Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Coolidge, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Coolidge
has received 11 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    Called for repair. David arrived within two hours. Identified problem and resolved it quickly. Thank you David,

    Herb Mayer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    Sam arrived before expected time window which was much appreciated. He explained options and costs to resolve problem. He moved quickly doing an excellent job. Further explained things I could do to lube areas on door to keep door working well and more quietly. Very happy with results.

    Herb Mayer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-13

    Review:
    Thank you so much! Josh did a tremendous job I will always use Elite and also recommend Elite to my family and friends!

    Lewis Ramirez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-25

    Review:
    our contractor had used Precision before with great results. We had a little problem closing one of the doors after the technician left but contractor called them and they came out that very day and repaired it. We are very happy with the doors and would certainly consider them in the future. We had to replace two roll up garage doors because of hail damage.

    Claude and Dolores Henry
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-08-23

    Review:
    Five stars! After driving into my garage door, Chris came a half hour early, calling first. He was very informative and hard working. He gave me several options and was supportive of my final decision. When the job was finished it looked like a brand new door! The only complaint I have is with cost. The rubber seal for the bottom of the door cost $160 ( $9 per foot!) I believe they sell for a lot less. That said, I still highly recommend this company. Did I mention that the service was ordered at noon and done by 5:00? Awesome!

    Shelley Peterson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Coolidge, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2018-07-13

    Review:
    Communication is an important part of any business transaction and that is the part where I feel is not where it should be. My original ETA for my door install per Amelia was 2.5-3 weeks. We got the install 1 month after paying 50% of the balance. My advice is set a better expectation and if you can't meet it then contact the customer with an updated ETA. I called at least 4 times before someone actually called me back. I expect a little more as a customer.

    Bridgette + mike Gibson
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-08

    Review:
    5 Stars, Your 2 guys did a great job, very friendly, knowledgeable, & hard working. Because of them we will recommend your company to our friends & family. Thanks again.

    Stephen Sauter
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-03-26

    Review:
    Your man did a good job and did what I asked him to do.

    Barry Branyan
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-10-09

    Review:
    5, Matt did a great job & we were very happy that you got the job done the sams day that we called.

    Stephen Sauter
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Coolidge, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-07-28

    Review:
    THE SERVICE TECHS DID A GREAT JOB !!!!!!!!!! THANKS PRECISION GARAGE DOORS !!!!!!!

    Christine Orozco
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 12last_page