Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cottonwood, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cottonwood
has received 12 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-20

    Review:
    on time, professional, helpful

    Janet Vanourek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-24

    Review:
    Ed, Frank and Tyler were kind and worked hard and finished the job in good time. Thank you

    Jerry Butterbrodt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-14

    Review:
    Nick was professional and treated us fair.

    Jerry Butterbrodt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-04

    Review:
    Outstanding service! The technician Nick went above & beyond installation. Making appropriate suggestions & able to give quotes on them on the spot! He even helped with our dealing with home warranty questions. Great service, equipment & adhered to COVID-19 protocols throughout. I highly recommend Elite Garage Doors for your job!

    Nancy Tracy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-20

    Review:
    Jeff was efficient and knew what he was doing. Very polite and personable.

    Richard Duarte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    He did a really good job!

    Gary Watkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-12

    Review:
    Nick was very personable and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and/or concerns. Very nice young man.

    Richard Duarte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-20

    Review:
    My repair had taken 3 trips, and about 3 weeks. Didn't have right door, no lock handle.. etc. etc. I am sure you broke even with all of the mileage to Cottonwood and back.

    Ron Glazer
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-31

    Review:
    Thank you so much for offering service in northern AZ. I couldn’t find a company to come look at the remote and see why it wasn’t working. The technician tried a different remote and that didn’t work either. Turned out we needed a new opener. We purchased and they installed all in less than an hour. I appreciate the kindness and knowledge the the guys showed. Because I live with my elderly grandparents it meant allot to have someone come to my rescue and fix it for me- in a small town. Now I have a peace of mind in having a lifetime warranty. Thank you to Precision for offering service in my area and also for hiring great workers such as Albert and Cameron.

    Valerie
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-09-28

    Review:
    The two men from Precision who came to my home in Cottonwood to check my garage door to let me know if there are any serious problems that need immediate repair were both very prompt, called to let me know they were on their way, were very courteous, plus let me know there are no problems that need immediate repairs. They greased the rollers, etc., plus gave me a can of the proper lubricant to use, since I had not used the proper type. The bill was in line with a good garage door checkup. I would never hesitate to contact your company again.

    Ursula Jourdan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 12last_page