Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gilbert
has received 287 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-25

    Review:
    Austin was a pleasure to work with. Arrived before the scheduled appointment time and had our gates working in no time flat. Great company and people to work with.

    Greg Silva
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-10

    Review:
    David was kind and friendly and very efficient!

    Beverly Phillips
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-02

    Review:
    Excellent service and communication; the doors have never worked better!

    Mary Gates
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-27

    Review:
    Service was fast and efficient....

    Tim Byke
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    Excellent customer service, very quick to respond, extremely friendly tech, it ended up costing more than double the initial quote but looks like he found several broken parts while fixing the springs. I felt like I could trust his recommendations and now have a door under 10 yrs warranty! I'm happy!

    Brigitte Robert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-28

    Review:
    This is the second time I've needed service, Dave was the tech each time. Excellent service very good about explaining the procedure, both before and after the job. I would strongly recommend him to my friends. Thank You Dave!

    Gerald Pennington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Thank you! Everything was done with quality workmanship and professionalism in customer service.

    Polly Standifird
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    The garage door is beautiful installed in a timely matter! Thank you!

    Kelly Jensen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-13

    Review:
    Great experience. Shortly after the install of a new door we had a small issue and they came out that day (a Saturday) and fixed it. Will use again.

    Tony Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Trent arrived as scheduled , in and out in about two hours . He might have been slacking as he said the first two jobs were closer to 1 1/2 hours. I could have done it myself watching YouTube and been done in 1 1/2 weeks . SOLID 10 all around , glad I made the call to ELITE !

    David Ludwig
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page