Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 1639 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-13

    Review:
    Jacob called well ahead of time and let us know when he would arrive. Install was smooth, no issues at all. I would recommend Elite to anyone needing a new garage door

    Ryan Clairmont
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Once a scheduling issue was overcome, the new garage doors (one was a golf cart door) were expertly installed. The doors are noticeably a much higher quality than the old builder-installed doors (which failed). In addition to the doors, all of the support structure, springs and seals were replaced. As a result, we now have a totally new system which should last for many years to come. Thanks for the great service from beginning to end.

    Sam Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Fast response, knowledgeable, pleasant

    Miriam Furst
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-05

    Review:
    Jarred did me a wonderful installation, His supervisor Jenneffer was superb in continueing making arrangements to have Jarred complete the full installation as requested by customer Thomas Patrick Dunleavy it was completed December 5, 2019. He needs to be rated 5 and Jennifer his Supervisor also.* Thanks again will spread the work you are professionals. Respectfully Thomas Patrick Dunleavy

    Tom Dunleavy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Rico, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    All was good. Will call you when I need help.

    Barbara Rumberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    Workman was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. He was a pleasure to deal with.

    Daniel Docks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    My overhead door was repaired the same day I called. Professional, courteous service and the door works like a dream.

    Lawrence Betzel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    Johnny was very professional and explained the problem with the garage door. It was fixed very quickly. Thank you for your quick response to my call!

    Kathy Richardson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-02

    Review:
    Jared did an excellent job! We're very satisfied with our garage door repairs.

    Maryanne Fauley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-26

    Review:
    Johnny called and asked if he could come sooner since his schedule allowed it. I was thrilled and we met at the house! He was very courteous and professional and he explained everything so I could understand it. He was done really quick, and I would definitely recommend this company and Johnny in a heartbeat!!!

    Debbie Richards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page