Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 513 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-03

    Review:
    If I could give more than five stars I would. The quality & expediency of the service provided is among the best we have received. Our technician was Jeremy....he was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. His customer service/care skills are exemplary, and his technical knowledge is excellent. He went above & beyond to ensure our needs were met & questions answered. With employees like him, no customer will ever have a bad result!

    Steve Curry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-18

    Review:
    Went above and beyond to find my garage door and installed within one day.

    Gail Savre
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-26

    Review:
    well done .. thank you

    John Wayne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    Chris was awesome. Prompt, courteous and thorough.

    David Swanson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    Daniel was extremely helpful and courteous. He explained our options concerning our garage door. He arrived early, and was extremely efficient. PS. My name is spelled Neal, not Neil

    Neil Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-31

    Review:
    Daniel was very professional. He explained and answered all of our questions.

    Eugene Ploskonka
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-22

    Review:
    The technician ADaniel Malanoski was informative, friendly and fixed the garage door that was still under warranty. Great service, will definitely call Elite Garage Doors in the futurel.

    Michael Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-22

    Review:
    Door springs etc repaired this morning in less than one hour. Works great.

    Gerald Nosotti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-21

    Review:
    Arrived on time, thoroughly explained the issue, installed a new system in less than the time he indicated and we are very satisfied with the result. The technician was a very nice and knowledgeable young man.

    Chuck Kyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-17

    Review:
    I had contacted Elite in Oct, 2020. Daniel came out, was an easy fix, and did not charge me. He was very polite and friendly, so asked for a business card. I called them to put up a keypad yesterday. He was, once again, polite and friendly! Will continue to use them, and recommend them

    Judy Stanley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page