Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gilbert
has received 264 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-14

    Review:
    Great experience. Your Technician, Dan, was very polite, professional, knowledgeable and very personable as well. Dan is the kind of young man I would like working for me in my business. I needed to have roller wheels replaced on my garage door; the door was very noisy when going up or down,. My fault. After you guys replaced the motor, rollers, rails etx in 2016, I never bothered to have yearly maintenance checks done. Ill know better this time. As usual, I was again happy with your service and will call you again with any future issues with my garage door

    Dave Miglorin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-13

    Review:
    Seth was professional, polite and on time. I appreciate the speed in which Elite responded. Thank you for a job well done.

    Karen Dailey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Albert was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

    Karen Dailey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-04

    Review:
    The best service ever did the job the same day would not go anywhere else.we are so happy with the job that we will recommend people here.

    Ann Marie Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-23

    Review:
    Very courteous staff, prompt service. Technician took the time to explain the problem and help me understand why this repair was not included in the repair last year. Would use again.

    Marci Camou
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-16

    Review:
    Jeff was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I explained to him exactly what I was looking for and he got it and within my budget.

    Gina Inorio
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Technician was prompt and courteous, completed all work same day. Great service, would definitely recommend this company.

    KIM SWARTZ
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Albert was outstanding!

    Jennifer Goodrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-25

    Review:
    Cameron was professional and a joy to work with. He is honest and answered all my questions. I would recommend Elite Garage Doors and Cameron to all my friends who need their garage problems fixed.

    Bianca Bellar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-16

    Review:
    VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT - FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGE DOOR OPERATES VERY SMOOTHLY THANKS FOR THE SERVICE

    Don Scherrer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page