Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 971 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    Arrived on time, identified problem to me, corrected it. in a few minute. a real professional. Thanks Carl k

    Carl Kingsley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHOENIX, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-08

    Review:
    Technician (Jay) was knowledgeable and explained all the procedures. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He was also on time. I was pleased with the results.

    Tony Zigrossi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-06

    Review:
    excellent service-service man exceeds expectations

    Bud McBride
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-14

    Review:
    Good job. Got the info I needed

    James Bussell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-05

    Review:
    Martin was excellent!! Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend him. thank you.

    Jeff Harris
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-03

    Review:
    Great job!

    Gary McCraw
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-03

    Review:
    Grate service good product

    Dennis Brumet
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-30

    Review:
    Everything was great and ordered a gate ,Don was on time and very informative

    Tom Dorr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    David was able to quickly make the necessary repairs. He exhibited great customer service.

    Tony Stratton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    They came out same day. Guys were very nice and professional. Would highly recommend.

    Pat Jubert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we repair and replace them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!