Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 36 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-06

    Review:
    Quick responce and good service. Great communication (Albert Vena) with us as we are in Washington State this Winter. Thanks for fixing the door problem. We will be calling you this Spring for door replacement. JON Francis

    John Francis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-06

    Review:
    Excellent job, very thorough, impressed with his knowledge and like the clean truck with your business name on it.

    Elli Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-05

    Review:
    My old door was sticking and hard to keep closed. I was worried about security, but Elite scheduled my new door very quickly. Trent called to let me know he was coming, installed the new door within two hours and cleaned up better than before he came. Very thankful for the elite service and highly recommend this company.

    Mary De Chesnay
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-30

    Review:
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL I MADE TO ELITE DOOR UNTIL MY NEW DOOR WAS INSTALLED. TRENT, THE TECH WHO CAME OUT TO INSTALL THE NEW DOOR WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE. HE EXPLAINED AND INSTALL THE APP ON HOW TO OPERATE THE DOOR OPENER FROM MY CELL PHONE . I HAD A SMALL ISSUE WITH LIGHT COMING THROUGH THE SIDE OF THE DOOR BUT THAT WAS TAKEN CARE OF RIGHT AWAY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE NEW DOOR AND WOULD RECOMMEND ELITE DOOR TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY:) THANK YOU, MARY LABORDE

    Mary LaBorde
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-20

    Review:
    Outstanding job performed by David. I made a great decision calling your company. Thank you David for your knowledge and kindness explaining everything. From Cristy. Happy Holidays.

    Christina Smart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-19

    Review:
    The repairman did a good job, was efficient and thorough. We are satisfied with the opener

    Ed Powell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    Service was great. Charles REALLY helped in a time of need trouble shooting the problem with my gate. Then Don the service technician was clean, nice, professional and very informative. Explained everything along the way. Elite will be my go to company for ALL my gate and garage door needs. THANKS to the whole team. Oh, and the customer service reps on the phone are the most helpful I have ever had in any business. I believe they were Kristy and Kendra ( can't read my own writing). Anyway, CLEARLY a very well run company.

    JEFF SEARLESS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Friendly & Professional service Thanks

    Maika Tatafu
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-02

    Review:
    The crew was very polite and professional and got the work done quickly once the options were reviewed.

    Stephen Tisdale
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    nice guys

    JIM RIEHLE
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Mesa!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Mesa, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Mesa neighbors. Whether you are looking for a new garage door for your home, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened, drug-tested installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Mesa.

    Elite provides every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7 throughout all of Mesa, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    We Can Work with Any Budget for Garage Door Replacement.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Mesa for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. Beyond basic models, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Mesa, AZ home. Newer insulated doors can quiet the city noise, and high-end doors can make your home stand out on the block. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your Mesa home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Mesa.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Mesa. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    We Install Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Mesa and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Mesa residents and businesses can trust, day or night.