Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Casa Grande
has received 112 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    awesome job

    Mick Degn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-19

    Review:
    Josh MacInnis did a top job. He was knowledgeable, professional and did excellent work. --Bill

    Bill Reno
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-10

    Review:
    great service!

    John Arriola
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Technician very thorough, very helpful and offered options for a better door operation. Thank you.

    Edwin Creger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-03

    Review:
    Dale Young was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and quick and exact in repairing the garage door problem. Both Dale and Elite Garage Doors and Gates deserve a '5' rating. Thanks for the quick response to our problem, even sooner than the time frame given to us. Again, many thanks.

    Rick Treptow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-03

    Review:
    Dale was very knowledgeable about garage doors and very quick and exact about the repair required. He arrived much earlier than the time we were quoted. We were very appreciative of that. Very likable and friendly personality. He deserves a 5 star rating and so does Elite garage doors and repairs.

    Rick Treptow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-01

    Review:
    I was so thankful that a tech came to my home in the evening to ensure my damaged garage door would close and be secured for the night. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. I've ordered a new garage door and will be looking forward to its installation. Thank you Dale!

    Candy Harmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-12

    Review:
    Service tech was at my home the same morning I called for service. He was very polite, clean & knowledgeable. The pricing was very fair, also. I have used this firm several times in the past & never have been disappointed.

    Charles Baker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-23

    Review:
    Service tech was awesome. Very knowledgeable and provided great service Mick Degn

    Mick Degn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-04

    Review:
    We were very satisfied with the service provided. David was friendly, knowledegable, and an efficient technician. I would recommend Elite Doors anytime.

    Karen Morphew
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page