Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Chandler, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Chandler
has received 335 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-09

    Review:
    I am pleased with the purchase and installation of my garage door. Michael was on time wearing his mask. He explained what he would be doing and after the installation he explained and showed me what was done. He cleaned up the garage before leaving. I would recommend Elite to others.

    Katherine Gilsprap
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-31

    Review:
    Daniel was very professional. Explained everything in detail. Installed the new opener very quickly and correctly. Would recommend your company highly because of your technicians. Excellent employee.

    Maureen Weidle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-29

    Review:
    David did a great job and was a pleasurer talking to.

    Fred Peterson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-06

    Review:
    Van and his partner did a great job. Explained everything completely, and were respectful and friendly.

    Laurie Fagen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-05

    Review:
    The price was within my budget Don did great job in explaining everything.

    Charles Willis
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Van was excellent, arrived on time. Had to come back today for adjustments. In and out. Very professional.

    Luther Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-02

    Review:
    Great experience, they were right on time, and service tech was friendly and straight forward. He did the repairs quickly and correctly.

    David Chromy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-30

    Review:
    Technician was pleasant, helpful and overall very knowledgeable. He should be considered a valuable asset to Elite Garage Doors. He was truly a pleasure to have work on my garage door.

    Ronald Petty
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-19

    Review:
    Matin was fantastic and a life saver for my emergency (no fun) garage opener service work today. Thank you!!!!

    Angela Janzen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Service was good

    Marlene Larsen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page