Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 488 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-15

    Review:
    Thanks for the fast and super job! Will certainly refer you to any of our friends and family who are looking for garage door repair, etc.!

    Tom Kenyon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-15

    Review:
    The crew from Elite did a great job, they worked quickly, did a clean job and were pleasant to deal with! We would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a garage door!

    Tom Kenyon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-01

    Review:
    Jeff made sure our garage door that is going to be replaced is safe to operate while waiting for its replacement.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-29

    Review:
    Jeff arrived on schedule for our appointment. He surveyed the situation with our damaged garage door and made knowlegable and reasonable alternative recommendations. A total replacement garage door was the result with us placing our order during his visit. He went above and beyond, in my opinion, to make sure the door was safe during our wait for the new replacement door to be installed.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-27

    Review:
    Was here in a timely manner. AVan Brophy was very courteous. Explained everything. Was very satisfied.

    Judy Hill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-17

    Review:
    The technician was very very good. He had a great attitude, took all the time needed to answer our questions, worked with purpose and did a great job explaining all of the features and system after installation. Great job!!!

    Andrew Pickins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-04

    Review:
    Daniel was fantastic! He came out and did a thorough assessment of our current garage door and weather stripping on the door. He gave us three estimate options that we felt were extremely fair. He came back to do the job and we are just stunned with the quality of equipment and quietness of operation. Daniel arrived on time, was friendly, employed Covid-safe behaviors, and we are very happy with the work and company. We highly recommend!

    Jo Ann Bloom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-24

    Review:
    Very good service!

    Mary Keith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-19

    Review:
    Outstanding! We are very much pleased with the door and the expert installation.

    Karyl Brandvold
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-19

    Review:
    My service tech Brenden was very knowledgeable and professional

    Mike Scalia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page