Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 56 reviews, averaging 4.98 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-13

    Review:
    We have a much quieter door thanks to Jeff Much appreciated.

    Marie Brophy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-10

    Review:
    Dave was great, smart and efficient. Installed new opener in a short amount of time and explained the new features.

    Dan Kotinek
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-09

    Review:
    Have been a customer of Elite for years and I highly recommend them for your specific needs. Called this morning and Jay arrived when we were told and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Quality service and quality products. Thanks Jay Rivas for doing a great job. John Bourgault

    John Bourgault
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    Outstanding service! Had good contact with Elite getting the service scheduled and once the tech arrived, he was quick, thorough, super friendly and the results were incredible. Had a noisy garage door that you could hear a block away. After he was finished I can barely hear it closing standing in the garage! Door works so much better now and I'm 100% completely satisfied with the job they did. I'd recommend Elite to anyone looking for garage door service!

    Russ Howe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-20

    Review:
    As always, your tech, David Dimas, provided effective, professional, & courteous attention to our property. We hope to continue using your Elite Garage Doors and Gates for all of our property sites. Good job David & office staff as well! Thx!

    Ark Property Alan Kuhn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-18

    Review:
    DAVE DID AN EXCELLENT AND QUICK OPENER INSTALL FOR ME , AS I HAVE A HOME INSPECTION TOMORROW MORNING. I WILL RECOMMEND ELITE DOOR TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND CLIENTS

    Dan McGinn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-13

    Review:
    Great work, great guys. They were Informative, helpful, and accommodating.

    Anthony Kemnitz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the installation of my new door.Technician was courteous and knowledgeable

    Vicky Boyd
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Tech on time and solved problem quickly. Well done!

    Ron Demuth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Great service, great price, and fast to respond

    Laura Bustead
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Mesa!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Mesa, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Mesa neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Mesa.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 throughout all of Mesa, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    We Can Work with Any Budget for Garage Door Replacement.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Mesa for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Mesa, AZ home. Newer insulated doors can quiet the city noise, and high-end doors can make your home stand out on the block. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Mesa home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Mesa.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Mesa. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Mesa and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Mesa residents and businesses can trust, day or night.