Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 1064 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    I had a good experience with this service. They were there next day, and on time. My service tech Jay did an excellent job performing my repair and took the time to answer all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I fully intend to continue using there services and would happily recommend them.

    Steven Powell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    We appreciated the prompt response and efficient service. Jay is our favorite garage door technician.

    John Gerstmann
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-11

    Review:
    Great job the men were very professional and did a great job very professional thank you

    Charlene Cothern
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-07

    Review:
    Despite the Covid-19 pandemic we were able to get the garage door installed before I went back to New York. Workmanship was excellent.

    Ralph Wright
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-06

    Review:
    Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, willing to explain details. Great service - will definitely keep the number for future reference, and will refer Jay to friends.

    D Doravi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    5

    Ron Venskus
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Great fast service, very nice and frienly technician !

    Oscar Suarez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Prompt and great service , very professional, I am very satisfied with the technicians work , I really would recommend this company and their employees

    Frank Garcia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-30

    Review:
    great information explanation Jeremy gave us, Thanks Jeremy,

    Sherry Bryant-Whetter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-30

    Review:
    Avan was a pleasure to work with!

    Maria Elko
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you as the finest garage door repair Phoenix has to offer!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we offer repair, installation, and replacement for them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!