Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Peoria area
has received 280 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    PEORIA, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-23

    Review:
    From the call to the finished service, all work was preformed in a efficient and professional manner. Daniel was outstanding with his professionalism and work performance.

    Rich Showers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-18

    Review:
    Dan showed up right on time for the 8:00 appointment. Very nice young man. He fully explained the various options and cost associated with each. He finished the job much quicker than I anticipated and explained the programming available with the unit. Dan was great and I highly recommend him and Elite Doors!

    Tom Hodel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-07

    Review:
    For some unknown reason the door came off the track bending it and breaking a cable. I had driven home pulled into the garage and pushed the button to close to the door and go into the house. Suddenly I head a lot of noise that I knew shouldn't be. The door was hanging at an angle not able to go up or down as the track was so bent. As Elite had installed this new door a year ago I called them at 9:00 am to come and fix it. I was told someone would be there between 2 and 4. Well, Cameron came close to 12:30 and within an hour had the door back on the track and running up and down more quietly than it ever did! ! ! Cameron is nice young man who bent over backwards to fix the door and making sure that I understood everything he did. He gave me a can of spray to lube the hinges once in a while. Bottom line based on my personal experience, if I get in trouble with my garage door again, I know who I'm gonna call. You should too.

    Lynn Day
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-03

    Review:
    Daniel was very pleasent and informed me of everything he was doing. I give him a big ATTA Boy and would refer him to everyone.

    Jackie Marshall
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-15

    Review:
    Jay is the Best ... very eager to help, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, prompt, thorough and skilled ...

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-05

    Review:
    Brandon was very efficient as usual. He explained everything that he was doing. very helpful technician

    Susan Shapiro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    On time, got the job done, excellent Tech. Excellent outcome.

    Steven Bryant
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    Very professional, efficient and thorough. I am very satisfied with the garage door, opener and services. I highly recommend.

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-25

    Review:
    Brandon was very helpful and personable. He explained what had to be done. He also noticed a problem with our main garage door and that will be repaired

    Susan Shapiro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-20

    Review:
    Our garage broke and we had one of our vehicles stuck inside the garage. We called Elite Garage and and had same day service (3 hours earlier than what we were quoted) which was awesome. Our tech was Matin Steele, and he went above and beyond and with a friendly smile and explained what broke on old system and the safest and cost worthy route to repair and replace it. I highly recommend this company and if you can request a tech, request Matin.

    John Farrington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page