Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1350 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    Friendly, responsive and fast service.

    Augstine Gonzalez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-14

    Review:
    They came early and fixed the problem. Jay was terrific, professional, courteous and kept me informed as to the problem and what he would to fix it which he did. I would highly recommend them for any garage door or opener needs!

    Ken Voigt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-14

    Review:
    Tech was friendly and efficient!!!

    Steven Zantow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-12

    Review:
    Jay responded quickly to my need. He was on time, knowledgeable, efficient and polite. Its always nice to work with people who know what they are doing!!!

    Wayne Wesala
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-12

    Review:
    Jay continues to be one of the most knowledgeable, helpful and friendly techs that I have ever dealt with. I will continue to champion Elite Garage Doors as long as Jay is employed there. Mike Jacobs

    Mike Jacobs
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-11

    Review:
    Van, who was the technician, was extremely polite and helpful. I did not feel pressured and was very satisfied with his work.

    John Simon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-09

    Review:
    Dave Dimas was very knowledgable, friendly, and caring. He explained why it was necessary to replace our 2 car garage door and that was safety. I learned a lot due to Dave's fantastic explanation as well as the different parts that help make an electric garage door run smoothly without any stress on the motor. I hope the individual who installs our new garage door is as knowledgable and caring like Dave. Thanks Dave!

    Jean Guberti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-05

    Review:
    Cameron was terrific. Very professional and knowledgeable. Took care of my problem(s), completely answered all my questions and reprogrammed all of my openers to open all doors with the same sequence. Very pleased!

    Bill Rue
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-01

    Review:
    on time. did great job explaining to me the issue.

    Jerry Glaser
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Brandon was very personable and knowledgeable. He changed my garage door opener and did maintenance on the garage door. He did everything very efficiently. Brandon explained everything concerning the new garage door opener. I think Brandon did an excellent job.

    Dennis Levine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page