Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa , AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 396 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-03

    Review:
    One of my springs broke sometime in the wee hours of the morning. I placed a call before 6:30 am and was pleasantly surprised that I was able to have them put an order in for me for that same morning. Nick was the service person: gentlemanly, professional, and easy to work with. He made an assessment of what was needed and allowed me to ask questions, resulting in an agreed upon result that I was satisfied with. Thank you for the opportunity to express my appreciation!

    K. R. Stevens
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-02

    Review:
    Precision Overhead Garage Door Service was solicited and obtained by my son Bruce, who had used your services previously with satisfactory results and high praises. I, also, have been happy and satisfied with the repairs that were performed. Thank you.

    Norma Washington
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-16

    Review:
    Very prompt service courteous kept me informed of what he was doing and why even when I asked silly questions he continued his work and answered as he went. Called before he arrived was right on time and did a fantastic job even at 600 pm in the 102 degree heat. Thank you for being there amend taking care of my broken garage door spring rollers and issues.

    Robert Braymiller
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-15

    Review:
    Got home Thursday Evening about 6 PM. Pulled in the Garage went to close the door and one of the rollers broke off leaving the door hanging half away down and the Garage door opener detached from the garage door. I called Precision Door service, they were at my house in under 40 minutes. they replaced all the rollers and reattached the door opener all in under an hour! I would highly recommend them!!

    Roger Maves
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-11

    Review:
    Service was Great. Arrived ahead of time assessed the damage and made the repair and since the problem seemed to be from installation of the door repairs where taken care of at no cost. I was extremely satisfied with there response, And will recommend them to any one needing door replacement or repairs.

    Eugene O'connor
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-07

    Review:
    It all started with our call to Precision Door to come out to repair our broken spring on the garage door. The receptionist got us on the schedule the very next day, very happy start. Then Josh the service tech and he was fantastic! Very professional young man, got the door fixed and no time and took the time to review every aspect of his work. Great Work Josh! Thanks for taking care of us!

    Terrence Brenden
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-03

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the service. The service man was on time which I appreciated. The only problem I have is I think $99.00 is a bit much for 15 min work. That's $400.00 a hour. I realise you have overhead, but when you are a senior on a fixed income these prices are hard to deal with. Thank you for listening Carol Richardson

    Carol Richardson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-03

    Review:
    Even though no work was performed, Daniel was excellent ... The garage door opener manufacturer needs to do much better than having problems occur with the opener in only 1 year 6 months after installation.

    Leno Morero
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-01

    Review:
    Technician was knowledgeable and professional. Worked with me on pricing.

    James Knuckles
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Install
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Mesa , AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-31

    Review:
    The customer service on the telephone as well as the technicians that installed the new garage door opener were excellent. I have and will continue to use Precision Garage Door Service for all our homes. 5 star rating for all of their services.

    Bruce and Deanna Tharp
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • 123last_page