Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Clarkdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Clarkdale
has received 11 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-23

    Review:
    Elite was able to send their repairman, Nick, within a couple of days. Nick explained what he was going to have to do to repair my garage door. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. After he walked me through what he found was broken, I felt more comfortable in my decision that so had chosen the right company to do the repair! Thanks Nick and Elite for such good service!

    Michele Goodman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-01

    Review:
    Promptness and and clear explanations and service.

    Debra Branett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-22

    Review:
    I called to schedule a technician to come out and look at my garage door. The young man was professional, clean and very knowledgeable. Like I thought my door was original and needed to be replaced. With in minutes the technician had quotes on different types of doors. When it came to ordering the door it was fast and easy. I qualified for their 18 month no interest financing. I was advised the door could take up to 4 to 6 weeks, however it was here and installed with in two weeks. I would recommend Elite garage doors and gates to my friends. I'm really pleased with their professional service.

    William Hunt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-12

    Review:
    Working with the folks at Elite was great, the tech was professional, knowledgeable about his product. Speaking with the person on the phone was cheerful and pleasant to speak with. I would recommend Elite to my family and friends.

    William Hunt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-02

    Review:
    Albert, your technician and serviceman for the Verde Valley, did a great job, with alacrity and consideration. He was top rate. Thank you.

    Tim Jorgenson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-26

    Review:
    I am grateful for your prompt response to drive all that way up here to Clarkdale. Thank you much.

    Jeremy Lyle
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-08-03

    Review:
    Response was quick and on time. The tech was polite, professional and well groomed. He installed a new system in a short while and had all the necessary parts and equipment with him. I would recommend this company.

    Frank Galladora
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-06-01

    Review:
    2nd time we use this company, the tech is absolutely the best Brandon good customer service and we are satified even our bill was over $800

    David Acero
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-04-22

    Review:
    Chris was very helpful and nice. I own a storage facility with 74 doors. That's a lot of potential door problems!! He explained how the spring mechanism worked. He showed me how to lubricate the springs and the door track. He also showed me an easier way to change the protective seal at the bottom of my doors. I appreciated his expertise. I vote he gets a raise in the very near future!

    Sandy Fielitz
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Clarkdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-09-10

    Review:
    Actually, you were the only company I called that had a person answer the phone.

    Thomas Burdick
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • 12last_page