Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Green Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Green Valley
has received 98 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-07

    Review:
    We gratefully thank Micha, technician, and Elite Garage Doors...for superior work installing an affordable quality product. Trudy & Roger

    Roger Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-04

    Review:
    Johnny Sanchez did a great job.He replaced my garage door rollers and the outside keypad in no time flat. Surprised and please with his work. He was extremely polite and I would recommend his work.

    JOYCE BAIR
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-11

    Review:
    Best service ever. Jared is great. He's my go to for years.

    Candiss Benezee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-15

    Review:
    excellent

    JACK MORAN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-11

    Review:
    Jared was great. Knowledgeable efficient and courteous.

    Mike Swenberger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-10

    Review:
    The service tech came to my house within a couple of hours of my call that I was having trouble. We spent a good deal of time determining that my old garage door was beyond repair and was so old that it was really time for a new one. Unfortunately for me, delay times for obtaining a new one are excessive and are related to manufacturing delays - possibly due to COVID/pandemic slowdowns. I expect that in four to six weeks, when the new one arrives, I'll continue to be satisfied with the service.

    Patrick Graham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-24

    Review:
    Great job!!

    Ricky Granham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-24

    Review:
    Great job!!

    Ricky Granham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-17

    Review:
    Johnny was very professional and installation went very well. This is our second replacement opener we have down with this company after the original Wayne Dalton openers failed. We are very pleased with the ease of operation and how quiet they are.

    Shelly Bloomquist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-17

    Review:
    After a call to Elite Garage Door and a resolution to a scheduling mishap, Johnny Sanchez called, came to our home shortly after, and did the maintenance check, and explained the garage light on/off process within the programming of the Genie garage light. Johnny explained that it is best to allow the 4 1/2 minute time to allow the light to turn off by itself. This seems to have remedied the problem of light coming on by itself. Also to Johnny's credit for an excellent work ethic, he requested us to give Elite a call if there is any continuing problem with the light coming on by itself, or if there is any other concern. Thank you, Elite! and Johnny! We will definitely pass along to our friends about Elite Garage Door and the wonderful service provided us. Trudy & Roger

    Roger Schmidt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page