Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Chandler, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Chandler
has received 359 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    A very good experience. The day I called with my concern, an appointment date for the service call was made. Within a few days Mr. Dimas was here to make a few corrections regarding my concerns.

    Judith Lindstrom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-05

    Review:
    I called Monday morning and got an appointment that same day to have my garage door tuned up. The Tech Van was very helpful. I had a good experience with Elite Garage Doors.

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-29

    Review:
    Absolutely Awesome, I had the door installed 3 years ago and it needed springs adjustment. The tech was kind respectful and did a great job. They arrived within the time slot and I could not be more pleased.

    Larry Vegh
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    It was a great service.

    Cliff & Marcia Commeau
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-06

    Review:
    Good job. Fast worker and pleasant person

    Claire Ziegler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Matin and his son did an excellent job! They informed me of everything that was transpiring along the way! I was very appreciative of being informed and not surprised. Thank you for the great work! I will recommend your Company to my coworkers and friends. Sheila Ramos

    Jim and Sheila Ramos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    AVan did a very nice job in explaining the issue and options; very prompt, skilled and a master of his art.

    Matt Thareja
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    Van (spelling?) did a very nice job in explaining the issue and options; very prompt, skilled and a master of his art.

    Matt Thareja
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-14

    Review:
    Good vibes. Good man. Good job. Thank you, David Dimas!

    Janet Wood
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    Jeff came out today to replace springs on garage door, which were under warranty. He was on time, polite and only charged labor, which was quoted prior to work being done. We were very happy with his service. Thank you! Susan Lockman

    Dave Lockman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page