Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 101 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-11

    Review:
    The technician is highly efficient, talented and exceptional at detecting the problem, explaining and repairing it. Best wishes, Keith W. Smith

    Keith Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-20

    Review:
    It has been great working with Elite- Needed a service for some warranty work- Called yesterday, diagnosed today, and should be repaired Friday. Josh was the same Tech who installed, and took care of it right away. He had even been able to find a cost effective resolution to some ongoing issues we had with the original gate installed by someone else.

    Deanna France
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-14

    Review:
    Again your Tec was right on time. He finished up the Job. I will definitely use your company again. five Stars to all of you, Thanks For The Service.

    JC Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-15

    Review:
    Excellent service! Fast and efficient. The new garage door opener was installed less than four hours after the old one broke! That included making the appointment, sending a crew from Phoenix to east Mesa, analyzing the repair, making an estimate, and installing the new opener. Matin was a pleasure to work with, and he is a valuable asset to your company!

    Tom Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-01

    Review:
    Friendly and professional. Gave good reccomendations.

    Richard Chew
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-27

    Review:
    Technician (David)was very cordial and knowledgeable. ad old. Had old door lifte mechanism and other necessary replacement parts exchanged in no time at all. Felt price was fair for labor and replacement parts. Great job!

    Gary Ludwig
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-24

    Review:
    very very good, very knowledgeable about the work. Explain everything in detail, A very good person, with good public relation skills.

    Cleo Moore
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-20

    Review:
    Dave was friendly and professional. Very satisfied thank you.

    Dave Thorman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-30

    Review:
    Very courteous, explained what not to do and not to use and the reason why. He was very knowledgeable. Thank you

    Jean Toenges
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-21

    Review:
    Jay was very likable, courteous knowledgeable, went over adjustments thoroughly trying several times making certain all mechanics were in working condition.

    Jean Toenges
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best New Installation and Repair Service Company in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our amazing customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and garage door repair to all of our neighbors. Whether you are looking for new garage doors for your home, or need garage door repairs that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested garage door repair and installation experts can find you the very best new garage doors for your AZ home, or can repair the one you already have. Elite, the best garage doors Mesa AZ has to offer.

    Elite Garage Doors Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Mesa AZ.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all openers and garages Arizona has to offer. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door repair Mesa AZ residents love is available 24/7 throughout all of Arizona, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded garage door repair Mesa AZ residents love stands above every other company in town.

    We Can Work With Any Budget for Your Garage Door Replacement and Garage Door Installation.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door or hardware upgrades for an existing one, Elite Garage and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage for your home. Newer insulated doors can quiet the city noise, and high-end models can make your home stand out on the block. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient models. These models bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage for you and your home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces All Major Brands of Garage Door Openers and Remotes in AZ.

    Beyond new doors and the best garage door repair Mesa AZ has to offer, we also provide high-quality openers and opener repair. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage even during power outages. We will even program your garage remotes and car for you!

    We Install and Repair Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance the Curb Appeal of Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Elite Garage Doors and Gates Only Hires the Best Garage Door Technicians in Mesa and All Work is Backed by a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Arizona residents and businesses can trust, day or night.