Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gilbert
has received 282 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    This is the second time I've needed service, Dave was the tech each time. Excellent service very good about explaining the procedure, both before and after the job. I would strongly recommend him to my friends. Thank You Dave!

    Gerald Pennington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Thank you! Everything was done with quality workmanship and professionalism in customer service.

    Polly Standifird
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    The garage door is beautiful installed in a timely matter! Thank you!

    Kelly Jensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-13

    Review:
    Great experience. Shortly after the install of a new door we had a small issue and they came out that day (a Saturday) and fixed it. Will use again.

    Tony Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Trent arrived as scheduled , in and out in about two hours . He might have been slacking as he said the first two jobs were closer to 1 1/2 hours. I could have done it myself watching YouTube and been done in 1 1/2 weeks . SOLID 10 all around , glad I made the call to ELITE !

    David Ludwig
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Wonderful job. Timely, prepared, and kind. We have an extremely heavy custom wood door and they did a great job taking care of it. Thanks

    Sam or Randa Bollwinkle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-07

    Review:
    The technician was knowledgeable, and explained everything he did. We were a few raises and lowers of our small garage door from having it crash down on our heads! He replaced parts of the door and did not try to oversell anything. He did a thorough checkup of the small door and also included an inspection and minor tune up of the large door. It took very little time.

    Mary Gates
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-06

    Review:
    The Tech knowledgeable and through. He completed the work in a timely manner so I could get on with my day. Also he didnt try to sell me a bunch of things I didnt need.( Ive felt with that with other garage repair people.

    Leon Earls
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-04

    Review:
    Great job, courteous and my comfort zone is back because my gate now works. THANK YOU, Lori

    Lori Wegner
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-27

    Review:
    Dave did a Great job.

    Scott Carnes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page