Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Glendale
has received 224 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-14

    Review:
    I had an emergency with a hung door in the open position at 6pm on a Saturday. Called one 24 hr company first, who couldnt see me till the next day. Elite was able to see me the same day. And even though the tech's previous jobs ran over, he kept texting me with updates to assure me he was still coming, he still got to me by 11pm (only 1 hour passed the 8 to 10pm range they gave me), and he stayed till he finished the job at 1am. I was SO THANKFUL that he was able to help me secure my garage for the night!

    Angel Bravo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-05

    Review:
    SERVICE RESPONSE WAS EXCEPTIONAL. Tech arrived earlier than expected and was courteous and knowledgeable.

    Karen Ford
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-26

    Review:
    Daniel was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was clear and on-point with how to solve my door issue. The install was smooth and the final result is amazing! His apprentice was friendly and enjoyable to talk with as well. I highly rate both technicians and your high level of professionalism as a company.

    DARRELL & AMY VANDERGRIFFT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-24

    Review:
    Good job diagnosing trouble with old opener, and explaining options for repairs or replacement. New installation done efficiently with good explanations by Matin of functions.

    John Phelps
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-23

    Review:
    I thought Jay was very professional and explain everything to me very clearly and handled himself very well I give him a 5-star rating

    David Grimoskas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-16

    Review:
    What a fantastic company! We always go with the best. And that is Elite! We love our new doors and your company!

    Rick Nelson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-08

    Review:
    very professional.

    Mark Weidman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    My tech Dan was great. Very polite and professional. Arrived exactly when he said he would. 2 thumbs up!

    Sharon Urias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    Van was friendly and professional. He gave me all of my options, but didn't push me. I highly recommend him and Elite Garage Doors and Gates.

    Rusty Horton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-24

    Review:
    Everything was delivered as promised! Job well done Elite! You get what you pay for!

    Rick Nelson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page