Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 868 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    wonderful job..tech did a very fine job ..many thanks...

    Jerry Eisen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Daniel called to let me know he was on his way, and he was prompt. I explained my problem and he explained how it could be resolved, as well as breaking down the cost. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend his garage maintenance and repair services.

    Jim Jeffries
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Very prompt courteous service.

    CONNIE BENTZEN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-25

    Review:
    Excelent

    MIRO GRBIC
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-24

    Review:
    David came on a Sunday. He replaced the main s[ring. He was here a v very short time. He was very informative and very courteous. H walked me thru the whole process. He can come back to our home anytime, even if it is for a cup of coffee. Davis is a credit to your company. Ralph Clair

    Jeanette Clair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Dennis was Great!!!

    Beus Gilbert McGroder PLLC Attorneys at Law
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Grant was great!!!

    Beus Gilbert McGroder PLLC Attorneys at Law
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Josh was on time and explained in detail what he recommended for the maintenance. Then he gave me two cost options. He performed his work in a professional manner, answered all my questions and even replaced a burned out light bulb in one of the openers ( I supplied the new bulb).

    Steve Pisarcik
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    Cam ran was excellent and thanks to Stephanie for Sunday night duty. You guys are great.

    Mary Jane Crist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-10

    Review:
    Name: Joanne Rogers Service was quick and outstanding. Albert was very pleasant and knew what the problem was and was able to fix it.

    Chad Thornabeni
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we repair and replace them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!