Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise / Sun City Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Surprise / Sun City area
has received 502 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-09

    Review:
    Great service by Daniel M...the torsion spring had broken and was quickly replaced by Daniel. He was professional and educational...highly recommend Elite for your garage door needs.

    Gary Pierce
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-08

    Review:
    Good worker. Thanks

    Salmon Brothers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-04

    Review:
    Thank you for such a prompt service call same day I called you. The tech was very nice and showed me what I needed to have done.

    Margaret Vanscyoc
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-02

    Review:
    We were very impressed with Elite. They contacted us immediately and got someone right out to fix our problem. We also really liked Martin who came and repaired our door. Very nice and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend them. Thank you Elite, Eva Cary

    Eva Cary
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-19

    Review:
    Excellent yearly service from start to finish. Elite Tech Daniel was professional, informative and completed the call quickly and expertly. I would recommend this company to any one needing service or replacement of their garage door and accessories.

    John Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-16

    Review:
    Daniel was very helpful quick cleanly and friendly. Very pleased with work

    Caleb Henson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-13

    Review:
    Service was completed in a professional manner with efficient service. Thank you.

    Donna Scher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-07

    Review:
    Great one day service. We were getting our house painted the next day and needed to get our garage door fixed. A little expensive but the service was excellent. Thanks for the fast service.

    Pete Seidl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-18

    Review:
    Daniel was the consonant installer. He knew exactly what needed to be replaced. He was friendly ,and worked very efficiently. He replaced the garage door opener. He was thorough and replaced the opener in no time. He was exceptional and represents elite very well.

    Robert Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-18

    Review:
    Great product (a new garage door), great service from start to finish. Thanks Sam, a pleasure meeting you and your professional service.

    Ronald Swor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page