Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gold Canyon, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gold Canyon
has received 58 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-16

    Review:
    Very pleased with the service. Thank you

    Sally sjoline
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-29

    Review:
    The service was quick and professional. We would definitely recommend our technician Van to anyone needing large door service.

    Tom Wright
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Great quick service! Thanks

    Ken Werner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-25

    Review:
    We have had three occasions to use Elite and each experience has been excellent. The technicians are knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant.

    Brad Carol klock
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Josh was excellent. He repaired my side gate by welding and adjusting it. He even repainted the metal black to cover the welded areas to look like rest of gate. Yep, I'd use him again...

    Rowland Reisig
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-25

    Review:
    100% Awesome

    Robert Ernes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    Thanks Jared for a great job

    Dave Potter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-30

    Review:
    Thanks Josh for a great job.

    Dave Potter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-03

    Review:
    Technician was on time, very knowledgeable, and did an excellent job of repairing my garage doors.

    Ona Golden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-22

    Review:
    Our technician (Manteen) contacted us quickly and arrived within the hour. He was very professional, assessed the problems and gave clear plans for correcting the door. The prices seemed high but I am pleased that we have doors that are working properly. Additionally, I appreciated the tech wearing a mask (in 100 + degree temps), working late Into the evening, and his polite demeanor.

    Barbara Thomas Barclay
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page