Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Fountain Hls, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Fountain Hls
has received 21 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-11

    Review:
    Good Job!

    Mike and Carol Wilson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-21

    Review:
    Jay was friendly and professional. Explained the problem well and it was very educational. Just for your records, my last name is spelled Kodani.

    Laurel Kozani
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-29

    Review:
    Friendly and professional. Worked quickly and explained everything

    Kay Corbin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-27

    Review:
    Very professional, friendly and the job was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

    Laurel Kozani
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-29

    Review:
    Great service only took him about 20 minutes to get me fixed up

    Charlie Treiber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-23

    Review:
    Amazing! Sam and William are amazing! The most accommodating company I ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I am walking around my house to see if there is somewhere else I could put a garage door. Buy your garage from Elite! You won't be sorry.

    Josh Ferris
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    We are extremely pleased with the service we received from Elite. Our technician, Brandon, was like a breath of fresh air. He diagnosed what we needed and made an excellent recommendation. His knowledge of the product was exceptional, and he installed both of the new garage door openers in a timely and thorough manner. He helped us program all of the remotes: car; keypad; and handheld mobile device. Elite should be honored to have such a professinal on their staff.

    Carol Crane
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-16

    Review:
    Could NOT have been better, Exhalent

    William Fairchild
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-13

    Review:
    I am very pleased with the job your technician did for me on my garage door. He was very polite and very knowledgeable ..Evelyn Littfin

    Evelyn Liptsin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Fountain Hls, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    The technician was a very knowledgeable and professional person. I felt like I got the best service there is. I highly recommend Elite Garage.

    Robin Lueck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page