Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Buckeye, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Buckeye
has received 84 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-30

    Review:
    Came out quick and fixed our springs right away. Tech was great!

    Bryan Cary
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-10

    Review:
    The service person was a class act- very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you for sending him. Jan Bruss

    Janet Bruss
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Very impressed with your service. Sam did an outstanding job.Very professional and friendly. Will recommend your company at any time.

    Hilmar Drechsler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-21

    Review:
    Don was great, told us what we needed and we're getting it done.

    Donna Heald
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-20

    Review:
    Thank you

    Geraldine Macias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-05

    Review:
    Very professional and informative.

    Geraldine Macias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-17

    Review:
    THE man was very SHARP !! GREAT JOB , AS USUAL .. MAY BE GIVE HIM A RAISE , THE EMPLOYEES MAKE A CO.- MAYBE A $1.00 RAISE -- THINK IT OVER!!

    Steve Mohler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-08

    Review:
    Good job with helping me get my scrunched garaged door fixed. thanks

    Jim Miles
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    Awesome. Daniel was a real professional. Courteous, polite and knew his stuff. Thank you Paal for standing behind your word.

    Dave Feinberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-23

    Review:
    Great service! I called and they installed my garage door opener on the same day. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Alexandra Monroe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page