Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 2120 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    Dale was prompt and friendly. He explained the options and followed through with the required work. We will use Elite again for any garage door issues.

    Lori Mons
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    Came the same morning we called. Fixed the problem and got us back in service. Enjoyed meeting and dealing with Jared.

    Robert Bonner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-13

    Review:
    Fast, efficient and very kind.

    Angela Detty
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-13

    Review:
    Dale was the absolute best. Professional, on time and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed and fix the problem in no time. Would definitely call him again if needed.

    Phil Lorge
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-13

    Review:
    Weneeds. Contacted Elite early tge morning of 1/13. They were able to schedule an appointment that same day. Dale called ahead to let me know when he would be arriving. Dale did a much needed complete overhaul of our garage door. He was professional, fast and left the space as clean as he found it. Highly recommend for all your garage door needs.

    David Kuczaj
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    Micah, again, is very prompt, friendly, and most importantly, seems very knowledgeable, truly interested and thorough in doing excellent work. For example, he discovered, through careful measurement, that a too-small spring had been originally sent with our new garage door. Hopefully, that will prevent future issues with the door.

    Jean Thomas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    Jared was very competent & diagnosed my gate issues quickly, made adjustments to gate & reprogrammed my entry keypad

    Roy Forster
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-11

    Review:
    I have them service my garage door opener several times. They always do it promptly and efficiently.

    Lim Coralie
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-09

    Review:
    So happy with the repair! Dale came to our house on a Sunday afternoon at a moment's notice and helped us with a garage door emergency. Great Guy, Great technician, and a real people person. Thanks Dale!

    Richard Unger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-07

    Review:
    Micah came the same day we reported a problem. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and was able to do a temporary fix so that we could continue to use the door 'til he returns with part(s). He exudes high energy and genuine concern for his clients.

    Jean Thomas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page