Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1563 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-26

    Review:
    Excellent experience, Matin was fantastic! Originally I called to get a broken spring done and when Matin came out I asked him, in his professional opinion, what might else might need to be done on my garage door and he provided me with his opinion so I would not have to worry about any issues in years to come and the work was done. Again, Matin was excellent, honest, friendly and someone I did and can trust!

    Dave Hora
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-24

    Review:
    Very professional and he made sure the job was done right - very satisfied.

    Todd Klewchuk
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-23

    Review:
    Jay Rivas was OUTSTANDING! I recommend him to everyone I know. Jay is a FINE representative Elite Garage Doors! Thank you for sending Jay Rivas to our home. Sincerely, Dottie Puskar

    Dorothy Puskar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-20

    Review:
    I was very impressed in how quickly we were able to have a service call for our garage door. The Tech, Dale, was awesome in that he explained not only what was wrong but also why the repairs were needed. Very professional and provided great service.

    David Black
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-18

    Review:
    Awesome customer service. Jay arrived early and resolved the issue. Turned out to be a loose connection.

    Ian Jeffrey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-17

    Review:
    Very courteous and answered my questions. Discovered the problem within minutes.

    Carol Marsland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    Unbelievable service! We were leaving for the summer and our remote would not work. Since the people that work on and check on our property use it to gain acsess we were in a real bind. Elite came thru for us!

    Jim Rudeck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    Jay was great. Very efficient and got the job done quickly!

    Rose and John Laman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    This was an extraordinary experience. I was having problem with older gate openers and decided to get new ones. The technician, Joshua, was professional while filling out the estimate and took the time to point out all that he would do for our gates. Within a week the install was scheduled and completed in one day by, again, Joshua. He set to his work and was done in just over 4 hours. The area was policed and no trace of debris was left. We are so happy and impressed with the service we received.

    Jim Fox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-04

    Review:
    Excellent customer service. Helped fix a problem I would not have been able to handle on my own.

    Alicia La Forest
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page