Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Carefree, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Carefree
has received 29 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-29

    Review:
    On time, pleasant and efficient.

    Richard Phillips
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-13

    Review:
    Elite has great techs who are truly 'customer focused'. We had a couple of issues, not Elite related, with our front gate and Elite kept coming back until everything was right. Thanks Elite!!

    LOSREALES DEVELOPMENT
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-23

    Review:
    Don, Michael and the whole Elite team are really good and easy to work with. They are all committed to customer satisfaction and their actions reflect that commitment.

    LOSREALES DEVELOPMENT
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Jeff was on time, very pleasant and knowledgeable.

    Richard Phillips
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Jay quickly diagnosed the problem, offered several options, and installed a new door opener. He was very knowledgeable, very professional, and didn't even laugh at my dumb questions. I'll definitely use your company again!

    Barbara Blair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carefree, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2019-04-26

    Review:
    TJ was excellent.....a credit your company. Partner quoted price as "all in" but when I received invoice, tax of $100 was added, a bit of a surprise. TJ then had to adjust the computer inputs since he had heard the same as me. Repairs were performed well, and the follow up call by TJ was excellent too....clear, concise explanations.

    Jeff
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-22

    Review:
    Daniel was great! Service was fast and efficient.

    Debbie Preston
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carefree, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2018-12-27

    Review:
    Casey did an incredible job!! Would recommend Precision to all my friends!! Todd

    Todd Hutchins
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-13

    Review:
    Mike is the best

    Brent Wiger
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carefree, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-08

    Review:
    Thanks to Precision Door for the prompt and professional service. Dave was excellent, explained all in detail and i would recommend PD to others.

    James
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page