Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott / Sedona Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Prescott / Sedona area
has received 154 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-17

    Review:
    All around I'm very satisfied. They were prompt with the appt, answered all my questions, showed me the estimate, explained all the details and they were able to perform the work without setting another appt. I even received a discount for choosing to have the work completed at the time of the estimate appt.

    Vinnie Scarponi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    Nick was very professional, courteous, and on time. I wish I had him as an employee. Sincerely, Paul Sprague

    Paul Sprague
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-04

    Review:
    Wonderful experience!

    Jacqueline Stitt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-23

    Review:
    Nick and Robbie did a fine job of installing, testing and familiarizing me with the new garage door opener I purchased. The new opener is a vast improvement over the old 20-year-old it replaced. I also appreciate their prompt service.

    Pete Begich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-08

    Review:
    Our door is lovely, works great and the installation went well! This door was worth waiting for.

    Cathy Muri
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-07

    Review:
    Nick was professional, courteous and friendly. Explained options thoroughly and answered my questions. He worked out the best option for my situation and completed the work timely. I was particularly happy that you were able to get someone out to my house within a few hours of my call. Also David, who answered the phone, was very courteous and professional and took care of me expeditiously.

    Sheldon Finkelstein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-18

    Review:
    Quick reliable service within 48 hours for a broken garage door spring. Thank you Nick for your great work.

    Renata Swanson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-10

    Review:
    Nick was skilled, kind, and professional. Very impressed with the service and response time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a repair, maintenance or new garage door.

    Lew Ann Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-21

    Review:
    Quick, professional and great service

    Cathy Messinger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-11

    Review:
    Josh, Was great. Showed up on time and understood exactly what we were looking for and needed. Looking forward to receiving the work estimate and placing the order.

    Michael Baird
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page