Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Buckeye, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Buckeye
has received 88 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-22

    Review:
    I explained what I thought might be needed. Caleb checked the door, springs, rollers, etc and explained what servicing was required. No sales pitch. Made a few adjustments on the door, replaced the rollers and cleaned everything up. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend Elite and Caleb any time. Thanks

    Rick St Arnaud
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-27

    Review:
    Caleb worked hard to find my problem & we both hope he DID. It was all working when he left, so I feel good about it. He was very professional and polite. I would happily welcome him again, but it would be nice not to need him.

    Patricia Heditnimi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Jay was knowledgeable and proficient

    Rick Lange
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-08

    Review:
    The technicians were informative and professional . They performed the repair in a timely manner. Thank you elite.

    Ron Beekman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-30

    Review:
    Came out quick and fixed our springs right away. Tech was great!

    Bryan Cary
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-10

    Review:
    The service person was a class act- very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you for sending him. Jan Bruss

    Janet Bruss
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Very impressed with your service. Sam did an outstanding job.Very professional and friendly. Will recommend your company at any time.

    Hilmar Drechsler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-21

    Review:
    Don was great, told us what we needed and we're getting it done.

    Donna Heald
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-20

    Review:
    Thank you

    Geraldine Macias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Buckeye, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-05

    Review:
    Very professional and informative.

    Geraldine Macias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page