Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Glendale
has received 263 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-12

    Review:
    I would recommend this company as they were prompt, informational, and courteous. Job well done. - Mihai and Eleonora S.

    Mihai Smarandache
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-06

    Review:
    Jeremy was professional, friendly, and polite. He not only showed me the problem with the broken door springs, but he also explained how the broken springs made it impossible for the garage door to open. He willingly answered all my questions and finished the repairs in a timely fashion. He is a credit to his company, his profession, and his family!

    Jean Newell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-31

    Review:
    Thank you for the quick response!

    Sergey Vinnik
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-20

    Review:
    Don called ahead to let us know when he would be here and found that the main board was fried and needed to be replaced. He was very good about explaining what to expect.

    Rick Cram
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-03

    Review:
    On time and hard working tech. He did a great job and was very informative. I was very pleased with the outcome. George Zuckerman

    George Zuckerman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-02

    Review:
    THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING AND YOUR MAN Van, WAS GREAT, IAM VERY PLEASED WITH MY NEW SYSTEM. THANKS AGAIN.

    Harland Gray
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Ed was wonderful. Professional and polite. Very pleased so far with installation.

    Russell Ryder
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-23

    Review:
    Great service and people

    Sherri VanLeer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-07

    Review:
    On time, fair price, and good work.

    Anne Beiriger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    Really professional and very friendly. Thank you Elite for great service.

    Joseph Tellez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair, Replacement, and Installation Services Company in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the incredible reviews we have received from our Glendale customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation, replacement, and service to all of our neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door replacement Glendale AZ residents love for your home, or need a garage door repair Glendale AZ can rely on that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your home, or can repair any make or model door your home already has.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair Glendale Loves.

    No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7. Elite provides every garage door service available, and we work with all doors and openers. Whether you have a broken spring or a door off track, no job is too big for us. We want to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    The Best Choice for Garage Door Installation and Replacement in Arizona is Elite!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your home's curb appeal, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Glendale home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Glendale home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Doors & Openers in AZ.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Glendale. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Can Also Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that residents and businesses can trust, day or night.