Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Goodyear
has received 115 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    I was very pleased that Jay Rivas was able to find the problem and fixed it rather quickly. Best part was the replaced parts and wiring were at no charge. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door openers replaced or repaired.

    Pamela Williams
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    I was in need of a new garage door opener and a friend referred me to Elite. I called to schedule an appointment and the receptionist said they could have a technician out in the next couple hours! The installer, Daniel, called and gave me a more specific arrival time and he arrived right on time. He gave my opener and door a through review and explained their equipment options and costs. Daniel got the whole system installed (including programming the new remotes, car and keypad) in no time. He was very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with my new equipment and will be having them install a new door in the near future. They might not be the cheapest, but quality and first class service isnt either, and the service and equipment is certainly worth the price. Highly recommended.

    Jeff Furnia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Daniel was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. His mechanical expertise was impressive in analyzing the problem areas that needed his attention. His dedication to the repair of those problems identified was direct and without distraction. His performance was superb. His friendly demeanor and patience with me in answering my questions and explaining the causes and resolutions to my concerns was above reproach. It was a pleasure meeting Daniel. I will request him personally if any further need arises. He truly is an asset to your company.

    Bill Twitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-30

    Review:
    Great service man and very honest

    Katheryn Bernadini
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-22

    Review:
    I called and scheduled a service on my garage door. The tech arrived and determined what needed to be done. I left him to do what needed to be done and before I knew it, he had finished everything, including an overall service of the door power assembly. Very impressed with the speed and skill of the tech. Great job. Thanks.

    Sandra Britton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-19

    Review:
    ADaniel was highly professional and well knowledged in his performance. It was truly a pleasure speaking with him. I would have him come back anytime to repair our garage door. He is definitely an asset to your company.Thank you for sending him.

    Richard Cabral
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-17

    Review:
    very knowledgeable tech

    Corky Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    He new what he was selling. Did a good job explaining everything. Thanks, Rich Howland

    Rich Howland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Appreciated your prompt response and the courtesy of your technician, Daniel. The work was performed in a satisfactory manner and all options and scope of the work necessary were fully explained.

    John Sacky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Daniel arrived exactly when he was scheduled, ready to diagonise the problem, and quickly and efficiently fixed the problem [broken wire]. He is extremely polite and very personable. He works quickly, but explains what he is doing and why. Even apologized for having to charge for such a simple repair. Extremely professional, I hope I will contonue to get his services the next time I need garage door service. An OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE!!!

    Warner Doyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page