Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gilbert
has received 300 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    Exceptional service!! David was an amazing repairman! Price was 1/2 of what I thought it would be! Thank you David!

    Thomas Kusek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-03

    Review:
    The technician, David Dimas, called with an arrival time and was within the stated window. He was friendly and got to work right away. He assessed everything that needed to be done and presented us with a quote. After our approval, he got to work right away and fixed the problem. He also noted an area that could be a potential problem in the future. We appreciated his work ethic and completion of the repairs.

    Mary J. Ahart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-01

    Review:
    Finally great to see a couple of guys that enjoy their work and polite to boot.

    Eric Felix
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-13

    Review:
    Jeremy was a great help and informed me of what needed to be done. Love the company and they have always done great and professional work.

    Mike Piscopo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-28

    Review:
    David and his helper were great. Friendly and professional. Arrived when stated and completed the job! Thanks, Garry Roden

    GARRY RODEM
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Excellent service and a great team!!!! A-David Dimas was easy to work with and a great guy. Thank you!!

    Sandra Ball
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-28

    Review:
    Jeremy was wonderful! Very professional!

    Susan Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-06

    Review:
    Fantastic work on putting in new opener and securing the garage door. Also for setting up both cars to open the new opener. Just great service highly recommend this company.

    Ronald Kellett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-27

    Review:
    I'll start with saying that Jeff was perfect. He offered up solutions to all the questions I had. I felt comfortable enough with him and the honesty that he promoted that I ended up making a decision to replace both of my doors and openers with deadbolts. I own several businesses and would love to have 10 more Jeff's at any of my companies.

    Jon Mosley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-10

    Review:
    Quality people.

    Rick Frank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page