Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Maricopa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Maricopa
has received 59 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    David did a great job!

    Dia De Haan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-21

    Review:
    Albert Vena completed job in a professional and timely manner. I would highly recommend Albert and your firm. Mike & Donna Treadway

    Micheal Treadway
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-08

    Review:
    Your service was timely, professional, proficient and friendly.

    Bill Newton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-31

    Review:
    Did a great job explaining the issues and making the repairs.

    Ryan Hensley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    I really appreciated the fast response by Elite doors from the time I called The technician Albert did an excellent job assessing my needs and performing the installation and repairs. Overall, his service was nothing short of exceptional. Thank you..

    Rod Carter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-31

    Review:
    The tech was able to find out what the problem was as soon as he looked at the door and was able to fix it very fast.

    Neil Hamburg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    I am very satisfied by the work Chris did.

    Neil Hamburg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    Great company! Technicians are very knowledgeable, polite and clean. Yes, I recommend this company.

    RITA POITRAS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-05

    Review:
    I am very satisfied with my new garage door. The service I received from both technicians was excellent. I give your company a 5 star rating.

    Sharon Diethrich
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-04

    Review:
    Eric and Josh came out today to Maricopa and fixed the door control and also maintenance on springs in the door very good service performed I would specifically ask for either one of them to come out and fix any problems that we might have thank you so much Rich and Shannon. 5 stars

    Richard Garcia And Shannon Garcia
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • 123last_page