Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Chandler, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Chandler
has received 354 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Matin and his son did an excellent job! They informed me of everything that was transpiring along the way! I was very appreciative of being informed and not surprised. Thank you for the great work! I will recommend your Company to my coworkers and friends. Sheila Ramos

    Jim and Sheila Ramos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    AVan did a very nice job in explaining the issue and options; very prompt, skilled and a master of his art.

    Matt Thareja
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    Van (spelling?) did a very nice job in explaining the issue and options; very prompt, skilled and a master of his art.

    Matt Thareja
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-14

    Review:
    Good vibes. Good man. Good job. Thank you, David Dimas!

    Janet Wood
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    Jeff came out today to replace springs on garage door, which were under warranty. He was on time, polite and only charged labor, which was quoted prior to work being done. We were very happy with his service. Thank you! Susan Lockman

    Dave Lockman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-05

    Review:
    Excellent and fast service. Service men knowledgeable and pleasant. THANKS!

    Teresa Blacklege
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    very satisfied with the job. tech was here on time, solved the problem quickly. thanks for good service!

    Fred Pilon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Jake came out for garage door repair and replacing the garage door was what was discussed but we discussed it and he did some filing and fine tuned it and it works great. Jake provided excellent customer service. Thank you, Ron Neal

    Ron Neal
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Quick response, fixed door same day. Definitely will be sticking with Elite for future garage door work!

    Elaine Bell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-03

    Review:
    The technicians were very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. They did a great job changing out the rollers on our door and adjusting the Liftmaster mechanism.

    Dale Grimes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page