Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 133 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    Unbelievable service! We were leaving for the summer and our remote would not work. Since the people that work on and check on our property use it to gain acsess we were in a real bind. Elite came thru for us!

    Jim Rudeck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-15

    Review:
    Excellent crew. Respectful, knowledgeable and friendly. They represent your company well!

    Sam Scamardo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-04

    Review:
    I called on a Friday afternoon at 2pm they gave me a window of time between 4-6pm Jay arrived before 4pm! Excellent service no up sell did repair in 20 minutes and suggested I replace springs as they are not the right size. I will likely have them back to do that. Professional friendly outstanding service. Thank you gor saving my weekend. 100%++ Victoria

    Victoria Parker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-24

    Review:
    Jay is a superior technician. Knowledgeable, friendly, gives good and simple explanations, he knows and practices great customer service. I would recommend your company to everyone. Thank you!

    John Mink
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-29

    Review:
    Same day service on a Saturday! Jason G assessed the situation and replaced exactly what was needed. I would recommend Elite Garage Door and will be using them in the future.

    Brad Shaw
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-18

    Review:
    Very prompt service! Complete service along with bracket repair. I will continue to use them whenever there is a problem.

    Scott Hilgendorf
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-05

    Review:
    Friendly, on time, competent. Great experience!

    Pam and Dale McKendrick
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-23

    Review:
    Very knowledgeable and helpful installers. I will definitely use and recommend your company in the future. Thanks!

    Brian Berry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-30

    Review:
    Your technician, Mr. Steele was very professional, courteous and informative. Great asset to your company. Regards Jeff

    Jeff Huff
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Came on time, was very respectful, and offered 3 different quotes/solutions. I was very happy with the service!

    Patty Granger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page