Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Peoria area
has received 286 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-22

    Review:
    Van did a great job ... he was courteous and very knowledgeable. Thanks.

    Frank Van Zleck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-02

    Review:
    VERY POLITE HARD WORKING GENTLEMAN, I WISH EVERYONE WERE LIKE THEM...

    Frank Zanzucchi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-16

    Review:
    Quick, easy, polite and professional.

    Sandy Clem
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-01

    Review:
    Quick response and excellent repair!

    Bernie Bonavita
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-26

    Review:
    Very quick response and services were excellent. Van was great and came earlier than originally planned which was great for us.

    Jackie Goodman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-07

    Review:
    very satisfied

    Macmil Puracam
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PEORIA, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-23

    Review:
    From the call to the finished service, all work was preformed in a efficient and professional manner. Daniel was outstanding with his professionalism and work performance.

    Rich Showers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-18

    Review:
    Dan showed up right on time for the 8:00 appointment. Very nice young man. He fully explained the various options and cost associated with each. He finished the job much quicker than I anticipated and explained the programming available with the unit. Dan was great and I highly recommend him and Elite Doors!

    Tom Hodel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-07

    Review:
    For some unknown reason the door came off the track bending it and breaking a cable. I had driven home pulled into the garage and pushed the button to close to the door and go into the house. Suddenly I head a lot of noise that I knew shouldn't be. The door was hanging at an angle not able to go up or down as the track was so bent. As Elite had installed this new door a year ago I called them at 9:00 am to come and fix it. I was told someone would be there between 2 and 4. Well, Cameron came close to 12:30 and within an hour had the door back on the track and running up and down more quietly than it ever did! ! ! Cameron is nice young man who bent over backwards to fix the door and making sure that I understood everything he did. He gave me a can of spray to lube the hinges once in a while. Bottom line based on my personal experience, if I get in trouble with my garage door again, I know who I'm gonna call. You should too.

    Lynn Day
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-03

    Review:
    Daniel was very pleasent and informed me of everything he was doing. I give him a big ATTA Boy and would refer him to everyone.

    Jackie Marshall
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page