Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 553 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-10

    Review:
    Elite and Jason were great. Very accommodating to my schedule. Jason was on time and had the new garage opener installed very quickly. I appreciate the great service.

    Tim Coker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-09

    Review:
    Courteous, knowledgeable

    Pat Kovecses
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    I called Elite, in a panic, at 10:30AM. The techs arrived at 1PM. They were gone by 2:30PM with the problem solved. The garage door is working beautifully. EXCELLENT JOB, ELITE!

    Janet Holmquist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-22

    Review:
    Everything was great very professional. My service provider was excellent Thank You

    John Tyrell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-18

    Review:
    Service Tech was prompt, courteous and seemed very proficient.

    Judy White
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    SURPRISE, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-08

    Review:
    I'm a repeat customer because the work is always excellent and the technician us always friendly and professional.

    Norm Bernstein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-06

    Review:
    I was very impressed by the service! The tech was on time and he quickly got things moving and he swept the garage when he was finished!

    Linda Valencia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-19

    Review:
    Jason was hard working, very polite and was a pleasure to have him doing the job. He was very professional and courteous. his workmanship was excellent.

    Bob Brunson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-11

    Review:
    I had a late afternoon Friday emergency (couldn't open the garage door and get my car out) and feared not seeing a service tech until Saturday at the earliest or even Monday. However, the tech arrived soon after I called and the tech (Jason G) was totally professional. He saw what the problem was immediately and gave me an estimate. He completed the repair quickly and everything has worked perfectly. Couldn't have found a better company to deal with. I strongly recommend Elite.

    John McKeown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-05

    Review:
    Great service, in time, problem resolved.

    Martin Andrews
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page