Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Casa Grande, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Casa Grande
has received 97 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Matin Steele, was extremely polite and very well mannered- he took his time explaining what he did - I was very pleased because he did have to work in a little bit crowed area and of course also our SUV was inside garage - he managed to work all around it - thank you so much again!! And thank Matin please!!!

    Laura Rodriguez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-26

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors was very quick to help & their price was reasonable. David Dimas was very professional and did a thorough check on all our electrical & other components, and fixed our problem immediately. I would definitely use them if I have another problem. H Teuscher

    Harold Teuscher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-26

    Review:
    Explained everything before and after installation. Showed me the problems before work started. After completion made sure all was working. I would highly recommend Josh and Eilte door services to family and friends.

    Mat Nastav
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-06

    Review:
    I want to say that I was extremely happy with the quick response and repair. The Elite tech, Chris Burgess, was wonderful. He answered all my questions, explained all the different repair options and prices, and did a terrific repair of our garage door. You should be very proud to have him as part of your Elite repair team. If we ever need garage door help again, I will definitely be calling Elite. And hopefully will be able to see Chris again.

    Sherry Werstlein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-04

    Review:
    Great service friendly tech explained what I needed to know in language a 77 year man could understand. Thank you for fast service.

    David Erath
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-14

    Review:
    Prompt courteous service....Always great service!!

    Wayne Garrison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-10

    Review:
    Service was excellent and I will definitely use Elite in the future

    Randon Quasula
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    Did a good job on garage door opener. Had a slight problem and they came back out and fixed it. Works good now.

    Lyle Boyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-30

    Review:
    Second time I have used this company in about 3 years. Had a garage door installed at previous home and had a garage door opener installed at new home. Both times service was great and the products were of good quality and durable. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing new products or repairs. Thank you Elite.

    Charles Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Casa Grande, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-24

    Review:
    There prices are a little high but it pays off with a great customer service. Tech was super helpful and job was done fast.

    JASON TRUNNELLE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page