Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1281 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    My experience with Elite Garage Doors today was outstanding. Great customer service in setting up a service appointment, and my service technician Jay was very professional. He even spent additional time to tell me how to set up the app that will run my garage door opener. Great job Elite!

    Keith Helmuth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    Your installer was on time. He was very pleasant and worked nonstop until he was finished with the installation of my garage doors. You have an outstanding employee.

    Ward Weichert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-30

    Review:
    Dan was great came early knew what he was doing and did it quickly efficiently and cleaned up after. Great employee Bob Newcomb

    Bob Newcomb
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-25

    Review:
    Daniel was very patient with my dad; he answered all questions and concerns, was very professional and did a great job. Thank you for being available on Memorial Observance Day. We appreciate the discount; did forget to inquire about Military discount. Thank you, Lisa (daughter)

    Jim Stalcup
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-22

    Review:
    Our experience with Elite Garage Doors was excellent from start to finish! I highly recommend this company.

    Lydia and Lloyd Bonner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-21

    Review:
    ***** excellent!!

    Robert Metcalf
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-20

    Review:
    From start to finish, Elite provided an excellent and efficient service. We had worked with another vendor for nearly ten years - they dropped the ball when it came to replacing our gate. Happy to have found a great replacement with Elite. From their office to field workers, everyone was courteous and helpful!

    David Fahey
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-19

    Review:
    Don was a consummate professional! Elite doors is a first class operation and he has been the BEST gate technician we have ever had! And we have used 4 companies previously

    William and Rene Ko
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-19

    Review:
    Outstanding service call, the tech reminded of fee for todays service 2 yr warranty.

    Lee Williams
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-18

    Review:
    My name was misspelled, correct spelling is Gene Baraona, I upgraded my garage door opener. I'm very happy with the installation and service. The Tech was very polite, helpful, and informative. Assisted me with programing the car transponder. A job well done.

    Jean Bararona
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page