Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Litchfield Pk, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Litchfield Pk
has received 10 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-28

    Review:
    Daniel arrived early, was very courteous and knowledgable. He did the repair after explaining our options. He ask if there were any questions of him and then got right to work and completed the repair within a very short time frame. If I need a repair of the garage again, I will call Elite repair and ask for Daniel. Excellent job!!!

    Dorothy Bell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-16

    Review:
    I called on Friday, Jan 15th and was given an appointment time of 10am to 12 noon. The technician called about 10am to let me know he was on his way. He arrived within 25 minutes, assessed the problem made a recommendation which I agreed with and he went to work. He answered all my questions, utilized his time efficiently and was very courteous and professional. He ensured my new opener operated correctly, and made sure my vehicle activated the garage door also. Im a pleased customer and should anyone ask about a garage door problem, lll certainly recommend them.

    Richard Pete Sims
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-27

    Review:
    Very pleased excellent install

    James Ballard
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-14

    Review:
    The tech was very knowledgeable and explained each issue. He ensured that all of my questions were answered with careful explanation. He helped me ensure that I was understanding the issues so that I could make the decisions I was looking at. Thank you

    Lettie Bryan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-13

    Review:
    Jay and the team at Elite have always been great. Installation and tune ups, Elite is the best! Fast, friendly and reliable.

    Jeff and Michelle Hrin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-21

    Review:
    Great Service!

    Maria Bain
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-31

    Review:
    Good evening. To whom it may concern. I would like to say thank you to Elite Garage doors and gates for their timely and professional response to our request. I would also like to give notice to the technician Daniel Malanoski for his professionalism, costumer service, knowledge and for completing the job in a timely manner.

    Dee Henry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    Sam did an awesome job installing my new garage door any problems in the future I know who to call Elite Garage Doors & Gates. Thank you, Kyle and Cecilia Ash

    Cecilia and Kyle Norfleet-Ash
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-20

    Review:
    Their response time was amazing. Our garage door spring had broken and we needed help fast. There were there within three hours. Our door was 34 years old so we decided to go with an entire replacement. Somehow they had a tech and our new door installed by lunch time on Thursday. 48 hours from our call to completion on new door install is pretty impressive in my book. Everything costs more than we would like these days but I give my experience 5 stars.

    Rick Oliveira
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Litchfield Pk, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-26

    Review:
    I am a general contractor and The 2 gentlemen that came to my home were real professionals. Assessed the situation, told me what I needed and gave me a price. I will call you again

    John Romack
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 1