Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott / Sedona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Prescott / Sedona area
has received 107 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-21

    Review:
    The tech seemed to do a good job.

    Duane Allen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-20

    Review:
    Jeff was efficient and knew what he was doing. Very polite and personable.

    Richard Duarte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Camp Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-16

    Review:
    I am pleasantly surprised at how quick the new garage door and motor was installed. I was on a time crunch and Dorian got the door installed and operating within 2 hours. I made it to work on time. The initial meeting with the sales rep was thorough, no pressure. He gave me the options. I was told it could take up to 6 weeks from order to installation. It was done in less than 3. If you need a new garage door, these are the people to go through. Thank you to the team at ELITE.

    Pattie O'Brien
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-30

    Review:
    Your service tech Nick did a fantastic job. He called 15 minutes out from my house and showed up right on time. He was even wearing a face mask. Great job.

    Bill Carmichael
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Camp Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    My sales rep Jeff did a fantastic job with my project. There was some issues with pets and timing and I am very pleased with how he addressed the problem and got the job done.

    Brandon Hernansky
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    He did a really good job!

    Gary Watkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-12

    Review:
    Nick was very personable and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and/or concerns. Very nice young man.

    Richard Duarte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Chino Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Let's hope we have a good seal at the bottom of the doors. The doors work better after Carl's adjustments than they ever have! Carl is very professional and a joy to work with. Thank you!! b

    Reg Batten
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-01

    Review:
    Nick did a great job. Professional, efficient. Thank you very much.

    James Cubbon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-11

    Review:
    On time and very professional.

    Robin Thurston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page