Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 81 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Excellent customer service and work ethic. Completed the job quickly but efficiently and left the area clean. Very professional couple of gentlemen.

    Carol McGuire
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Outstanding work and much appreciated!

    Jim Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-13

    Review:
    Service was excellent. Van was very efficient, friendly and explained everything and did the job quickly and efficiently.

    Peggy Moore
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-26

    Review:
    I was surprised I could get service today, Saturday. He was scheduled from 4-6, but was here at 5:00 He was very polite and knew what he was doing. Job well done, and thanks. Gwen

    Gwen Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-22

    Review:
    Josh did a very good job. Very happy with his work.

    Bonnie Uherka
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-08

    Review:
    David and Caleb were excellent. They did a great job with the garage door and I appreciated their recommendations for what needed to be done. They were a pleasure to work with.

    Mike Little
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-04

    Review:
    So impressed with this company! Called for service on my broken garage door opener and they had a technician, Dave Dimas, here within the hour. Dave was able to determine I needed a new opener and he was here the very next day to install it. Dave was wonderful! I would highly recommend Elite.

    Mary Haag
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-12

    Review:
    2 technicians arrived promptly. Both were professional and respectful. Answered all my questions thoroughly . Am a first time customer. Definitely recommend this company.5 stars all day! Well pleased with repair and end result.

    Ron Owen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors & Gates Senior Technician Jay Rivas gave me a call 30 minutes prior to arrival and arrived within the scheduled time frame. Following my description of the problem that I was having with my garage door, Jay completed a tune-up that included the alignment of the bearings on both sides of the door, added a spacer to the right side to prevent the door from pulling to one side, replaced the battery in my remote, and programmed the opener in my car in about 30 minutes. Bottom line - the door works flawlessly and the previous noises/grinding/etc. are gone! With 15 years experience, Jay is your go-to guy for garage door gremlins.

    Robert Galloway
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-18

    Review:
    They are our go to garage doors service. They are very professional and always give you option on what you can do to fix the problem. Avan was great and did an awesome job. Got our garage door fixed fast. Thanks for your quick response too.

    Laura Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair, Replacement, and Installation Company in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Mesa, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Mesa.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all openers and garage doors Mesa has to offer. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 throughout all of Mesa, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    We Can Work with Any Budget for Garage Doors Replacement and Installation.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Mesa, AZ home. Newer insulated doors can quiet the city noise, and high-end doors can make your home stand out on the block. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in AZ.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Mesa residents and businesses can trust, day or night.