Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1433 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-15

    Review:
    Work done very well and professionally and on time. William was good about finishing the work when there was a defective part.

    Phil Gustafson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    Your installers were great 5/5

    Stephanie Matson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    I've used Elite Garage Door under their old name, Precision Garage Door at other homes and was very glad to find them again, no matter the name. Service was prompt, tech, (David D.), was friendly and professional. No need to look any further for expert help with your garage door. Thannks,

    Steve Walker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-10

    Review:
    Don was great.

    Lori Larcher
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-04

    Review:
    We installed Elite Garage Doors in our house about 3 years ago. We have been so please with the service and the doors. Every time we call for help Elite Doors have been so first rate on their service. The doors are beautiful and very quiet. We have been very pleased with everything. Thank you Karen Mullins

    Karen Mullins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-03

    Review:
    Tech was knowledgeable and polite. Detailed inspection and further operation could not duplicate the problem. The equipment was 17 years old and the springs were weak. Decided to replace springs and cable at this time. Work was done professionally and efficient. Would highly recommend.

    Jay Northrop
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-02

    Review:
    nice work, friendly, would call them again.

    Hans Thedens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    Daniel showed up early, got right to work and finished everything in an hour. He was courteous and efficient and we are very happy with his service. I highly recommend Elite for any service issue you may need

    Craig Casca
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-27

    Review:
    Good work and responsible.

    William Ellis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-26

    Review:
    They were on time, diagnosed and fixed the problem right away. Very professional - would definitely recommend.

    Beth Glady
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page