Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott / Sedona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Prescott / Sedona area
has received 111 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chino Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-13

    Review:
    So far so good. Technician was out today to begin the install process. Professional, polite and very efficient. On time and got the project started as promised. Very pleased with Elite from Chino Valley!

    David Raley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-12

    Review:
    Nick was polite, efficient and very nice.

    Carolyn Ward
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-02

    Review:
    Top young man Very pleasant

    Dennis Thune
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-10

    Review:
    Dale did a great job and was very particular. He replaced all of the moving parts plus 2 springs. Door works smooth and the new nylon rollers has made it much quieter. Would highly recommend Elite door.

    Robert Werkheiser
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-21

    Review:
    The tech seemed to do a good job.

    Duane Allen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-20

    Review:
    Jeff was efficient and knew what he was doing. Very polite and personable.

    Richard Duarte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Camp Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-16

    Review:
    I am pleasantly surprised at how quick the new garage door and motor was installed. I was on a time crunch and Dorian got the door installed and operating within 2 hours. I made it to work on time. The initial meeting with the sales rep was thorough, no pressure. He gave me the options. I was told it could take up to 6 weeks from order to installation. It was done in less than 3. If you need a new garage door, these are the people to go through. Thank you to the team at ELITE.

    Pattie O'Brien
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-30

    Review:
    Your service tech Nick did a fantastic job. He called 15 minutes out from my house and showed up right on time. He was even wearing a face mask. Great job.

    Bill Carmichael
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Camp Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    My sales rep Jeff did a fantastic job with my project. There was some issues with pets and timing and I am very pleased with how he addressed the problem and got the job done.

    Brandon Hernansky
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    He did a really good job!

    Gary Watkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page