Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1488 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-01

    Review:
    Excellent service

    John Koeberer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-30

    Review:
    This review is for anyone who is looking for either garage door service or new garage doors and installation. Initially, I had Elite come out for a service call but once I saw the quality of their door samples, and their amazing prices, my wife and I decided to purchase two new 2-car garage doors. Both were installed in about 5 hours, and the quality of the installation was amazing! Our new doors glide so quietly you can't even hear them open and close. The new trim work around the doors gives them such a high-end finished look, and adds beautiful curb appeal to our home! We HIGHLY recomment Elite Garage Doors over any other garage door company here in Arizona! Give them a call...you'll be glad you did!! Rick & Sharon

    Rick Robinette
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-30

    Review:
    Your technician, Mr. Steele was very professional, courteous and informative. Great asset to your company. Regards Jeff

    Jeff Huff
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-29

    Review:
    The technicians went above and beyond the call of duty: 1) they confirmed that when the laser receiver on the door track is not horizontal to the ground, the door will not close (and the light on the motor assembly will flash). 2) they pointed out that I did not quite understand the transmitter (with the orange signal light) and the receiver (with the green signal light); they showed how the two devices will have a throbbing light when it is not aligned. 3) they pointed out that the power cord to the receiver was crimped and fixed it; and they took a nail to secure the power cord for the transmitter to the wall. All in all, a very positive experience.

    Edward Krall
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-18

    Review:
    Nice people, honest, the work was completed in a timely manner at a good price

    Tony Biancardi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    I hired Elite to replace both of my garage door openers. The tech was very knowledgeable and honest about the problems with my existing openers. He came the next day and installed my new openers in only a few hours. He did a great job and left my garage cleaner than it was when he arrived. Thank you

    Chris Warren
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Jeff came (late emergency request) and repaired my code entry and did a tune up on my garage door. Very professional, quick, and knew what he was doing !! Thank you to Jeff and Elite Gsrage doors

    Marsha Turbyfill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Came on time, was very respectful, and offered 3 different quotes/solutions. I was very happy with the service!

    Patty Granger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-11

    Review:
    I had an emergency need for garage door repair last night. The elite team were there within an hour, diagnosing the problem and repairing and replacing my automatic system within an hour or so. They were efficient, helpful and courteous. I will contact elite next time I am in need of help with my garage door system.

    Beverly Barnes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-10

    Review:
    Jay was very pleasant and did an excellent job installing and programming my LiftMaster. After completion, he clearly explained everything to me and cleaned up the work area.

    Carol Marsland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page