Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson Area, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of the Tucson area
has received 2185 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-20

    Review:
    Great sameday service. Very knowledgeable/efficient/friendly and personable.

    William Osgood
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-19

    Review:
    Great service. Quick scheduling and very thorough. Jared is a real pro.

    Bill Corr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-18

    Review:
    Micah replaced the back-up battery on our Liftmaster Garage Door Opener today. He also serviced the door, as it had been since 2018 when anyone was out, and did a great job explaining how the door can be opened and closed manually, if necessary.

    David Shryock
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    Excellent experience. Micah came, inspected the existing garage door, explained my options. He then installed the new opener and swept out the garage. He was pleasant and knowledgable. I'm more than pleased and would recommend Elite to anyone else.

    Susan Anderson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-11

    Review:
    Awesome, fast, efficient, & friendly customer service. Johnny is absolutely The MAN!!

    Colin Mcallister
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-07

    Review:
    The technician was very professional and told me my options pointed out the parts that was needed. He did great work. Went over the pricing. He showed me how everything works. I definitely will recommend the company to others. Monica Franks

    Monica Franks
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-04

    Review:
    Johnny Sanchez did a great job.He replaced my garage door rollers and the outside keypad in no time flat. Surprised and please with his work. He was extremely polite and I would recommend his work.

    JOYCE BAIR
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-04

    Review:
    Mr. Sanchez was on-time, professional, and courteous. He took the time to explain the function of the garage door and how to determine if components were in need of adjustment or worn out. Despite taking the time to explain everything, he completed the job quickly.

    Denise Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-03

    Review:
    Jared was so professional and friendly. He correctly diagnosed the problem with our garage door and ordered the part needed. He was honest about shipping times which we appreciated. We will definitely use Elite Garage Doors in the future for our commercial garage door needs.

    Nanini Northwest LLC
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-02

    Review:
    Micah was fast, efficient and did a great job. We'd recommend him to anyone.

    Jim Ewen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page