Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cave Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cave Creek
has received 112 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-09

    Review:
    Dave Dimas was very knowledgable, friendly, and caring. He explained why it was necessary to replace our 2 car garage door and that was safety. I learned a lot due to Dave's fantastic explanation as well as the different parts that help make an electric garage door run smoothly without any stress on the motor. I hope the individual who installs our new garage door is as knowledgable and caring like Dave. Thanks Dave!

    Jean Guberti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-28

    Review:
    On time and very professional.

    Large Land Company LLC
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Brandon did an excellent with the repair. He was courteous and very friendly. I would recommend elite to anyone needing door repairs. Thanks

    Ray Robinson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-14

    Review:
    Jay is a professional; in service excellence and in customer satisfaction. As a customer you understand just what to expect from your service call; and, if Jay locates an issue he is prompt and courteous in explaining for resolution. I trust Elite and recommend to my family all who are realtors. Thank you Elite for your safety, care, concern and commitment to making customers safe during the Covid-19 health concern too! Sincerely, Cheryl A. Salomone

    Cheryl Salamone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    thank you so much for coming out at the last minute. i used your company eons ago and now you've branched off. definitely helpful to have that little sticker above the garage door opener in the garage! everything was explained very well and how i can take advantage of some discounts/type of equipment. will definitely recommend you to my neighbors in case someone asks and will also try to review you on yelp.

    Eva Rohr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-07

    Review:
    A-Jay Rivas is a great guy, very informative&explained everything that needed to be done. He did a wonderful job. Your company is lucky to have him as an employ.

    Mary Debnam
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-25

    Review:
    Daniel was very patient with my dad; he answered all questions and concerns, was very professional and did a great job. Thank you for being available on Memorial Observance Day. We appreciate the discount; did forget to inquire about Military discount. Thank you, Lisa (daughter)

    Jim Stalcup
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-24

    Review:
    at our initial meeting to review what I needed done, I was very impressed with Daniel's professionalism and his knowledge of the products. We set an appointment for two days later to install two new openers and he did a really great job. I highly recommend Elite and will be using them on future projects. Mike Mullen

    Mike Mullen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-14

    Review:
    on time,very polite,no issues 5 star

    William Goyette
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cave Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-13

    Review:
    I am so pleased and happy with the work by Albert Vena! Albert did an excellent job installing my new garage motor. Albert clearly explained the problem and what I would need to solve my issue. Also, Albert was so pleasant and polite to work with. I used Elite in the past, and was happy and I will always continue to use Elite in the future!

    Sandi Zucker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page