Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 72 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-18

    Review:
    They are our go to garage doors service. They are very professional and always give you option on what you can do to fix the problem. Avan was great and did an awesome job. Got our garage door fixed fast. Thanks for your quick response too.

    Laura Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-02

    Review:
    Once again the experts at Elite were awesome. David had all the answers and was quick and polite. You are my go to garage door guys. Thank you.

    Genvieve Allred
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-02

    Review:
    Both representatives were clean, masked, professional, efficient and friendly. Thanks for the annual service.

    Elli Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-22

    Review:
    David is a great technician and good customer service

    Oscar Palacios
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-09

    Review:
    Excellent service! Quick response and efficient. Will use them again in the future

    Lucio Garcia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-18

    Review:
    Great product. Excellent service!

    Jim Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-01

    Review:
    Gave me an informative review of my problem and in a courteous manner what it would take to fix it. Fully explained the new system and cost. Work was done immediately and in an efficient manner.

    Harold Pattee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    Good job

    Oscar Palacios
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-22

    Review:
    Sam was so awesome! When he came to give us an estimate he was knowledgeable and specific as to when he could complete the install of our garage door. He gave us an accurate and detailed breakdown of the charges. As promised he came to our house faster than any other installer. Also while he was here he was so friendly to the whole family. I couldn't believe he installed a beautiful door so fast. The products he provided were exactly as described. I am so happy with my new garage door. I have already recommended your company to others and told them to make sure to ask for Sam. You have a star employee in Sam. Give this man a raise! Thank you

    Felicia Jaramillo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-09

    Review:
    Francis in the office was very professional and helpful. Cameron was fantastic. Was early for the appointment and got right to work. He explained everything about the new Liftmaster opener and programmed the remotes and the keypad. Ordered the opener on Saturday and installed on Monday. We are very happy with the new opener and the service provided.

    David Vergara
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Mesa!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Mesa, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Mesa neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Mesa.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all openers and garage doors Mesa has to offer. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 throughout all of Mesa, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    We Can Work with Any Budget for Garage Doors Replacement and Installation.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Mesa for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Mesa, AZ home. Newer insulated doors can quiet the city noise, and high-end doors can make your home stand out on the block. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Mesa home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Mesa.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Mesa. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Mesa and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Mesa residents and businesses can trust, day or night.