Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gold Canyon, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gold Canyon
has received 47 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-10

    Review:
    Top quality door and careful, quick installation. Arrived on time.

    Brian and Pat Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-18

    Review:
    Darian installed a new garage door in about an hour. That's unbelievable - thought it would take much longer. Nice guy, and the door is excellent quality.

    Brian and Pat Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-16

    Review:
    One of our garage doors had what you might call a catastrophic failure this morning. David showed up as scheduled within a few hours of our call for help - which was answered by Frances who was very friendly and helpful. David did a quick temporary fix on our aging garage door opener system, so we're back in business. Since we've been considering upgrading to good quality garage doors with a high R-factor, we ordered new garage doors to be installed in a few weeks. Everyone is happy. Highly recommend these people.

    Brian and Pat Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Chris Burgess was excellent! Prompt, courteous and professional. Definitely an asset to your company. Dispatcher was excellent also but do not remember his name. What a contrast to other service we had. Thanks to all! Randy and Irene Taylor

    Randy Taylor
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-19

    Review:
    My garage door quit working in the middle of a rain storm. Elite was able to come out that evening and in no time had my door working. It was just an adjustment to the springs, which had been installed by Elite, several months ago. Happy to say there was no charge. Thank you Elite, for the timely fix.

    Sheila Zieglowsky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-23

    Review:
    Chris did a superb installaton of my new garage opener motor.

    Marie Sterne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-01

    Review:
    Sebastian did a great job... very thorough and professional. Solid customer service guy! He went out of his way to come back to install new (stronger and thicker) cables that were not in stock at the time of the initial repair work. I highly recommend him, as well as his company!

    Mike Jordan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-26

    Review:
    A company with a customer first strategy...highly recommended!

    Dean Tonks
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-30

    Review:
    Daniel was an excellent technician. He evaluated the door issue in short order and came up with a solution to try. Very nice gentleman!

    Linda Wismer
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-28

    Review:
    Technician Sebastian did a great job on replacing the springs and rollers on my garage door. Very pleased with the response and quality of service.

    George Hagen
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page