Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Arizona City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Arizona City
has received 17 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    Fair prices and fast response and repair. Dave was very polite and knew just what he was doing. Very professional! We will use you again if the need arises.

    Rita Hartman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Chris answered all my questions and explained different options to make the repairs. He came to repair or replace any additional parts needed and completed the job within a couple of hours.

    Aaron Pitman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-30

    Review:
    Hope that 5 is the highest rating. The service tech and assistant was prompt and very helpful. The work was assessed and done quickly and some good future maintenance advice provided. I would use this company again.

    Karen Matthews
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-26

    Review:
    Personable and very professional technician. Fast response and good job. Highly recommended

    SUSAN CONSTANDSE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Thank you on the excellence service. We had a part missing in the packaging and your manager made it possible to get the missing part from your warehouse and had it delivered to your technician so he could complete the installation on one of the garage doors. Thank you

    Emily Rogers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    Great experience. Answered my questions, made me aware of safety issues and offered available coupon if I purchased same day. I was sold and needed new unit and tech new his job and made the purchase. Josh is knowledgeable in his job and did a quick install while still ensuring garage opener and rollers were installed correctly. Thank you.

    Gabriel Diaz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-19

    Review:
    Quality work! The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly! I recommend Precision highly!

    Allen Rogers
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-01

    Review:
    Chris came out and was fantastic. He was very personable and friendly. He started working to determine the problem and determined it was the garage door opener. He installed a new one while he was here. It didn't take long. I would definitely recommend Precision. Thanks Chris for a great job!

    George Page
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-12-22

    Review:
    Josh called to give me a "heads up," for his arrival time and he was right on target. Josh took the time to explain and answer all of our questions. He is very knowledgeable and polite in manners. He helped us select a new garage door that will fit our needs and limited budget. Josh didn't pressure us and look forward to having the new door installed.

    Cindy Mannhalter
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Arizona City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-11-17

    Review:
    Dave the technician you sent arrived at the earliest time cited by the dispatcher. He was very professional in explaining the work required and performing the associated repair. Excellent job Dave.

    Walter Romero
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 12last_page