Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1310 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-01

    Review:
    Daniel did a great job....he provided me information to keep my garage door in good shape, very professional and worked in efficient manner to replace my door quickly without compromising quality. He also repaired a door in a past house I owned in the same fashion.

    Dan Pon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    thank you so much for coming out at the last minute. i used your company eons ago and now you've branched off. definitely helpful to have that little sticker above the garage door opener in the garage! everything was explained very well and how i can take advantage of some discounts/type of equipment. will definitely recommend you to my neighbors in case someone asks and will also try to review you on yelp.

    Eva Rohr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-29

    Review:
    Brandon was quick, efficient, and professional. How many times when you are waiting for a service person are they early? Nice!

    Sal Abeyta
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    Outstanding, tech was clean knowledgeable and polite. 5 Stars.

    Marc Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-27

    Review:
    Wonderful. Had my broken spring fixed in no time. Same day service. Jay was so nice, explained everything, showed me the broken spring. Had me up and running in about an hour. Outstanding workmanship and customer service. Thank you!

    Terry Sandidge
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-27

    Review:
    Francis was very helpful as was all your guys! Many thanks, Mike Donahoe

    Mike Donahoe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    Very informative, knowledgeable. Courteous and professional.

    Anna Naff
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    Awesome job love it, technician very helpful and knowledgable!!!!

    Al Potter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-22

    Review:
    Technician David Dimas who came out was incredibly courteous and knowledgeable for suggesting the door we needed. Thank you!

    Jessica Lauzao
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-20

    Review:
    What a great experience! Elite was out here the same day I called for an appointment and our technician, Jay, was incredibly helpful and patient. Im very happy with my new system and would highly recommend Elite!

    Brian Welsh
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page