Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 921 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Jay patiently explained the problem with my garage door, what it would cost to replace just the broken part, as well as additional work and what that would cost. He showed me the worn older parts and compared them to replacement parts, explaining how the replacement parts were better constructed than the original parts in a very plausible way. I opted to have him overhaul the door by replacing the springs, rollers and bearings for the roll-up axle. I am quite satisfied, and the door works more quietly than before. No hard sell, which I very much appreciated.

    Mike Schaffert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    Absolutely a personable and efficient Technician. We have had him do jobs on both of our properties and were completely satisfied with service.

    Susan Hernandez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-24

    Review:
    Should be a 10. Excellent service. Tremendously polite service tech. Thank you so very much!!!

    TERRY ROGERS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-22

    Review:
    Jay was very nice and he explained everything. Jay is good doing his job.

    Christine Dunbar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    sevice was great

    Daisy Hatten
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Brandon is probably one of the best technicians we have encountered in our 30 years living in AZ. His knowledge and evaluation of the situation was incredible and he showed us each area that needed fixing or replacement and explained why in terms we could understand. His enthusiasm and enjoyment of what he was doing was remarkable, especially since the job was more extensive than expected and he began working around 8 pm. He is a gracious and kind human being with exceptional professional expertise. We are most grateful for the excellent job he did.

    David and Deanne Hodgson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Professional

    Glenda Amog-Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-13

    Review:
    Excellent Knowledge and Service from Jay Rivas. Replaced All of the Rollers and re-aligned the rails. Quality !

    Michael Burke
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Great company! Austin was very respectful and courteous, knew exactly what he was doing. Austin guided me every step of the way on a minor repair/gravity latch set. I am not technically savvy and Austin took the time to explain everything!! Will definitely use Elite again!!

    Wade Chaffin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-03

    Review:
    Jay was here on time, was experienced, provided two estimates for work to be done so we could determine what fit our budget. Once he got started he was done within 45 minutes as he estimated. Jay was friendly and efficient. Our door works perfectly now and runs smoothly. Thanks Jay

    Christine Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we repair and replace them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!