Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Avondale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Avondale
has received 52 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    much better

    William Rosentrater
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-17

    Review:
    The Elite garage door technicians Martin and Frank were very courteous and professional. They both did a thorough job to explain all the required work to fix my garage door and completed the work in an efficient amount of time. My garage door now works perfect, I would recommend Elite garage door services for anyone looking for experienced and professional workers!

    Larry Verdugo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-29

    Review:
    Installer was very helpful in fixing the problem

    John Glista
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-01

    Review:
    We were completely Satisfied with the Service we had done by the Elite Tech who changed our Battery and Completely checked over our door. It is in great shape for the next year. Thank You, ADaniel Malanoski

    Pauline & John Payne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-30

    Review:
    Rep was professional and courteous. He answer all my questions.

    Diana Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-17

    Review:
    Dave was one of the most knowledgeable, professional trades person that has visited my home for repairs. The job was performed quickly, the work was great and my door now works better than it has since I purchased the home in 2014. The price was fair and Dave did all he could considering my limited budget. I would not hesitate to recommend Elite to my friends and neighbors. T. Kroll

    Tim Kroll
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-10

    Review:
    Thank you for the prompt and professional service. Matin worked worked late into the evening, displaying hard work, attention to detail, a true professional. Thanks, Jim

    Jim Blaskowski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-06

    Review:
    Suggest you use different font for your phone #. We have not yet had service done. Just requested it last night from our home warranty company. Are you responding to their request? Janet Jones

    Ray Jones
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Install
  • Garage Door Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-03

    Review:
    Excellent service other than my billing info not including the opener itself? No warranty? All is well

    Albert Mendez
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Avondale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-08

    Review:
    This is the second time that i have used Precision Door, this time was a door down emergency, they were at my house in less than 2 hours and replaced my broken spring and added a brace to another potential problem. 5 stars

    Barry Metz
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • 123last_page