Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Fountain Hills, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Fountain Hills
has received 96 reviews, averaging 4.85 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    Jay was great. Very efficient and got the job done quickly!

    Rose and John Laman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-09

    Review:
    A-Jay was great. Repaired the garage door in a timely manner. Thanks!

    Rose and John Laman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-15

    Review:
    Van is great! Thank you! Great knowledgeable company.

    Art Burgur
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-15

    Review:
    Jeremy was exceptional! His diagnosis was quick, his work was of high quality, and accomplished in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

    RONALD LATKO
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-21

    Review:
    Extremely happy with AVan Brophy, very professional and thoroughly explained what was needed on our garage door. Many thanks

    Carl Galietti
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-25

    Review:
    Van, the Precision Door Technician, arrived within the scheduled 2 hour window. He was very courteous and professional. After assessing our problem, he provided various options to correct the issue. We are very pleased to once again have a fully operational garage door.

    Carol Crane
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-15

    Review:
    A close friend recommended Precision to me. Very satisfied with the work the technician did.

    Jan Mershon
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-09

    Review:
    Technician arrived right on time, assessed the problem, explained how it happened, and repaired it quickly. Very happy with the service from Precision!

    Teresa Mcdermid
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-07

    Review:
    GREAT JOB ! THANK YOU

    Sal Carbone
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-22

    Review:
    Precision Door Service was referred to me by Lift Master Garage Door Company and I am very pleased they did. Within 1 1/2 hours, the technicians, Albert and his assistant, were repairing the damages to my garage door. Everything that was done was clearly explained to me, including the price. Their attitude and professionalism was outstanding. In short, I would use them again and I highly you do too.

    Bob W
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page