Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Goodyear
has received 112 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-30

    Review:
    Great service man and very honest

    Katheryn Bernadini
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-22

    Review:
    I called and scheduled a service on my garage door. The tech arrived and determined what needed to be done. I left him to do what needed to be done and before I knew it, he had finished everything, including an overall service of the door power assembly. Very impressed with the speed and skill of the tech. Great job. Thanks.

    Sandra Britton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-19

    Review:
    ADaniel was highly professional and well knowledged in his performance. It was truly a pleasure speaking with him. I would have him come back anytime to repair our garage door. He is definitely an asset to your company.Thank you for sending him.

    Richard Cabral
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-17

    Review:
    very knowledgeable tech

    Corky Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    He new what he was selling. Did a good job explaining everything. Thanks, Rich Howland

    Rich Howland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Appreciated your prompt response and the courtesy of your technician, Daniel. The work was performed in a satisfactory manner and all options and scope of the work necessary were fully explained.

    John Sacky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Daniel arrived exactly when he was scheduled, ready to diagonise the problem, and quickly and efficiently fixed the problem [broken wire]. He is extremely polite and very personable. He works quickly, but explains what he is doing and why. Even apologized for having to charge for such a simple repair. Extremely professional, I hope I will contonue to get his services the next time I need garage door service. An OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE!!!

    Warner Doyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-03

    Review:
    Does excellent work. Installers are easy to talk to

    Curtis Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-18

    Review:
    Great technician...tried very hard to save the old Garage Door Opener, before recommending a replacement opener. Kept me fully informed all the time!

    Art Carbonell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    We were extremely please with the service and response time from Elite. When our garage door springs failed, Elite provided a one-hour service window two hours after our call for assistance. The technician kept us informed of his arrival time. He arrived when he said he would, explained his work plan, and itemized the cost for parts and labor, and warranty options. He completed his work within the hour, as promised, and demonstrated how to properly lubricate the door to extend the life of the springs, hinges and motor unit. Overall a very satisfactory job.

    JAN LANZIT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page