Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Green Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Green Valley
has received 80 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-24

    Review:
    Stephan from Elite was knowledgeable, efficient, and we were delighted with the inspection , new parts, installation, and are happy to have the peace of mind of annual inspections. Thanks for Stephan, and ELITE helping us stay comfortable!

    Roger Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-19

    Review:
    Excellent, efficient installation! Would recommend your service to all!

    Bob Cook
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-25

    Review:
    Great service!

    Marilyn Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-05

    Review:
    very professional, on time. did a nice job and explained how it worked. helped me program into car,

    Daniel Kilgore
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-13

    Review:
    The technician was polite, told us what the issues. Were and options to fix the problem. A pleasure to work with!

    Bob Cook
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-01

    Review:
    YOUR SALES MEN WAS VERY GOOD AND MICAH WORKED VERY HARD BUT THE OFFICE NEEDS TO TALK MORE WITH THE WORKERS. NOT ONE PROMISE WAS MET ON TIME.

    Gail Lakin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-04-28

    Review:
    Johnny, Thank you for saving my garage doors and my car. Good job

    Ginger Barrett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-13

    Review:
    They did a very nice job but they could have slowed down a little bit to make sure the siding got enough nails.

    Richard Sousa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-21

    Review:
    I received prompt professional service. The technician was personable and proficient. I am well pleased at the result of this transaction.

    John Mitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-19

    Review:
    The tech was extremely nice, efficient and helpful.

    Nancy Quesenberrry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page