Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott / Sedona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Prescott / Sedona area
has received 134 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Nick was excellent! Explained everything and did a great job fixing my garage door.

    Gail Wiegert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-11

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Diane Ryan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-01

    Review:
    Promptness and and clear explanations and service.

    Debra Branett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-26

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the service. Nick was fantastic. He was clear and explained things very well. He went over my options and did not try to push me towards the more expensive ones.

    Kerry John
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-25

    Review:
    Nick was awesome and very knowledgeable!! Very kind and upbeat explained everything in detail!!!

    Sandy Walls
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-14

    Review:
    Nick was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He provided great information and options for my choices in preparing/replacing my opener. It now works like a dream!

    Debbie Obradovich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-14

    Review:
    Nick was professional and treated us fair.

    Jerry Butterbrodt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    I called to schedule a technician to come out and look at my garage door. The young man was professional, clean and very knowledgeable. Like I thought my door was original and needed to be replaced. With in minutes the technician had quotes on different types of doors. When it came to ordering the door it was fast and easy. I qualified for their 18 month no interest financing. I was advised the door could take up to 4 to 6 weeks, however it was here and installed with in two weeks. I would recommend Elite garage doors and gates to my friends. I'm really pleased with their professional service.

    William Hunt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-21

    Review:
    Nick was cheerful and knew exactly what the problem was. We had a very small window of time for service and Nick was even there early. We would certainly use him in the future and would recommend Nick to anyone else.

    Elaine Montgomery
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-21

    Review:
    Nick did a fine job and was precise with estimate and installation.

    richard gardner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page