Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Peoria area
has received 273 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    Very professional, efficient and thorough. I am very satisfied with the garage door, opener and services. I highly recommend.

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-25

    Review:
    Brandon was very helpful and personable. He explained what had to be done. He also noticed a problem with our main garage door and that will be repaired

    Susan Shapiro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-20

    Review:
    Our garage broke and we had one of our vehicles stuck inside the garage. We called Elite Garage and and had same day service (3 hours earlier than what we were quoted) which was awesome. Our tech was Matin Steele, and he went above and beyond and with a friendly smile and explained what broke on old system and the safest and cost worthy route to repair and replace it. I highly recommend this company and if you can request a tech, request Matin.

    John Farrington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-31

    Review:
    I own my own business so I understand what a valuable employee is! Brandon was awesome! If all your employees are of his caliber you will be very successful! Hard to find them and keep them in todays environment. Appreciate the job being done well!

    Earl Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    I am very happy with my service, provided by Daniel Malanoski. He was prompt, professional, and helpful. He also helped me install two new batteries in my garage fobs, and gave me a new can of Fehr lubricant spray. I would be happy to recommend Elite Garage to my friends and family! Sincerely, Gwen Faust

    Gwen Faust
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-21

    Review:
    The tech was very professional, explained all services, and completed the service the same day and time he was here with the estimate. Good work, quick and efficient.

    Steve Houston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-21

    Review:
    Carl was great he worked hard All Day to install my garage doors even though it was 110° today He advised me before, during and after about the New Doors and made sure they were in working order as well as showing me how they operated. I'm very happy so far with their appearance and how they work. I would definitely recommend this Company and this installer Tech Thanks

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Many thanks to Trent! It took him less than two hours to install a new door. Very professional and respectful technician.

    Klavdia Larkova
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    The person who provided the service was outstanding. He was friendly and very professional. We appreciate his and your assistance.

    Robert Harvey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-15

    Review:
    Very professional, friendly and prompt.

    Jeremy Thompson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page