Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Arizona City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona City
has received 20 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-24

    Review:
    Im rating this as a 5 because the job was done in minimum time without consequence. All scraps were picked up and cleaned up excellent work!

    Roger Marchant
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-17

    Review:
    Thank you for the prompt service

    Donald Wester
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Arizona City, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2020-11-11

    Review:
    Was pleased with the service. Both men who came were able and professional. Thank you.

    Nancy Holcombe
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    Fair prices and fast response and repair. Dave was very polite and knew just what he was doing. Very professional! We will use you again if the need arises.

    Rita Hartman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Chris answered all my questions and explained different options to make the repairs. He came to repair or replace any additional parts needed and completed the job within a couple of hours.

    Aaron Pitman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-30

    Review:
    Hope that 5 is the highest rating. The service tech and assistant was prompt and very helpful. The work was assessed and done quickly and some good future maintenance advice provided. I would use this company again.

    Karen Matthews
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-26

    Review:
    Personable and very professional technician. Fast response and good job. Highly recommended

    SUSAN CONSTANDSE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Thank you on the excellence service. We had a part missing in the packaging and your manager made it possible to get the missing part from your warehouse and had it delivered to your technician so he could complete the installation on one of the garage doors. Thank you

    Emily Rogers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    Great experience. Answered my questions, made me aware of safety issues and offered available coupon if I purchased same day. I was sold and needed new unit and tech new his job and made the purchase. Josh is knowledgeable in his job and did a quick install while still ensuring garage opener and rollers were installed correctly. Thank you.

    Gabriel Diaz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-19

    Review:
    Quality work! The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend Precision highly!

    Allen Rogers
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 12last_page