Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Flagstaff, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Flagstaff
has received 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-06

    Review:
    Once again Nick did an amazing job!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-27

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable, efficient and personable. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him and your company!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    When I called with my issue they came out promptly and repaired my door. Great response time when I needed it. Thanks,

    Bruce Wickberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    Very professional did what was agreed to in a timely fashion definitely would recommend

    Candace Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-19

    Review:
    Nick showed up promptly just after ten o'clock, and even gave me a call before he got there to let me know he was coming. He was very courteous, smart and friendly while getting the garage door estimate.

    Craig Culberson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-25

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable and respectful. He explained the problem and what was needed to fix the problem with my door. He discussed the quote and other options available. The work was completed in a timely fashion and his worksite was organized and clean. Elite was a lifesaver and came out the same day to fix my door. Hopefully I will not need them any time soon but if I do, I will contact them.

    Cathy Born
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-07

    Review:
    Perfect! Surprisingly fast!

    Bruce Aiken
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-03

    Review:
    Branden was very knowledgeable and efficient. He communicated clearly throughout the job. Door works well.

    Brent Peterson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-02

    Review:
    I highly recommend Elite Garage Door and Gates. Nick arrived promptly, evaluated the problem and quoted me a fair price. He had the spring replaced on my garage door quickly and answered all of my questions.

    VICKI SAN SOUCI
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 1