Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Chandler, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Chandler
has received 363 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Good response time, quick efficient evaluation for repairs. Technicians did great work despite the heat.

    Jeff Petrin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    New opener installed less than 24 hrs after calling! Very professional tech. Couldnt have gone any better.

    Jim Tharp
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-18

    Review:
    On time, efficient and knowledgeable troubleshooting.

    Cliff & Marcia Commeau
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Very happy with my service. Happy with how fast you responded when I called. Jay Rivas, the tech, was very polite and efficient and explained to me my different options. Good experience and I will recommend you in the future. Thank you

    Diane Ayers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    A very good experience. The day I called with my concern, an appointment date for the service call was made. Within a few days Mr. Dimas was here to make a few corrections regarding my concerns.

    Judith Lindstrom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-05

    Review:
    I called Monday morning and got an appointment that same day to have my garage door tuned up. The Tech Van was very helpful. I had a good experience with Elite Garage Doors.

    Dave Greenberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-29

    Review:
    Absolutely Awesome, I had the door installed 3 years ago and it needed springs adjustment. The tech was kind respectful and did a great job. They arrived within the time slot and I could not be more pleased.

    Larry Vegh
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    It was a great service.

    Cliff & Marcia Commeau
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-06

    Review:
    Good job. Fast worker and pleasant person

    Claire Ziegler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Matin and his son did an excellent job! They informed me of everything that was transpiring along the way! I was very appreciative of being informed and not surprised. Thank you for the great work! I will recommend your Company to my coworkers and friends. Sheila Ramos

    Jim and Sheila Ramos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page