Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Casa Grande
has received 115 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-09

    Review:
    Thanks so much for your prompt service today! Dont know what we did to lock it up but you had it working again in 10 seconds!

    Donna Walden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-24

    Review:
    Technicians were very professional and efficient

    William Wargo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-22

    Review:
    Ed worked hard in the heat to install my new garage door and get it functioning. After almost 4 months without a garage door, I am thrilled to have my vehicles back in my garage. Thank you.

    Candy Harmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    awesome job

    Mick Degn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-19

    Review:
    Josh MacInnis did a top job. He was knowledgeable, professional and did excellent work. --Bill

    Bill Reno
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-10

    Review:
    great service!

    John Arriola
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Technician very thorough, very helpful and offered options for a better door operation. Thank you.

    Edwin Creger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-03

    Review:
    Dale Young was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and quick and exact in repairing the garage door problem. Both Dale and Elite Garage Doors and Gates deserve a '5' rating. Thanks for the quick response to our problem, even sooner than the time frame given to us. Again, many thanks.

    Rick Treptow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-03

    Review:
    Dale was very knowledgeable about garage doors and very quick and exact about the repair required. He arrived much earlier than the time we were quoted. We were very appreciative of that. Very likable and friendly personality. He deserves a 5 star rating and so does Elite garage doors and repairs.

    Rick Treptow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-01

    Review:
    I was so thankful that a tech came to my home in the evening to ensure my damaged garage door would close and be secured for the night. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. I've ordered a new garage door and will be looking forward to its installation. Thank you Dale!

    Candy Harmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page