Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Flagstaff, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Flagstaff
has received 15 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-14

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable and replaced our garage door opener for us. He communicated the process clearly and did a good job with the work.

    Jeff Trent
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Nick provided an outstanding, courteous and expert service.

    Herbert Curley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-29

    Review:
    Caleb is an outstanding young man! Professional, polite and very personable. You have a great employee in him. He did a fantastic job on my bent door. I love the new opener.

    Ginger Gibson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-12

    Review:
    Prompt, polite, expert service. Well done and thanks a lot!

    John Coe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-03

    Review:
    The overall feelings are extremely wonderful treatment all around. Great door, great service attention and most of all great installers who are very knowledgeable and good. Will recommend to all

    Robert Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-18

    Review:
    Nick was on time, professional and efficient. He clearly described options and completed the work in a timely fashion.

    Sally Doshier
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-06

    Review:
    Once again Nick did an amazing job!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-27

    Review:
    Nick was knowledgeable, efficient and personable. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him and your company!

    Dave Stone
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-15

    Review:
    When I called with my issue they came out promptly and repaired my door. Great response time when I needed it. Thanks,

    Bruce Wickberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flagstaff, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-08

    Review:
    Very professional did what was agreed to in a timely fashion definitely would recommend

    Candace Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 12last_page
  • Elite is the #1 Choice for Repairs and Installations in Arizona

    When looking for exceptional, fast, friendly service by experienced professionals, Arizona residents look to Elite. Our garage door repair service is the best in the industry. We treat every customer as though they were our family. Our highly-trained, service technicians make sure the job is done right the first time because your safety is our number one priority. We understand that problems can occur at any time of the day or night on any day. That's why we provide same-day, 24/7 emergency garage door repair service. Just give us a call. We're here for you as the finest garage door repair Flagstaff AZ has to offer!

    We're the Leading Garage Door Repair Company You Can Count On!

    From broken springs to broken garage door openers to completely demolished doors, garage windows, and gates, we've seen it all. And we offer repair, installation, and replacement for them all, extremely fast! A broken garage door or gate is not only dangerous, it can also be an open invitation to burglars. You need it fixed, and you need it done as quickly as possible. So we'll do all we can to get to you any time of the day or night, so you can get to bed, or get to work as quickly as possible. Your safety and peace of mind is our top priority, and you can count on our Elite professionals to do the job right and quickly.

    We Have the Largest Selection of New Garage Doors, Gates and Openers to Choose From in the State

    Need to upgrade or replace your garage door, gate, remote, or opener? Elite Garage Doors and Gates carries a wide range of styles and price ranges to select from. Browse our catalogs, create the door you've dreamed of on our garage door designer on our website, or come in to our showroom and see many of our options, in-person. Putting a smile on each customer's face is important to us. So give us a call or simply drop by our AZ showroom. We're here to make you happy and a repeat customer for life! The best garage doors Flagstaff has to offer.