Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Glendale
has received 240 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    The whole process was professional and polite. Trent installed our two car, 8 door, he was quick, clean and and very polite. Price was better than a competitor by $1,300. Very glade I got a second quote. Thank You Elite Garage Doors, and Trent.

    Janet Howard
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-23

    Review:
    Rep was friendly and very efficient.

    Jeff Denny
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-22

    Review:
    Van was awesome

    Ryan Castro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-20

    Review:
    Thank you for your fast and efficient handling of fixing my garage door. It was a great relief that you could come out on a Saturday and fix my door. With everything going on it is greatly appreciated.

    gail atwill
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-19

    Review:
    Service was prompt. Technician was friendly and informative. Job completed in an efficient and timely manner.

    Neil Howk
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    The technician arrived quickly - assessed the situation well - explained all the repairs needed very clearly - completed the repairs effectively. He was also very pleasant and polite. If we need repairs in the future we would ask for him again.

    Buddy Walter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Daniel knew right away what the problem was. He fixed the hinge and serviced my track quickly. Im completely satisfied with his work and this company has always done right by me!

    Susan Meier
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-18

    Review:
    Technician at my house within 24 hours to provide an estimate. Very polite & professional. Door replacement scheduled within 24 hours of the estimate. Actual install was quick, and clean.

    Chad Fisher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-11

    Review:
    Give Martin (marteen) a raise. Very polite & courteous answered all my questions.

    Chad Fisher
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-09

    Review:
    Service was excellent. The gentlemen who came out highly recommend. We have used this company before and will continue. We called Saturday night and they were at our home at 9am sunday morning. Very professional and honest.

    Pam or Jim Scharber
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Glendale!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Glendale, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Glendale neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair any make or model door your home already has.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Glendale.

    No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 in Glendale. Elite provides every garage door service available, and we work with all doors and openers. Whether you have a broken spring or a door off track, no job is too big for us. We want to get you back on your way and restore your Glendale home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    The Best Choice for Garage Door Installation in Glendale is Elite!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Glendale for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your home's curb appeal, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Glendale, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Glendale home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Glendale.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Glendale. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Can Also Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Glendale and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Glendale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.