Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 1041 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-14

    Review:
    Martin was great So professional So good very kind and experienced Truly exceptional work . There is still good hard working people in this world TgNk you again Martin

    Suzanne Chedid
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-09

    Review:
    Called prior to his arrival time. arrived early which was great. Jeremy, my service tech very knowledgeable and conscientious. Did an awesome job servings my garage door. Would highly recommend Elite for all your garage door needs.

    Lewis Spiegel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHOENIX, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-08

    Review:
    They were able to come out same day to replace my garage door opener. Super friendly.

    kyle stephens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-07

    Review:
    David was very helpful and went out of his way to solve my problem. He installed a new lift system and did it in record time and showed me how it works. He also solved another problem I had with debris getting in the garage. Would recommend your company without hesitation.

    Peter Ladigo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-04

    Review:
    Very satisfied with service

    Irene Baskerville
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-04

    Review:
    Jeremy was polite, professional.

    Matt Emery
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-21

    Review:
    I cant say enough about my experience from beginning to end. Every single aspect has been top notch. In the past I have used a certain company over the years but when I needed service this time they said they couldnt come for 2 more days. I couldnt wait that long so I had remembered seeing their sign somewhere so I called Elite. They were at my house in 2 hours. They helped me and was able to expedite my order. The men who came to install my new garage door were amazing. I am so happy with this company. They are now my new garage door company.

    Sheryl Wells
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-05

    Review:
    The repair man, Van, was very knowledgeable, personable, and explained everything to us in detail. I would definitely recommend your company to others.

    Deanna Hooper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-01

    Review:
    Don was very helpful and quick to the point. Hes a true expert and is a great asset to the Elite company. Glad he came and took a look today.

    Brett Trusow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-27

    Review:
    Wonderful service! Will never call any other Company. So impressed by Elite and your Repairman David! Karen Tussey

    Karen Tussey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you as the finest garage door repair Phoenix has to offer!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we offer repair, installation, and replacement for them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!