Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 116 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    Service was great,no waiting around.

    Brent Saunders
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-15

    Review:
    Absolutely 5 Gold Star service. Garage door opener and track replacement work completed on schedule. All works perfectly. Thank you for being a knowledgeable and reliable service. Jay is the very best

    Mike Rapp
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-13

    Review:
    Sam was great. Tremendous service and was open about my options. Highly suggested.

    Dave Booher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Cameron did a wonderful job at repairing my hung door, and gave me a garage door education as well !!

    Bill Carlson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-09

    Review:
    Dave Dimas was very knowledgable, friendly, and caring. He explained why it was necessary to replace our 2 car garage door and that was safety. I learned a lot due to Dave's fantastic explanation as well as the different parts that help make an electric garage door run smoothly without any stress on the motor. I hope the individual who installs our new garage door is as knowledgable and caring like Dave. Thanks Dave!

    Jean Guberti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-28

    Review:
    On time and very professional.

    Large Land Company LLC
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Brandon did an excellent with the repair. He was courteous and very friendly. I would recommend elite to anyone needing door repairs. Thanks

    Ray Robinson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-14

    Review:
    Jay is a professional; in service excellence and in customer satisfaction. As a customer you understand just what to expect from your service call; and, if Jay locates an issue he is prompt and courteous in explaining for resolution. I trust Elite and recommend to my family all who are realtors. Thank you Elite for your safety, care, concern and commitment to making customers safe during the Covid-19 health concern too! Sincerely, Cheryl A. Salomone

    Cheryl Salamone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    thank you so much for coming out at the last minute. i used your company eons ago and now you've branched off. definitely helpful to have that little sticker above the garage door opener in the garage! everything was explained very well and how i can take advantage of some discounts/type of equipment. will definitely recommend you to my neighbors in case someone asks and will also try to review you on yelp.

    Eva Rohr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-07

    Review:
    A-Jay Rivas is a great guy, very informative&explained everything that needed to be done. He did a wonderful job. Your company is lucky to have him as an employ.

    Mary Debnam
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page