Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Goodyear
has received 120 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-11

    Review:
    Excellent work. Arrived on time. Did the work, cleaned up the area and everything worked like a charm! We couldn't have asked for a better guy to fix our garage door.

    Jo Werner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-22

    Review:
    5 star review and rating! Would highly recommend Elite to others. Work was done efficiently and as expected. No surprises...best of all. Thank you Elite Door Team!

    Mike Johnston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-08

    Review:
    Good job! Polite and professional

    Scott Morlan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-13

    Review:
    Daniel was on time, professional, and diligent in his work. Timely service and wonderful experience!

    Michael Vix
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Service could not have been better. Thanks

    Mike Cline
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    I was very pleased that Jay Rivas was able to find the problem and fixed it rather quickly. Best part was the replaced parts and wiring were at no charge. I will recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door openers replaced or repaired.

    Pamela Williams
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    I was in need of a new garage door opener and a friend referred me to Elite. I called to schedule an appointment and the receptionist said they could have a technician out in the next couple hours! The installer, Daniel, called and gave me a more specific arrival time and he arrived right on time. He gave my opener and door a through review and explained their equipment options and costs. Daniel got the whole system installed (including programming the new remotes, car and keypad) in no time. He was very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with my new equipment and will be having them install a new door in the near future. They might not be the cheapest, but quality and first class service isnt either, and the service and equipment is certainly worth the price. Highly recommended.

    Jeff Furnia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    Daniel was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. His mechanical expertise was impressive in analyzing the problem areas that needed his attention. His dedication to the repair of those problems identified was direct and without distraction. His performance was superb. His friendly demeanor and patience with me in answering my questions and explaining the causes and resolutions to my concerns was above reproach. It was a pleasure meeting Daniel. I will request him personally if any further need arises. He truly is an asset to your company.

    Bill Twitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-30

    Review:
    Great service man and very honest

    Katheryn Bernadini
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-22

    Review:
    I called and scheduled a service on my garage door. The tech arrived and determined what needed to be done. I left him to do what needed to be done and before I knew it, he had finished everything, including an overall service of the door power assembly. Very impressed with the speed and skill of the tech. Great job. Thanks.

    Sandra Britton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page