Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Glendale
has received 231 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-09

    Review:
    Service was excellent. The gentlemen who came out highly recommend. We have used this company before and will continue. We called Saturday night and they were at our home at 9am sunday morning. Very professional and honest.

    Pam or Jim Scharber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-03

    Review:
    Service was excellent. Explained what needed to be done and did it swiftly and professionally. And cleaned up after. Will recommend.

    Bob Conrady
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-30

    Review:
    Jay is a real pro. Did a great job!!

    Gary Sousa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-27

    Review:
    Josh did a fantastic job. He was knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Thank you so much.

    Edy Lesuer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-11

    Review:
    Great, quick service. Technician very informative of product features and how it functions. Thank you.

    valentine deanda
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-21

    Review:
    Van is a very knowledgeable and pleasant technician...didn't try to up-sell me but thoroughly explained the options available. I hope I don't need your service again but will happily recommend your firm to anyone.

    Shannon Ade
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-14

    Review:
    I had an emergency with a hung door in the open position at 6pm on a Saturday. Called one 24 hr company first, who couldnt see me till the next day. Elite was able to see me the same day. And even though the tech's previous jobs ran over, he kept texting me with updates to assure me he was still coming, he still got to me by 11pm (only 1 hour passed the 8 to 10pm range they gave me), and he stayed till he finished the job at 1am. I was SO THANKFUL that he was able to help me secure my garage for the night!

    Angel Bravo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-05

    Review:
    SERVICE RESPONSE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. Tech arrived earlier than expected and was courteous and knowledgeable.

    Karen Ford
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    Elite installed a garage door on my rental home. They were great working with my tenants in scheduling and explaining the door and components. Service was prompt and professional.

    Lisa Lowe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-26

    Review:
    Daniel was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was clear and on-point with how to solve my door issue. The install was smooth and the final result is amazing! His apprentice was friendly and enjoyable to talk with as well. I highly rate both technicians and your high level of professionalism as a company.

    DARRELL & AMY VANDERGRIFFT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Glendale!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Glendale, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Glendale neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair any make or model door your home already has.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Glendale.

    No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 in Glendale. Elite provides every garage door service available, and we work with all doors and openers. Whether you have a broken spring or a door off track, no job is too big for us. We want to get you back on your way and restore your Glendale home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    The Best Choice for Garage Door Installation in Glendale is Elite!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Glendale for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your home's curb appeal, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Glendale, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Glendale home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Glendale.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Glendale. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Can Also Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Glendale and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Glendale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.