Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 530 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-20

    Review:
    Mr. Keith Wade was wonderful, respectful, honest and quite professional. I would highly recommend him and Elite Garage Doors to anyone needing maintenance or replacement garage work. The young lady who took the original call was wonderful, too; professional and sweet and ready to assist with immediate service.

    Denise James
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-05

    Review:
    excellent service

    Marcella Vanhorn Shane Elmquist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-15

    Review:
    Jeremy was very efficient and a pleasurable man to deal with

    Denny Spencer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    Excellent service. Quick response time. Very knowledgeable. Gave good advice. Caleb was personable and friendly as well. We enjoyed doing business with this company once again.

    Rita Schulze
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-12

    Review:
    My experience with Don was exceptional. He called to let me know he was 1/2 hour away and diagnosed the problem immediately. He told us the welder would come out to fix it. Final outcome- pending.

    Vincent Mansfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-06

    Review:
    As owner of the property living in another state, My tenant was very please with the work

    Marsha Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Thank you for getting the door sooner than expected! The installers were Great! They called ahead and let me know they were coming. Arrived and went right to work. Garage was not as clear as needed so they cleared a working space. When finished they returned the stuff they had moved. It was fun to have them working. They are upbeat and cheerful. Nice gentlemen!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-23

    Review:
    Jeremy was great! He put the garage door back on the track and fixed it so it works. This is great for the time being. I wish there had been a new garage door in stock. I am just glad the old one is still usable and will await the new door. Thanks!!!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-22

    Review:
    Jeremy was very informative, prompt, and told us what we needed up front. He is an asset to Elite

    Virginia Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Jeff was punctual, efficient and informative

    Frank Lucero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page