Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 1023 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-20

    Review:
    Professional- Super service!

    Leland Cable
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-16

    Review:
    Our technician did excellent work and was very pleasant to work with.

    Cliff Eddleman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-14

    Review:
    Josh M does excellent, professional work and always shows up on time or calls if there will be a delay. The gate opener works well and looks great. I really appreciate him.

    Alfred Perkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-13

    Review:
    The technician was very knowledgeable about the product and immediately started working on what was needed to fix my problem. Thank you

    Charles Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-10

    Review:
    Jeremy showed ready to take care of the broken springs. He was very friendly, professional and knew his job. My garage door was repaired in less than 1 hour. Parts were stocked on his truck. I've already gave his business card to my neighbors. Thank you, S. Durham

    Saudonna Durham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Frank and Taylor were great! What a beautiful door!

    Luke Rudolph
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    My experience with Elite was great. Jeremy was the tech and he was terrific. He immediately knew what had to be done and did it perfectly. I am so pleased with this work. Thank you. Jeremy was really so efficient, knew exactly what to do with this repair. Sent from my iPhone

    Edith Wade
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors. & Gates is a customer service company. Every concern and issue that Ive had has been explained with detail and addressed with service.

    Pamela Palmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-29

    Review:
    Don is wonderful

    Merilee Doss
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-28

    Review:
    Jay was professional and friendly. Greatly appreciated that I was given product options on new garage door openers. And Jay installed it in about 1 hour. I will recommend Elite to family and friends.

    Philip Carll
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you as the finest garage door repair Phoenix has to offer!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we offer repair, installation, and replacement for them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!