Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 509 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    Chris was awesome. Prompt, courteous and thorough.

    David Swanson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    Daniel was extremely helpful and courteous. He explained our options concerning our garage door. He arrived early, and was extremely efficient. PS. My name is spelled Neal, not Neil

    Neil Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-31

    Review:
    Daniel was very professional. He explained and answered all of our questions.

    Eugene Ploskonka
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-22

    Review:
    Door springs etc repaired this morning in less than one hour. Works great.

    Gerald Nosotti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-21

    Review:
    Arrived on time, thoroughly explained the issue, installed a new system in less than the time he indicated and we are very satisfied with the result. The technician was a very nice and knowledgeable young man.

    Chuck Kyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-17

    Review:
    I had contacted Elite in Oct, 2020. Daniel came out, was an easy fix, and did not charge me. He was very polite and friendly, so asked for a business card. I called them to put up a keypad yesterday. He was, once again, polite and friendly! Will continue to use them, and recommend them

    Judy Stanley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    Very professional and curious

    T Cash
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-09

    Review:
    Great service by Daniel M...the torsion spring had broken and was quickly replaced by Daniel. He was professional and educational...highly recommend Elite for your garage door needs.

    Gary Pierce
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-08

    Review:
    Good worker. Thanks

    Salmon Brothers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-04

    Review:
    Thank you for such a prompt service call same day I called you. The tech was very nice and showed me what I needed to have done.

    Margaret Vanscyoc
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page