Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 947 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-21

    Review:
    The technician was very helpful. It was a great experience!

    Jay Good
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-21

    Review:
    Van Brophy- very professional. We will be back again I'm sure,

    Allan Heiden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-17

    Review:
    Thorough, knowledgeable , fair

    Patty Seaver
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-16

    Review:
    Thank you, Elite Garage Door! You work very hard for your customers!! Your representative came in ASAP on a weekend and helped me to pick the best garage door design which I absolutely love. April, Jeff, William, Jeremy and Sam - just a few professionals who helped to design, schedule, install and make my house stand out, the quality of doors is elite. I highly recommend this company for their hard work and expertise!

    Natalia Garrett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-12

    Review:
    Jeff was personable and was able to get me what I needed.

    John Destefano
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-06

    Review:
    Fast response to service our emergency need and outstanding workmanship!

    Richard Czyz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-03

    Review:
    Fast, excellent, sincere service. Couldnt ask for better.

    Elizabeth Miller
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-02

    Review:
    They went above & beyond to get to my house within a few hours when my garage door opener failed to work. Cameron did a very fast, reliable & efficient install of the new opener. He explained everything to me before & after. Thank you so much Elite!

    Tammy Heyveld
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-28

    Review:
    Great job. Elite gave me two options to fix my garage door. I made the decision and They did the fixing. I always use Elite garage doors.

    Bryan Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-25

    Review:
    I was surprised when the workers showed up at 6 PM and worked until 9 PM to fix garage door. Most would have been 'done for the day' at 6 PM.

    Morris Olson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we repair and replace them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!