Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 125 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-30

    Review:
    Your technician, Mr. Steele was very professional, courteous and informative. Great asset to your company. Regards Jeff

    Jeff Huff
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Came on time, was very respectful, and offered 3 different quotes/solutions. I was very happy with the service!

    Patty Granger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-01

    Review:
    Avan was awesome! He explained all the details before he started working so we knew what to expect! He called ahead to let us know when he would arrive which was much appreciated!! Also- Gina who scheduled our appointment was a joy to work with and got us on the schedule ASAP! We are extremely happy with Elite and will refer to friends and loved ones!! Ha

    Eileen Christianson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-11

    Review:
    Caleb was fantastic. Unbelievably efficient and I felt like he had my best interest at heart. Would definitely recommend to anyone for future use.

    austin dezrazia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    Your installers were great 5/5

    Stephanie Matson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    I've used Elite Garage Door under their old name, Precision Garage Door at other homes and was very glad to find them again, no matter the name. Service was prompt, tech, (David D.), was friendly and professional. No need to look any further for expert help with your garage door. Thannks,

    Steve Walker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    Daniel showed up early, got right to work and finished everything in an hour. He was courteous and efficient and we are very happy with his service. I highly recommend Elite for any service issue you may need

    Craig Casca
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-26

    Review:
    Jay was very professional and polite. Explained everything he was there to do and did it efficiently. I was very pleased with the less noise after he installed the new rollers. Thank you Jay for a job well done. Ardy Shultz

    Ardy Shultz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    David was very friendly and explained immediately the problem. He gave me two choices on the repair and gave me some care tips. He did a professional job. Also the individuals who answered the phone the prior night and early this morning were friendly and helpful. Thanks!

    Cindy Dawson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    Service was great,no waiting around.

    Brent Saunders
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page