Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 1879 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-02

    Review:
    Outstanding service. Everything from the office personnel who scheduled our service call to diagnose the problem with our electronic gate system; to the prompt service by Jared, the technician and his subsequent installation of a new circuit board and all the peripheral programming by; and the efficiency of the billing and payment system, it was simply top notch.

    Joe and Julie Cassetta
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-01

    Review:
    I didn't get the gentleman's name who installed my garage door but there was no doubt he knew what he was doing. He didn't rush the job or take short cuts. He made sure the door was precise. I was very impressed. I'd recommend this company

    Roger Murray
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-01

    Review:
    Johnny was very professional and explained what he was going to do. I was very pleased with him.

    Bob Siemons
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-30

    Review:
    Johnny was great! He didn't make me feel like an idiot when all that was wrong with our garage door opener was the gfci was tripped. haha. It was great service now we know who to call if we ever have a real problem with our garage door opener.

    Carly Koehn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Stephen did a great job. He arrived early and completed the work quickly explaining to me what he was doing and why. Very courteous. Great job!

    JOhn Lynch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-27

    Review:
    We are very pleased with Johnny! He knew what he was doing, he was courteous, responded much more quick than we thought possible. Thank you Johnny and thank you Elite. We will happily give an excellent recommendation to everyone for you.

    Virgina Jones
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-25

    Review:
    Job done very well and the day after we called for service.

    Rick Shafe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Great work & Great service Thank you

    Kenneth Edgell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Job well done in e a very short time. The work site was left clean and the new equipmen wast fully operational. All our questions were answered. Courteous rapid response and great service.

    John Tundermann
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Stephan from Elite was knowledgeable, efficient, and we were delighted with the inspection , new parts, installation, and are happy to have the peace of mind of annual inspections. Thanks for Stephan, and ELITE helping us stay comfortable!

    Roger Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page