Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 889 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-11

    Review:
    Jay was efficient and had the overhaul completed fast and right.

    Stu Gibson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-06

    Review:
    Darian, is A Very professional installer, fast, and neat in his skill set and friendly,

    Carl Kingsley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    The tech was prompt, courteous & had a positive attitude. It made the visit a pleasant experience. Thank you.

    Esmeralda Martinez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable, took time to explain the issue and completed the work expeditiously.

    Edward Hughes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-27

    Review:
    Cameron was amazing, he looked at all the areas for the garage door and advising the best choices for it. I will be recommending Elite to my friends and family because of the customer service Cameron gave as well as his fantastic work on my garage door.

    SOPHIA CARBAJAL
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-27

    Review:
    Josh was professional, personable, and thorough. So far, we are loving our new insulated garage doors and the prompt service from Elite Garage Doors!

    Tammy Smiley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-26

    Review:
    excellent work, knowledgeable service rep. fixed problem plus quieted down noise which was NOT the reason for the service call. work was performed a bit ahead of time schedule which was great. Totally satisfied.

    Peter Ladigo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-25

    Review:
    Excellent work. Friendly, professional.

    Paul Harwood
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-23

    Review:
    All work was completely satisfactory and timely.

    Ernest Carter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-18

    Review:
    Our Technician Jeff was fantastic -- answered all our questions, provided service to our existing misadjusted doors on the spot, and gave us a competitive price for two upgraded & insulated doors, which we went ahead and ordered. With summer just a few months away, we can't wait for them to be installed. Overall, we are very satisfied and happy we went with Elite Garage doors!!

    IMRE CSASZAR
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we repair and replace them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!