Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 993 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-09

    Review:
    The install tech was marvelous. All done in about 90 minutes. Works great, looks great.

    Jim Dorsett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    The technician arrived promptly within the scheduled window was very professional in explaining this issue, the fix, and the cost. When the service was complete he explained what he had done and made sure the door worked properly. Overall a very good experience. Thank you Jay.

    Rick Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Terrific customer service and the technician took of my needs. And he was very fast and efficient. Thanks

    Darcy Rohats
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Jay was very polite ,knowledgeable,and willing and able to correct my garage door issues

    Judith Gang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-05

    Review:
    Van did a great job! Communicated well and I never felt pressured, even when I declined the extended warranty. A bolt needed to be replaced and he said the rollers were worn, but they would be okay for now. Simply suggested they be replaced - made sense to me. Asked him to adjust the door height at last minute. He did it without a complaint and showed me how to do it myself. His work and politeness were way above normal. I hope his wages reflect that!

    Jeff Shaffer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-29

    Review:
    Very professional service! Technician had our repair history and advised us on the best strategy to address our problem. Was able to get an appointment within a short time and work was completed very efficiently.

    Jim Mayfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-24

    Review:
    I am very pleased with the work.Jay explained what he saw and what he did and the results are excellent.

    Terry Kyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-24

    Review:
    I appreciate the fact that I was able to be placed on the schedule the same day and that Don was knowledgeable, professional and efficiently dealt with the problem. Thank you

    Robert Krauss
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-12

    Review:
    excellent service/knowledge

    Bud McBride
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-11

    Review:
    Work was done quick and I was happy with the end result..

    Peter Cummings
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you as the finest garage door repair Phoenix has to offer!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we offer repair, installation, and replacement for them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!