Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Goodyear
has received 123 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-20

    Review:
    Fast, efficient, excellent job. Came out on a Sunday so I could have access to my garage. Explained everything in detail and even gave me a AAA discount. Thank you, Van

    Laura Brentlinger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-03

    Review:
    Great on time Service

    Ernst Walder
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-21

    Review:
    Van was absolutely wonderful, kind, courteous and very professional. He looked over everything, explained what and why needed to be repair and or replaced. We were then given a quote. The job was actually done on, Monday 25 Oct. Van answered all questions while repairs were being made and the job was done as if he was working on his own garage, which was greatly appreciated. I love our new LifeMaster system. Its very smoothly and much quieter. We definitely recommend, Elite Garage Doors and Gates for your next garage project.

    Lyndon Barnes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-11

    Review:
    Excellent work. Arrived on time. Did the work, cleaned up the area and everything worked like a charm! We couldn't have asked for a better guy to fix our garage door.

    Jo Werner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-22

    Review:
    5 star review and rating! Would highly recommend Elite to others. Work was done efficiently and as expected. No surprises...best of all. Thank you Elite Door Team!

    Mike Johnston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-08

    Review:
    Good job! Polite and professional

    Scott Morlan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-13

    Review:
    Daniel was on time, professional, and diligent in his work. Timely service and wonderful experience!

    Michael Vix
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Service could not have been better. Thanks

    Mike Cline
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    I was very pleased that Jay Rivas was able to find the problem and fixed it rather quickly. Best part was the replaced parts and wiring were at no charge. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door openers replaced or repaired.

    Pamela Williams
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    I was in need of a new garage door opener and a friend referred me to Elite. I called to schedule an appointment and the receptionist said they could have a technician out in the next couple hours! The installer, Daniel, called and gave me a more specific arrival time and he arrived right on time. He gave my opener and door a through review and explained their equipment options and costs. Daniel got the whole system installed (including programming the new remotes, car and keypad) in no time. He was very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with my new equipment and will be having them install a new door in the near future. They might not be the cheapest, but quality and first class service isnt either, and the service and equipment is certainly worth the price. Highly recommended.

    Jeff Furnia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page