Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 467 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Excellant worker, very explainatory on his work

    Ames Hatfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-17

    Review:
    Great job.on time well done thanks

    James Kelcic
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-14

    Review:
    Your tech was very through and determined to find and fix the cause of our problem. He appears to have been successful and we thank him for all his efforts. He is a very mannerly and competent person and you are lucky to have him.

    Larry Kelly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-04

    Review:
    Don gave a good estimate of work to be done and did excellent work,,thx Don and Elite

    Mike Cerecedes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-11

    Review:
    Very good job!

    Pierre Lachance
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-09

    Review:
    I am very happy with the work that was done today. At last my garage door sounds normal. Thank you.

    Shirley Winter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    SURPRISE, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    Same day service. Professional, high qualitt work. I couldn't be happier.

    Norm Bernstein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-12

    Review:
    Was a polite, courteous gentleman, and knew his busines. He answers all my questions and even found out when the painters were coming. If we have the opportunity to recommend your company, it will be our pleasure to do so. Thank you so much for your reliability . Sharon Gates and SteveTeele

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-07

    Review:
    He was kind, courteous, gentle, understanding and quite the gentleman!! I appreciate friends like this! When I need you again, I will definitely call your company and ask for Branden!! Sharon Teele

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-01

    Review:
    Matin and Eric were absolutely wonderful people with whom to work. They are honest and trustworthy people. We enjoyed working with them and will recommend their company to our friends when necessary! Thank you, fellows, for your help at our time in need!! Sharon and Steve

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page