Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 524 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Thank you for getting the door sooner than expected! The installers were Great! They called ahead and let me know they were coming. Arrived and went right to work. Garage was not as clear as needed so they cleared a working space. When finished they returned the stuff they had moved. It was fun to have them working. They are upbeat and cheerful. Nice gentlemen!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-23

    Review:
    Jeremy was great! He put the garage door back on the track and fixed it so it works. This is great for the time being. I wish there had been a new garage door in stock. I am just glad the old one is still usable and will await the new door. Thanks!!!

    Nancy Shovlain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-22

    Review:
    Jeremy was very informative, prompt, and told us what we needed up front. He is an asset to Elite

    Virginia Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Jeff was punctual, efficient and informative

    Frank Lucero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Thank you for the fast and professional response from the Elite team! AVan Brophy went out of his way to ensure I understood every aspect of the repair. Within an hour, I was back in business! Thank you AVan Brophy for the upmost professional and quality work you performed.

    James Wheeler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-05

    Review:
    The spring on my garage door had broken. Since the door would not go up, my car and golf cart were trapped inside the garage. After calling Elite, I was greeted by a friendly lady who was sympathetic with my dilemma and arranged to have a serviceman respond within 3 hours. Jeremy introduced himself and immediately investigated the problem. He explained that my springs needed to be replaced, reviewed the cost of the work to be done, and upon my approval he set about replacing the springs, adjusting the tension and lubricated the rollers. He was done in about an hour and a half. The door works better than ever and does not squeak anymore when it opens and closes. Jeremy was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I am very grateful for the quick, courteous service. In the spirit of the Tokyo Olympics, I would say Jeremy stuck the landing!

    Steve Kramer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-26

    Review:
    Even though there were a few hiccups during the process, all persons at Elite were professional. The main issue is that the installation was done - even in my absence - well and I am happy

    Paul Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Our technician was super!!! Would recommended him any day. Thanks for helping out.

    Jess and Tiffany Brizendine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-25

    Review:
    Excellent, fast service.

    Penny William
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-21

    Review:
    Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

    Wayne Maynard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page