Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa / Tempe Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Mesa / Tempe area
has received 251 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-06

    Review:
    Quick responce and good service. Great communication (Albert Vena) with us as we are in Washington State this Winter. Thanks for fixing the door problem. We will be calling you this Spring for door replacement. JON Francis

    John Francis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-06

    Review:
    Excellent job, very thorough, impressed with his knowledge and like the clean truck with your business name on it.

    Elli Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-05

    Review:
    My old door was sticking and hard to keep closed. I was worried about security, but Elite scheduled my new door very quickly. Trent called to let me know he was coming, installed the new door within two hours and cleaned up better than before he came. Very thankful for the elite service and highly recommend this company.

    Mary De Chesnay
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-10

    Review:
    Top quality door and careful, quick installation. Arrived on time.

    Brian and Pat Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-30

    Review:
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL I MADE TO ELITE DOOR UNTIL MY NEW DOOR WAS INSTALLED. TRENT, THE TECH WHO CAME OUT TO INSTALL THE NEW DOOR WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE. HE EXPLAINED AND INSTALL THE APP ON HOW TO OPERATE THE DOOR OPENER FROM MY CELL PHONE . I HAD A SMALL ISSUE WITH LIGHT COMING THROUGH THE SIDE OF THE DOOR BUT THAT WAS TAKEN CARE OF RIGHT AWAY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE NEW DOOR AND WOULD RECOMMEND ELITE DOOR TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY:) THANK YOU, MARY LABORDE

    Mary LaBorde
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-20

    Review:
    Outstanding job performed by David. I made a great decision calling your company. Thank you David for your knowledge and kindness explaining everything. From Cristy. Happy Holidays.

    Christina Smart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-19

    Review:
    The repairman did a good job, was efficient and thorough. We are satisfied with the opener

    Ed Powell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-18

    Review:
    Darian installed a new garage door in about an hour. That's unbelievable - thought it would take much longer. Nice guy, and the door is excellent quality.

    Brian and Pat Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-16

    Review:
    One of our garage doors had what you might call a catastrophic failure this morning. David showed up as scheduled within a few hours of our call for help - which was answered by Frances who was very friendly and helpful. David did a quick temporary fix on our aging garage door opener system, so we're back in business. Since we've been considering upgrading to good quality garage doors with a high R-factor, we ordered new garage doors to be installed in a few weeks. Everyone is happy. Highly recommend these people.

    Brian and Pat Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    Service was great. Charles REALLY helped in a time of need trouble shooting the problem with my gate. Then Don the service technician was clean, nice, professional and very informative. Explained everything along the way. Elite will be my go to company for ALL my gate and garage door needs. THANKS to the whole team. Oh, and the customer service reps on the phone are the most helpful I have ever had in any business. I believe they were Kristy and Kendra ( can't read my own writing). Anyway, CLEARLY a very well run company.

    JEFF SEARLESS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page