Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 903 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-04

    Review:
    Brandon was very nice and explained everything very well. He has a lot of knowledge and experience! It was pleasure to work with him! I will always recommend Brandon to work with! Wonderful experience! My day is great

    Mujesria Hadzihalilovic
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Brandon arrived (and completed his work to repair my garage door spring and pulleys) on time. He was courteous, and thoroughly explained the work that needed to be done and why. He was accommodating with my need to participate in a remote meeting while he was working. He was also able to replace a second garage door opener. Great customer service!

    Ted Cooke
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Thank you for responding so quickly and solving my problem on the first call! Since there is a pool inside the gate I appreciate your quick response!!!!

    Carlie Back
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Great company to work with. Service people were great to work with.

    Sagecore Properties
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    Sam was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very kind, knowledgeable, quick. Would highly recommend this company.

    Nancy Tiedemann
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-26

    Review:
    Quick response. Excellent service. Thank you.

    Morley Rosenfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-20

    Review:
    Daniel was wonderful. He took his time with us and explained our options thoroughly. We couldn't be happier with the outcome!

    Amber Thompson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-18

    Review:
    Excellent. Very friendly and professional. Explained what was needed and the repair options available. Thank you Cameron

    Jo Barry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-09

    Review:
    Outstanding company...fast, great work, great warranty. Would recommend to anyone with confidence.

    Marianne Ast
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-09

    Review:
    Fast service on a Saturday and the tech. Cameron was wonderful. Knowledgeable, diagnosed quickly, worked fast and completed the job to my satisfaction. I would recommend to anyone. I have piece of mind.

    Marianne Ast
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we repair and replace them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!