Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 1697 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-04-01

    Review:
    Johnny was fantastic. Able to come within an hour. Able to complete the repair quickly. He is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Very pleased with our service call.

    Geralyn Neely
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-26

    Review:
    I have a ridiculously heavy gate that eventually broke, and they came in and fixed it very well, it's nice and solid now. They were quick and able to give me a spot on estimate. I'm very happy with the work.

    April Gendill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-25

    Review:
    We appreciate the work that Elite did on our behalf and specifically the care that Jared Johnson took to install our new garage door and then come back to address a small issue a week or two later.

    Charles Silverson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-24

    Review:
    Called for estimate got same day Service. Tech Jared came by . Clean, courteous, very professional. Offered a great price On The door I wanted.

    Ernie Menehune
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-22

    Review:
    Colin was very polite and professional. He explained to me what exactly needed to be done. I forgot to ask him about the keypad on the side of my garage door on the outside. I am sorry I forgot to have him help me with that. Thanks for the service. Lisa

    Lisa Croack
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-16

    Review:
    awesome job...very fast and courteous.

    Christopher Anderson
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-13

    Review:
    nice work.

    Steven Wang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-13

    Review:
    They did a very nice job but they could have slowed down a little bit to make sure the siding got enough nails.

    Richard Sousa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-11

    Review:
    Excellent service and nice friendly servicemen.

    Robert Shoup
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-10

    Review:
    did a great job.

    Evelyn Tepper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page