Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1262 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-20

    Review:
    We called for inspection and an estimate on repairs when our heavy double garage door was accidentally damaged and would not close. Within just a few hours, an experienced tech (Albert) showed up and got the door working again, even if only until we can get a full repair. Great service! We've used this firm before, and we will again.

    David Leeper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-14

    Review:
    They were timely and explained everything and my options

    Larry Staley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-13

    Review:
    Albert was the best tech..he was friendly..knowledgeable..patient and did a great job explaining everything!! He represented your company really well. I would highly recommend Elite! Thanks Kathy

    Kathy Lawrence
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-12

    Review:
    Jay did an outstanding job. Very fast. On time. Very Professional. Thank you.

    Dwaine Abbe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-12

    Review:
    Excellent service David was outstanding!!

    Jan Solberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-11

    Review:
    I could not have asked for a more professional technician. He was very clear and precise in explaining his recommendations. Karen Eubanks

    Karen Eubank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-10

    Review:
    Jay was great. He explained everything he was going to do & I appreciated his promptness & speediness of his arrival.

    Linda Olshansky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-09

    Review:
    David was prompt and did a great job servicing our garage door and replacing the seal.

    Mick Broza
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-05

    Review:
    I have worked with Jay multiple times. He is a consummate professional. He is thorough in his work product and a great teacher of mechanics. Hes a great compliment to the company.

    Kathleen Anderson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-04

    Review:
    Excellent service and communication. Jesse is one of the most knowledgeable and great communicating people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Because of Jesse, all my business and recommendations will be with a elite!

    Brad Robertson
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • 123last_page