Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Cottonwood, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Cottonwood
has received 14 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-17

    Review:
    All around I'm very satisfied. They were prompt with the appt, answered all my questions, showed me the estimate, explained all the details and they were able to perform the work without setting another appt. I even received a discount for choosing to have the work completed at the time of the estimate appt.

    Vinnie Scarponi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-11

    Review:
    Josh, Was great. Showed up on time and understood exactly what we were looking for and needed. Looking forward to receiving the work estimate and placing the order.

    Michael Baird
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-20

    Review:
    on time, professional, helpful

    Janet Vanourek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-24

    Review:
    Ed, Frank and Tyler were kind and worked hard and finished the job in good time. Thank you

    Jerry Butterbrodt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-14

    Review:
    Nick was professional and treated us fair.

    Jerry Butterbrodt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-04

    Review:
    Outstanding service! The technician Nick went above & beyond installation. Making appropriate suggestions & able to give quotes on them on the spot! He even helped with our dealing with home warranty questions. Great service, equipment & adhered to COVID-19 protocols throughout. I highly recommend Elite Garage Doors for your job!

    Nancy Tracy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-20

    Review:
    Jeff was efficient and knew what he was doing. Very polite and personable.

    Richard Duarte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    He did a really good job!

    Gary Watkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-12

    Review:
    Nick was very personable and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and/or concerns. Very nice young man.

    Richard Duarte
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Cottonwood, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-20

    Review:
    My repair had taken 3 trips, and about 3 weeks. Didn't have right door, no lock handle.. etc. etc. I am sure you broke even with all of the mileage to Cottonwood and back.

    Ron Glazer
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • 12last_page