Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Scottsdale area
has received 1462 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-15

    Review:
    Van is great! Thank you! Great knowledgeable company.

    Art Burgur
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    I was very impressed by Jay the technician who installed our new Chamberlain Lift Master. He arrived on-time and went right to work. The Lift Master has all the bells and whistles you could ask for. I highly recommend Jay and Elite Garage Door Service!

    Ellen Vorel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Special thanks to Edward & Frank for a hassle free installation on our new garage door. We truly love it & working with Elite was worry free, on time service & very professional to work with. We would definitely recommend elite for all your needs. Cheri McFarland

    Cheri Mcfarland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-08

    Review:
    Jay arrived on time, was very professional and efficient but was also personable. Jay made sure I was certain of work to be done and cost of work prior to starting work. I was very pleased with the service provided.

    Verle Martz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-03

    Review:
    Jay did a great job.He knowa what he is doing.

    Jack Matsche
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-02

    Review:
    Jay Rivas is a great Service Technician! Very informed and a diligent maintenance Technician. He is a credit to his profession.

    Edward Broock
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-26

    Review:
    The garage contractors did a fabulous job!

    Carole Brito
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-21

    Review:
    Prompt response. Efficient and friendly work by Dave.

    Tim Rupert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-21

    Review:
    Jeremy was respectful, proficient in his work, and took extra time to make sure things were cleaned up afterwards.

    Stephen Noll
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-18

    Review:
    The tech's were professional and efficient. Happy with the product that was presented to me and the quality job. Well done!

    Adam Child
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page