Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Glendale
has received 271 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-20

    Review:
    On time, efficient, and pleasant to deal with. Thank you

    John Jenson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-08

    Review:
    Great service from the first phone call to CSR Emily that worked to get us a technician right away for our garage repair to be completed. Once Tech Avan arrived he was friendly and had no problem explaining what was needed and his plan of attack. The price was very reasonable and repairs were made within an hour (which is great in this summer heat). As a first time customer I will be referring them and calling them again for regular maintenance.

    Eric Rojo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-21

    Review:
    Technician was prompt and very knowledgeable. Great Service !

    Mike Snell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-18

    Review:
    Your two gentlemen did a fabulous job installing my broken spring and rollers. They were professional with good attitudes.

    Joanne Contreras
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-27

    Review:
    Called Elite yesterday for maintenance on my garage door, got an appointment next day! Jason G arrived on time, did a great job explaining what the maintenance plan included. Offered me a 3 yr maintenance plan for much less than it would have cost if they came out every year! I certainly appreciated that! When he was done, he again explained everything he found and was on his way! Ive used this company for as long as Ive owned my house and I highly recommend them and the service techs they employ! Jason was extremely courteous and well spoken!! Dont call anyone else this place is the best!

    Melissa Tyson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-03

    Review:
    Great service with personable, professional people on site. Very fast response time compared to other companies.

    William Winger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-21

    Review:
    The tech you sent was very knowledgeable friendly and courteous did the work in a timely manner we will definitely use you again if needed thanks

    Alex Soto
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-25

    Review:
    Both men were courteous and efficient and had the problem fixed in a short time.

    Charlene Kettle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-12

    Review:
    I would recommend this company as they were prompt, informational, and courteous. Job well done. - Mihai and Eleonora S.

    Mihai Smarandache
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-06

    Review:
    Jeremy was professional, friendly, and polite. He not only showed me the problem with the broken door springs, but he also explained how the broken springs made it impossible for the garage door to open. He willingly answered all my questions and finished the repairs in a timely fashion. He is a credit to his company, his profession, and his family!

    Jean Newell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • The Best Garage Door Repair and Installation Services in Arizona!

    Elite Garage Doors is proud to share with you all of the incredible reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door repair, installation, replacement, and service to all of our AZ neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door replacement Glendale AZ residents love for your home, or need a garage door repair Glendale AZ can rely on that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested garage door repair and installation service experts can find you the very best new door for your home, or can repair any make or model door your home already has.

    Elite Garage Doors Provides Emergency Garage Door Repair Service in Glendale AZ.

    No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7. Elite Garage Doors provides every garage door service available, and we work with all doors and openers. Whether you have a broken spring or a door off track, no job is too big for us. We want to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    The Best Choice for Garage Door Installation and Garage Door Replacement in Glendale AZ is Elite Garage Doors!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors Glendale AZ is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the doors you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your home's curb appeal, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Glendale home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Glendale home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Residential and Commercial Garage Door Openers & Remotes in Glendale AZ.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and garage door opener repair in Glendale AZ. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now install and repair the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    In Addition to Quality Garage Door Services, Elite Also Installs and Repairs Gates and Gate Motors.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite's wide range of reliable services and professional garage door technicians provide the high quality gate and garage door repairs that residents and businesses can trust, day or night.