Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa / Tempe Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Mesa / Tempe area
has received 300 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-02

    Review:
    Dale is a great guy, he explained everything in detail to me and showed me where my parts were worn down. He applied a discount. And was very knowledgeable, and informative. He was clean in his work area, and very careful about everything. Great quality service.

    Steve Schklair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-25

    Review:
    Great job. Will definitely use again on my other investment homes

    Mario Mendia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-18

    Review:
    They are our go to garage doors service. They are very professional and always give you option on what you can do to fix the problem. Avan was great and did an awesome job. Got our garage door fixed fast. Thanks for your quick response too.

    Laura Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-02

    Review:
    Once again the experts at Elite were awesome. David had all the answers and was quick and polite. You are my go to garage door guys. Thank you.

    Genvieve Allred
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-02

    Review:
    Both representatives were clean, masked, professional, efficient and friendly. Thanks for the annual service.

    Elli Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-22

    Review:
    David is a great technician and good customer service

    Oscar Palacios
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-09

    Review:
    Excellent service! Quick response and efficient. Will use them again in the future

    Lucio Garcia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-18

    Review:
    Great product. Excellent service!

    Jim Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-16

    Review:
    The work was completed in a timely professional manner.

    Dave Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-01

    Review:
    Gave me an informative review of my problem and in a courteous manner what it would take to fix it. Fully explained the new system and cost. Work was done immediately and in an efficient manner.

    Harold Pattee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page