Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Chandler, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Chandler
has received 368 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-20

    Review:
    Great company with an honest tech

    Patrick Masoya
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-17

    Review:
    They called letting me know they would be here and they were here on time and they suggested things that were needed as well as fixing the problem that I called four

    Paul Budner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    I was very pleased with their response time and the quality of the work performed. The service technician Caleb was very professional and explained everything throughly. Highly recommend them for garage door service.

    Mike Blackburn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Timely arrival, knowledgeable, personable technician. Reasonable pricing.

    James Jeleski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-04

    Review:
    David is very professional and the trainer work fast but careful.Highly recommend this company

    roy ramos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Good response time, quick efficient evaluation for repairs. Technicians did great work despite the heat.

    Jeff Petrin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    New opener installed less than 24 hrs after calling! Very professional tech. Couldnt have gone any better.

    Jim Tharp
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-18

    Review:
    On time, efficient and knowledgeable troubleshooting.

    Cliff & Marcia Commeau
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Very happy with my service. Happy with how fast you responded when I called. Jay Rivas, the tech, was very polite and efficient and explained to me my different options. Good experience and I will recommend you in the future. Thank you

    Diane Ayers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Chandler, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    A very good experience. The day I called with my concern, an appointment date for the service call was made. Within a few days Mr. Dimas was here to make a few corrections regarding my concerns.

    Judith Lindstrom
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page