Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 1744 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    The sliding gate installer, Jared was very knowledgeable about his work. He was able to complete the job in a very short period and explained all the information that I needed to know to the operate and maintain the gate opener. Jared is very friendly and curious. I give this company a 5 star rating only because of their great employee, JARED, THANK YOU for a job well done!

    Tom Federico
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    the new door opener was installed . the tech. realy knew is job well. so glad we chose Elite .

    OIga Tapinakis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-31

    Review:
    Thank you for your prompt service, it was greatly appreciated, we always rely on the gate to be working to get into our property. Sherman & Diane Crooks

    Sherman Crooks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2020-05-28

    Review:
    Friendly service

    James Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-28

    Review:
    Your great as usual. John arrived over 3 hours early instead of the 6pm time quoted. He was efficient and professional as always. Problem resolved. Thank you.

    Michael Schreiber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    We had a new garage door opener installed. We had problems with closing but Johnny their service tech fixed the problem everything works great. Good company to do business with.

    Rhonda and Bill Powers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    Jared was early and fixed my gate in a few minutes. He really knows what he is doing and is a pleasant and clean person.

    Myrna Zimbler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    Johnny was polite and asked to come at an earlier time which was so helpful! He explained everything well and had the door repaired in no time!

    Kari Hill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-26

    Review:
    Excellent service.

    Art Brewer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-26

    Review:
    When my garage store was hanging by a couple of pegs and the tension wire, I called Elite. My after-hours call was accepted and a technician was on his way to my house within the hour. Dale executed his plan to safely get the door down with precision and expertise, not to mention in less than 30 minutes. He was incredibly pleasant and professional. I'm thankful for Dale, and Elite, for helping me during a bit of unexpected chaos. Thanks, Dale!

    heather dodd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page