Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa / Tempe Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Mesa / Tempe area
has received 306 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-08

    Review:
    David and Caleb were excellent. They did a great job with the garage door and I appreciated their recommendations for what needed to be done. They were a pleasure to work with.

    Mike Little
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-04

    Review:
    So impressed with this company! Called for service on my broken garage door opener and they had a technician, Dave Dimas, here within the hour. Dave was able to determine I needed a new opener and he was here the very next day to install it. Dave was wonderful! I would highly recommend Elite.

    Mary Haag
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-25

    Review:
    We have had three occasions to use Elite and each experience has been excellent. The technicians are knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant.

    Brad Carol klock
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-12

    Review:
    2 technicians arrived promptly. Both were professional and respectful. Answered all my questions thoroughly . Am a first time customer. Definitely recommend this company.5 stars all day! Well pleased with repair and end result.

    Ron Owen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Josh was excellent. He repaired my side gate by welding and adjusting it. He even repainted the metal black to cover the welded areas to look like rest of gate. Yep, I'd use him again...

    Rowland Reisig
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors & Gates Senior Technician Jay Rivas gave me a call 30 minutes prior to arrival and arrived within the scheduled time frame. Following my description of the problem that I was having with my garage door, Jay completed a tune-up that included the alignment of the bearings on both sides of the door, added a spacer to the right side to prevent the door from pulling to one side, replaced the battery in my remote, and programmed the opener in my car in about 30 minutes. Bottom line - the door works flawlessly and the previous noises/grinding/etc. are gone! With 15 years experience, Jay is your go-to guy for garage door gremlins.

    Robert Galloway
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-02

    Review:
    Dale is a great guy, he explained everything in detail to me and showed me where my parts were worn down. He applied a discount. And was very knowledgeable, and informative. He was clean in his work area, and very careful about everything. Great quality service.

    Steve Schklair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-25

    Review:
    Great job. Will definitely use again on my other investment homes

    Mario Mendia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-18

    Review:
    They are our go to garage doors service. They are very professional and always give you option on what you can do to fix the problem. Avan was great and did an awesome job. Got our garage door fixed fast. Thanks for your quick response too.

    Laura Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-02

    Review:
    Once again the experts at Elite were awesome. David had all the answers and was quick and polite. You are my go to garage door guys. Thank you.

    Genvieve Allred
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page