Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 1791 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Mr. Sanchez actually called and was able to arrive 1.5 hour early, which was great. When Mr. Sanchez arrived he was friendly and professional, quickly diagnosed the problems and gave me the amount for a repair.The parts replaced were quickly done, etc. I was fully satisfied with the services provided by Mr. Sanchez. Thank you. Dr.Alvin D. Lewis

    Alvin Lewis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-29

    Review:
    Johnny was prompt, polite and efficient. He got the job done! I would recommend him for sure.

    Pam Razo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-29

    Review:
    The service fast and on time. Mr Sanchez took care of my remote issue and serviced the garage door. Excellent job. I would recommend Elite to anyone. J koski

    John Koski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    The springs on the garage door broke and I called about 10:30 and the door was fixed by 12:15. Johnny did a great job and was very quick about it. Terrific service. Will definitely use again if necessary

    Joe Mortl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-26

    Review:
    on time, informative re work done, seems to be working (only a couple of cycles)

    Vince Baker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-26

    Review:
    Excellent service: on time, completed all work, explained everything so I could understand, and the garage door is working great.

    Laura Londergan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-24

    Review:
    Jonny, the technician that came to assess and fix our problem, was able to quickly spot the problem and make the repairs. The estimate was high, in our opinion, but his service was excellent!

    Christie Cummins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-19

    Review:
    Dale did an excellent job fixing my garage door and he was was very courteous and professional!

    Tim Krogman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-18

    Review:
    My garage door is performing better than it ever had, thanks to Dale's work.

    Roy Johnston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Pleasant Operator Good Job.

    Pat Pretzer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page