Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Glendale
has received 251 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-27

    Review:
    Prompt and courteous service. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

    Charles Horvath
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-13

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors & Gates was recommended by local Home Adviser group and came up first on Google. They were very responsive and professional. The price was higher than I hoped for, but I did not get a second bid so it may have been reasonable.

    Catherine Schmit
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-24

    Review:
    The Garage Door worked and the Tech, ADaniel Malanoski was very good at explaining and do the job.

    Syvalia Ward
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-01

    Review:
    We appreciate Austin's resolve to get our situation fixed. He had to come out several times in order to get it working correctly. He always had a good attitude and was professional. Thank you!

    PraxAir
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

    Ray Davis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-14

    Review:
    We were very pleased with our technician, Van Brophy! Excellent workmanship and he was very good to us! We would definitely recommend him and Elite Garage Doors and Gates to others!! Thank you!

    Mike Noriega
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-11

    Review:
    Very good service and very quick to respond. Daniel was very informative and finished the job the same day he was there. Thank you

    Martin Lopez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    Jay was a very bright individual, seemed to know what he was doing & he did a very good job, very polite person & I would request him again if needed.

    Jennifer Lingo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-18

    Review:
    Jay did an excellant job on diagnosing an issue with my opener! Thanks again Jay!

    Mike Snell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-24

    Review:
    Excellent professional service by Tech Daniel Malanoski. He was on-time, pleasant and answered all my questions. Can and will recommend the company to anyone needing garage door servicing.

    Tom Barsuk
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Glendale!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Glendale, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Glendale neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair any make or model door your home already has.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Glendale.

    No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 in Glendale. Elite provides every garage door service available, and we work with all doors and openers. Whether you have a broken spring or a door off track, no job is too big for us. We want to get you back on your way and restore your Glendale home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    The Best Choice for Garage Door Installation in Glendale is Elite!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Glendale for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your home's curb appeal, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Glendale, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Glendale home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Glendale.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Glendale. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Can Also Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Glendale and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Glendale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.