Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Green Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Green Valley
has received 73 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-13

    Review:
    They did a very nice job but they could have slowed down a little bit to make sure the siding got enough nails.

    Richard Sousa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-21

    Review:
    I received prompt professional service. The technician was personable and proficient. I am well pleased at the result of this transaction.

    John Mitchell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-19

    Review:
    The tech was extremely nice, efficient and helpful.

    Nancy Quesenberrry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Outstanding person and technician. Highly knowledge, friendly, and helpful. Could not ask for anyone better. A pleasure to deal with.

    Barry Savitz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Ryan did an excellent job.

    Robert Williams
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-08

    Review:
    Outstanding customer service provided all the necessary information to make a sound buying decision work was excellent and timely would highly recommend

    David Romero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-04

    Review:
    I called Precision because I recently had an opener replaced. This time I had broken springs. The service person came quickly, gave me an estimate, and proceeded to complete the work very quickly. And answered all my questions.

    John Patterson
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-30

    Review:
    Labor charge for 15 minutes horrible. Could fly to Vegas and had fun

    Donald and carol Sommer
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-17

    Review:
    very satisfied with David the technician and his service, excellent job !

    Philip Michaels
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Green Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-04

    Review:
    We are waiting for a quote yet

    Carleen Simonsen
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Install
  • 123last_page