Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 121 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    Your installers were great 5/5

    Stephanie Matson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-12

    Review:
    I've used Elite Garage Door under their old name, Precision Garage Door at other homes and was very glad to find them again, no matter the name. Service was prompt, tech, (David D.), was friendly and professional. No need to look any further for expert help with your garage door. Thannks,

    Steve Walker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    Daniel showed up early, got right to work and finished everything in an hour. He was courteous and efficient and we are very happy with his service. I highly recommend Elite for any service issue you may need

    Craig Casca
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-26

    Review:
    Jay was very professional and polite. Explained everything he was there to do and did it efficiently. I was very pleased with the less noise after he installed the new rollers. Thank you Jay for a job well done. Ardy Shultz

    Ardy Shultz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    David was very friendly and explained immediately the problem. He gave me two choices on the repair and gave me some care tips. He did a professional job. Also the individuals who answered the phone the prior night and early this morning were friendly and helpful. Thanks!

    Cindy Dawson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    Service was great,no waiting around.

    Brent Saunders
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-15

    Review:
    Absolutely 5 Gold Star service. Garage door opener and track replacement work completed on schedule. All works perfectly. Thank you for being a knowledgeable and reliable service. Jay is the very best

    Mike Rapp
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-13

    Review:
    Sam was great. Tremendous service and was open about my options. Highly suggested.

    Dave Booher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Cameron did a wonderful job at repairing my hung door, and gave me a garage door education as well !!

    Bill Carlson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-09

    Review:
    Dave Dimas was very knowledgable, friendly, and caring. He explained why it was necessary to replace our 2 car garage door and that was safety. I learned a lot due to Dave's fantastic explanation as well as the different parts that help make an electric garage door run smoothly without any stress on the motor. I hope the individual who installs our new garage door is as knowledgable and caring like Dave. Thanks Dave!

    Jean Guberti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page