Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa / Tempe Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Mesa / Tempe area
has received 274 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-23

    Review:
    1. The price was raight 2. The timing of the work was as promised 3. The installer was on time and completed the job in one dayas promised 4. The work was excellent and very professional

    Dale Sweetwood
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-09

    Review:
    Have been a customer of Elite for years and I highly recommend them for your specific needs. Called this morning and Jay arrived when we were told and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Quality service and quality products. Thanks Jay Rivas for doing a great job. John Bourgault

    John Bourgault
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-03

    Review:
    Technician was on time, very knowledgeable, and did an excellent job of repairing my garage doors.

    Ona Golden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    Outstanding service! Had good contact with Elite getting the service scheduled and once the tech arrived, he was quick, thorough, super friendly and the results were incredible. Had a noisy garage door that you could hear a block away. After he was finished I can barely hear it closing standing in the garage! Door works so much better now and I'm 100% completely satisfied with the job they did. I'd recommend Elite to anyone looking for garage door service!

    Russ Howe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-20

    Review:
    As always, your tech, David Dimas, provided effective, professional, & courteous attention to our property. We hope to continue using your Elite Garage Doors and Gates for all of our property sites. Good job David & office staff as well! Thx!

    Ark Property Alan Kuhn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-18

    Review:
    DAVE DID AN EXCELLENT AND QUICK OPENER INSTALL FOR ME , AS I HAVE A HOME INSPECTION TOMORROW MORNING. I WILL RECOMMEND ELITE DOOR TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND CLIENTS

    Dan McGinn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-13

    Review:
    Great work, great guys. They were Informative, helpful, and accommodating.

    Anthony Kemnitz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the installation of my new door.Technician was courteous and knowledgeable

    Vicky Boyd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-22

    Review:
    Our technician (Manteen) contacted us quickly and arrived within the hour. He was very professional, assessed the problems and gave clear plans for correcting the door. The prices seemed high but I am pleased that we have doors that are working properly. Additionally, I appreciated the tech wearing a mask (in 100 + degree temps), working late Into the evening, and his polite demeanor.

    Barbara Thomas Barclay
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Tech on time and solved problem quickly. Well done!

    Ron Demuth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page