Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 106 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-25

    Review:
    Daniel was very patient with my dad; he answered all questions and concerns, was very professional and did a great job. Thank you for being available on Memorial Observance Day. We appreciate the discount; did forget to inquire about Military discount. Thank you, Lisa (daughter)

    Jim Stalcup
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-24

    Review:
    at our initial meeting to review what I needed done, I was very impressed with Daniel's professionalism and his knowledge of the products. We set an appointment for two days later to install two new openers and he did a really great job. I highly recommend Elite and will be using them on future projects. Mike Mullen

    Mike Mullen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-14

    Review:
    on time,very polite,no issues 5 star

    William Goyette
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-13

    Review:
    I am so pleased and happy with the work by Albert Vena! Albert did an excellent job installing my new garage motor. Albert clearly explained the problem and what I would need to solve my issue. Also, Albert was so pleasant and polite to work with. I used Elite in the past, and was happy and I will always continue to use Elite in the future!

    Sandi Zucker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    Although my original call was for setting up my new car with the garage door opener the technician explained to me that my 21 yr old garage door motor would not work with my new car. So, although I was not anticipating getting a new motor, the work was completed quickly, very neatly and was provided assistance on getting the app on my phone and making the new car work with the new motor. So all in all it was a very good experience.

    Denice Reilly
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-26

    Review:
    Josh was great, friendly and very thorough I appreciated him coming out on Saturday I now have peace of mind knowing that everything is brand new and working fine

    Laura Rowell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-11

    Review:
    I was very pleased with my experience with your company. Your service man came to my home within a couple of hours of my call. He was very pleasant, was fully knowledgeable about the problem with my garage door opener, made suggestions as to various repair options and solved my problem quickly and efficiently. I would (and will) recommend your company to others.

    Anonymous
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-26

    Review:
    Same day service for the repair of a broken spring and installing new rollers. The work was efficient and high-quality. Courteous staff and technicians who answered all my questions.

    Sean Reeder
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-20

    Review:
    I would give you a 5 star review! Sebastian was thorough and honest in his assessment of repair needs. He seemed like a very nice, polite gentlemen! He did some repairs today and has to return to complete a few things.

    Sandi Zucker
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-14

    Review:
    got charged another $100 to have the same problem I had very unhappy with this door makes more noise than the old door i had removed worst $2000.00 I ever spent i feel I was totally mislead

    Dave Cull
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • 123last_page