Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Chandler, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Chandler
has received 348 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    very satisfied with the job. tech was here on time, solved the problem quickly. thanks for good service!

    Fred Pilon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Jake came out for garage door repair and replacing the garage door was what was discussed but we discussed it and he did some filing and fine tuned it and it works great. Jake provided excellent customer service. Thank you, Ron Neal

    Ron Neal
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Quick response, fixed door same day. Definitely will be sticking with Elite for future garage door work!

    Elaine Bell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-03

    Review:
    The technicians were very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. They did a great job changing out the rollers on our door and adjusting the Liftmaster mechanism.

    Dale Grimes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-23

    Review:
    I was pleased with the service. We have a situation with the operation of the door due to a loose wire after it was installed. It was taken care of the day I called and the technician was very courteous and helpful. I am overall satisfied with the service we received with the installation as well.

    Joe Swingle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-23

    Review:
    Great job and the installer was polite and explained everything to me and cost before he started the work ( good man).

    Larry Burgess
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-21

    Review:
    Jay is fantastic! He was very clear on the work he would do, the cost and how long it would take. He was efficient, beating the time estimated to complete the work. Jay thoroughly explained what he did and walked me through how to work the system. Thank you Jay, you are awesome!

    Jeffrey & Jennifer Graham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-08

    Review:
    Great service.

    Austin Mason
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-07

    Review:
    Quick Response, same day service, good job.

    Sridhar Duggirala
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-03

    Review:
    P-Sam Alshara called and arrived when he indicated he would. He reviewed the situation and presented the alternatives to resolve the problem, including costs. I chose the most appropriate solution and he completed the project in a very timely manner. He cleaned up the area and reprogramed the door opening feature in my car before he left. Very pleased.

    Ronald Henderson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page