Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 88 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-03

    Review:
    Technetium was courteous and explained what the problems were with my garage door.

    Nancy McEwen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-16

    Review:
    If I could give you 10 Stars I would. Tech was professional, polite, and he knows his job. I can't thank you enough for helping me out with my tight time frame. Jeff went over and beyond what I expected to get customer satisfaction, don't let him get away from your company he is a true asset. Jeff even called me after he left to make sure I was OK because the other company I called and cancelled with showed up at my door as he was leaving and he could see the guy was argueing with me. Thank you Jeff for your concern for my safety. You are a gem and have showed me that excellent customer service does actually exists in todays world.

    Wendy Mack
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-02

    Review:
    The service tech was very accomplished and efficient. Nice work!

    Adrian Kuzdas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-02

    Review:
    Polite pleasant and efficient.

    John Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-02

    Review:
    We liked Ed from the moment he arrived. He did the whole job himself and it was very hot out. We kept checking on him and offering him water but he didn't take anything until the job was completed. We absolutely LOVE our new door and Ed told us how to care for it and the hardware. He even gave us the can of silicone spray to keep the spring and hinges running smoothly. From start to finish with Jeff the sales rep to Ed the installer, our experience with Elite Garage Doors was superior and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you!

    Judy McCartney
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-29

    Review:
    Jeff arrived early for our appointment and after looking at our garage door told us that the panels are damaged due to a broken spring and bracket and that it could not be repaired because the panels are no longer available so the door would have to be replaced. The door is totally inoperable. Jeff was very knowledgeable about the doors and gave us prices and lead times and he seemed to sense my urgency to replace the door as soon as possible so he told us about a couple of doors that were in stock in the warehouse that would be able to be installed in 4-5 days. Other companies gave us a 3-4 month lead time! I wanted a woodgrain door and Jeff told us that they had one in our size in stock. He showed us a panel and I fell in love with it. We will have our beautiful new door installed in 5 days and I couldn't be happier! Thank you, Jeff, for going above and beyond! I would most definitely recommend Elite Garage Door!

    Judy McCartney
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Excellent customer service and work ethic. Completed the job quickly but efficiently and left the area clean. Very professional couple of gentlemen.

    Carol McGuire
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-26

    Review:
    Did some Framing and put in a garage door for a fair price.

    Clyde Tappy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Outstanding work and much appreciated!

    Jim Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-13

    Review:
    Service was excellent. Van was very efficient, friendly and explained everything and did the job quickly and efficiently.

    Peggy Moore
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair, Installation, and Replacement Company in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our amazing customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation Mesa loves to all of our neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Mesa.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all openers and garage doors Arizona has to offer. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 throughout all of Arizona, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    We Can Work with Any Budget for Garage Doors Replacement and Installation.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door or hardware upgrades for an existing one, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Mesa, AZ home. Newer insulated doors can quiet the city noise, and high-end doors can make your home stand out on the block. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in AZ.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Mesa AZ residents and businesses can trust, day or night.