Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Peoria area
has received 302 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-16

    Review:
    Rep was on time and courteous. Fixed problem in no time.

    Dan Bush
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-03

    Review:
    This was our first time using Elite Garage Doors and it was a great experience. They were able to make it out in the first couple of days and the technician Devin was very friendly, and knew what he was doing. We will call Elite again when the need arises.

    Autobody Solution Peoria
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-21

    Review:
    Great service. Had a garage spring go out and they got to us the same day to get it fixed. Thank you

    Deven Cox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-21

    Review:
    I want to thank Elite garage door for their exceptional service. Did not have to wait; same day service available. Shout out to Jason G, did a fantastic job, went the extra mile to ensure great customer service. Respectfully, Jessica P

    Jessica Padilla
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-08

    Review:
    From the phone reps who took my phone call to the Service Technician Jay Rivas the customer service and same day promptness of Elite Garage Doors was exceptional for my broken 2 car garage door spring. I would definitely recommend!! Thank you!

    Shelaine Bernal
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PEORIA, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-01

    Review:
    They did a great job of explaining the issues and what they can do to resolve it. They were on time and completed the job thoroughly. Afterwards they stuck around to make sure we were satisfied with their work.

    BIll Benschneider
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-04

    Review:
    Very happy with the service. Caleb was courteous and patient.

    Donald Waldron
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-26

    Review:
    Caleb was knowledgeable, efficient and on time. Could not have been more pleased with the prompt service and great results.

    John Brunton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-19

    Review:
    Jeremy called me to let me know when he'd be here which was appreciated. Professional and knowledgeable! Fixed the problem quickly. Thank you!

    Jagu Patel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-26

    Review:
    Very polite and respectful. Also knowledgeable in exposing what the problem was and what needed to be done.

    Debra Adcox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page