Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa / Tempe Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Mesa / Tempe area
has received 324 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-21

    Review:
    Very good experience with Elite tech very knowledgeable and friendly even for a late Sunday repair. He was honest and very professional. I will recommend Elite to all my friends and family.

    Dan Foreman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Caleb was very knowledgeable! He Answered every question I Head. I love the fact that he was not happy with some of the garage door sounds after the installation so he kept working on it until he was satisfied and it was extremely quiet thank you Caleb. I would give you 10 stars but your review rating only goes up to five.

    Scott Kolb
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Great quick service! Thanks

    Ken Werner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-27

    Review:
    Excellent response and service Van was very good to work with…would definitely use your service again.

    Jerry Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-03

    Review:
    Technetium was courteous and explained what the problems were with my garage door.

    Nancy McEwen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-16

    Review:
    If I could give you 10 Stars I would. Tech was professional, polite, and he knows his job. I can't thank you enough for helping me out with my tight time frame. Jeff went over and beyond what I expected to get customer satisfaction, don't let him get away from your company he is a true asset. Jeff even called me after he left to make sure I was OK because the other company I called and cancelled with showed up at my door as he was leaving and he could see the guy was argueing with me. Thank you Jeff for your concern for my safety. You are a gem and have showed me that excellent customer service does actually exists in todays world.

    Wendy Mack
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-02

    Review:
    Polite pleasant and efficient.

    John Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-02

    Review:
    We liked Ed from the moment he arrived. He did the whole job himself and it was very hot out. We kept checking on him and offering him water but he didn't take anything until the job was completed. We absolutely LOVE our new door and Ed told us how to care for it and the hardware. He even gave us the can of silicone spray to keep the spring and hinges running smoothly. From start to finish with Jeff the sales rep to Ed the installer, our experience with Elite Garage Doors was superior and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you!

    Judy McCartney
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-02

    Review:
    The service tech was very accomplished and efficient. Nice work!

    Adrian Kuzdas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-29

    Review:
    Jeff arrived early for our appointment and after looking at our garage door told us that the panels are damaged due to a broken spring and bracket and that it could not be repaired because the panels are no longer available so the door would have to be replaced. The door is totally inoperable. Jeff was very knowledgeable about the doors and gave us prices and lead times and he seemed to sense my urgency to replace the door as soon as possible so he told us about a couple of doors that were in stock in the warehouse that would be able to be installed in 4-5 days. Other companies gave us a 3-4 month lead time! I wanted a woodgrain door and Jeff told us that they had one in our size in stock. He showed us a panel and I fell in love with it. We will have our beautiful new door installed in 5 days and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, Jeff, for going above and beyond! I would most definitely recommend Elite Garage Door!

    Judy McCartney
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page