Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Casa Grande
has received 120 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-19

    Review:
    I assume a 5 means the best. Very satisfied with Jason and Elite. I will be calling and asking for Jason to service our new home.....if, that is, if we do get to move (only 5-6-7 miles away from this address.)

    Carol Wechter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-24

    Review:
    David was earlier than expected, and a joy to work with. He explained that the builder installed a system that was only expected to last 5 years, and that stressed the installed equipment causing the failure. He then outlined the planned repairs and the need for the modification. After finishing the work he checked to verify the improvement. He then did a few minor repairs at no additional charge, and emphasized that I should call him if additional service was required. All in all I highly recommend Elite and David

    Jim Rouse
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-23

    Review:
    My service man called ahead ;to tell me know when he would arrive. My problem was found and repaired quickly. Thank you!

    Carol Ayers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-19

    Review:
    Our telephone call this morning was handled professionally and, to our delight, the customer service rep was able to schedule some to come to our house this afternoon. The tech telephoned a half hour before arrival and went right to work. He was professional, explained our options and proceeded in an efficient and knowledgeable manner. All in all, it made what started out as a bad experience (our car was inside the garage and the door would not open) turn into a pleasant day. We were very pleased with Elite's service and the tech's abilities and would highly recommend this company.

    Dave Peters
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    My technicians were here yesterday to replace a broken spring, which turned out to be an undersized part for such a heavy door. Because of that, they alerted me of worn out bearings and track rollers. I didnt want to spend the extra money, and your crew they needed to do the right thing and worked it out with me. I had no idea my garage door could be so quiet! Thanks

    Peter Kachinsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-09

    Review:
    Thanks so much for your prompt service today! Dont know what we did to lock it up but you had it working again in 10 seconds!

    Donna Walden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-24

    Review:
    Technicians were very professional and efficient

    William Wargo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-22

    Review:
    Ed worked hard in the heat to install my new garage door and get it functioning. After almost 4 months without a garage door, I am thrilled to have my vehicles back in my garage. Thank you.

    Candy Harmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    awesome job

    Mick Degn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-19

    Review:
    Josh MacInnis did a top job. He was knowledgeable, professional and did excellent work. --Bill

    Bill Reno
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page