Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Phoenix area
has received 1097 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-23

    Review:
    Punctual, knowledgable, professional service. Great job!

    Paula Arcuri
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-21

    Review:
    Quick response, excellent service,very skillful explanations Im glad I did the call.

    Zijad Aganovic
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-17

    Review:
    I was very impressed a technician was able to come fix my electric gate within a few hours of my call. Ryan was polite and professional and had the problem fixed within a few minutes.

    Joyce Hubler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-06

    Review:
    Excellent contact with your schedulers and technician. Thanking for your company for choosing the skilled technician that was sent to solve my garage door issues.

    Marie Farley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-27

    Review:
    Same day service, they were here on the two hour window time. Excellent response and service.

    Steve Biggs
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHOENIX, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-21

    Review:
    He was very polite, fast and efficient. Explained everything in detail and is sending me paper copies of invoice , as well as information of future job for replacing key pad and remote controls, plus stripping for bottom of garage door. Thank you

    Gloria Abril
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-18

    Review:
    Best company to work with. Very professional and reasonable. Thumbs up

    Carolyn Berryman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-16

    Review:
    as always, a gentleman, tried to solve the problem

    Shirley Glickman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    Dale did excellent work, he was Personable, knowledgeable and a great representative of a top notch company!

    Theron Longley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-12

    Review:
    Jason did a great job on my garage doors

    Marge Mathers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the #1 Choice for Garage Door Repair in Phoenix AZ

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Phoenix residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is second to none. We treat every customer as though they were family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door service. Just give us a call. We're here for you as the finest garage door repair Phoenix has to offer!

    We're the Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken openers to completely demolished doors, and gates, we've seen it all. And we offer repair, installation, and replacement for them all, fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglers. You need it fixed, and you need it fixed as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our number one priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    Large Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide array of styles and price ranges to select from. Select from our catalogs, create the door you like from our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our Phoenix showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on a customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our showroom. We're here to make you happy and make a new customer for life!