Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 1000 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-30

    Review:
    excellent service-fixed the problem

    Bud McBride
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-29

    Review:
    I had a remote opener added to gates in my driveway. Josh was on time, extremely professional, and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and how all of it worked. The equipment is excellent and I am using a solar panel for energy to the openers. The work was done very well and I can't compliment Josh enough for how great he was with installation and all of my questions.

    Alfred Perkins
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-29

    Review:
    I couldnt be more pleased! Jay is an excellent communicator, making my decision to replace my opener easy. I will be contacting you in the fall for some other maintenance issues Jay pointed out. Thanks for the quick and great service!

    Bob Wetherell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-29

    Review:
    Excellent job by Martin and Brandon. They got here a bit late because of the distance from their previous job, but stayed late...until 6:30 to finish up for us. They corrected some safety problems I didnt know about and tuned up the rollers and springs, adjusted the range and installed all new rail and belt for the opener. Id recommend them highly to anybody.

    James Sparling
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-19

    Review:
    Wasn't happy with the price but you don't get great service when you go cheap. All is well with my gate and I have peace of mind with a job well done.

    Mary Garrison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-19

    Review:
    Jay was wonderful knowledgeable timely professional and quickly got us up and operating I give this service an A+

    Michael Norton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-17

    Review:
    Dale diagnosed the problem quickly. He's got a direct approach with a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with.

    James Mago
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-09

    Review:
    The install tech was marvelous. All done in about 90 minutes. Works great, looks great.

    Jim Dorsett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    The technician arrived promptly within the scheduled window was very professional in explaining this issue, the fix, and the cost. When the service was complete he explained what he had done and made sure the door worked properly. Overall a very good experience. Thank you Jay.

    Rick Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Terrific customer service and the technician took of my needs. And he was very fast and efficient. Thanks

    Darcy Rohats
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you as the finest garage door repair Phoenix has to offer!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we offer repair, installation, and replacement for them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!