Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 2011 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    excellent service, on time and early, ready and prepared for the job done in less than one hour. Very kind all aspects for showing me all the remotes and wall access. Outstanding customer service representative. Christine R. Jolly, Retire USAF

    Christine Jolly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-19

    Review:
    We appreciated that Johnny was scheduled to come on the same day that we called for service. Johnny has been servicing our garage door and accessories for years and he is THE BEST! Prompt, respectful of situation, communicates extremely well, guiding us through issues and options to fix. Explains complete costs associated and ALWAYS makes us feel very comfortable about the process. He is wonderful to work with.

    Ann Aros
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-18

    Review:
    Dale was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I feel like I really understand my garage door and opener now. He was right on time and got my garage door fixed so that its working better than ever. Honest and friendly.

    valerie griffiths
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-15

    Review:
    These guys are honest and experienced in what they do. Top rating.

    Sheldon Fishman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-15

    Review:
    Friendly and professional work. Thank you. Also very timely.

    Edward Gold
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-10

    Review:
    Jared was on time (even early) and was professional and friendly. Excellent employee! Skilled at what I needed with our electronic gate. First time client but will be a loyal client now. Thank You, Lori Braseth and Jose Cuamea Green Valley, Az

    Lori Braseth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Rubber seal strip on bottom of door was sliding to out on one side leaving an opening on bottom of door. Called the office little after 8AM and told them problem. They said a repair man could come out between 10-12 today. Repair man Dale Y called me back and said he would come at 10. Came and evaluated rubber stripping had to be moved back into position. Took time to correct the situation, checked operation, oiled hinges and door operating properly. Made an appointment to have the door checked on maintenance next year. Have been using company for years as previously known as Precision. Company approved by my HOA.

    Marvin Levison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    Quick response time! Thank you for taking care of our garage door in a timely manner!

    Colleen McArthur
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    High quality product and Dale, the service technician is very knowledgeable, conscientious and does excellent work. I highly recommend this company and in particular Dale Young.

    Erica Friedman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    Jacob was on time and was very efficient. He immediately knew what our problem was and got it fixed quickly. We would have him come again if the need arises.

    Arnold Steffensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page