Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott / Sedona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Prescott / Sedona area
has received 138 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-23

    Review:
    Elite was able to send their repairman, Nick, within a couple of days. Nick explained what he was going to have to do to repair my garage door. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. After he walked me through what he found was broken, I felt more comfortable in my decision that so had chosen the right company to do the repair! Thanks Nick and Elite for such good service!

    Michele Goodman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-23

    Review:
    I had such a great experience with Elite Garage Doors. I contacted them late Thursday evening and they were out the next day. Nick called ahead to let me know that he was on the way. I was not able to be there when he arrived, but since our garage door wouldn't close, he was able to diagnose the issue and give me options. The work was completed quickly, and we are quite happy.

    Candice Shuster
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-06

    Review:
    Nick is great. He was here last time our garage doors needed some work

    Tom McGannon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-24

    Review:
    Ed, Frank and Tyler were kind and worked hard and finished the job in good time. Thank you

    Jerry Butterbrodt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Nick was excellent! Explained everything and did a great job fixing my garage door.

    Gail Wiegert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-11

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Diane Ryan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-01

    Review:
    Promptness and and clear explanations and service.

    Debra Branett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-26

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the service. Nick was fantastic. He was clear and explained things very well. He went over my options and did not try to push me towards the more expensive ones.

    Kerry John
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-25

    Review:
    Nick was awesome and very knowledgeable!! Very kind and upbeat explained everything in detail!!!

    Sandy Walls
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-14

    Review:
    Nick was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He provided great information and options for my choices in preparing/replacing my opener. It now works like a dream!

    Debbie Obradovich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page