professional and I was very satisfied with the completed work.

    Susan Kaiser
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    Thank you!

    James Monkelien
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page