Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Oro Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Oro Valley
has received 74 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    The technician, Johnny, is very personable and knowledgeable. He arrived promptly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Thanks !

    Thomas Burbank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    Johnny was just great. Super nice young man and did terrific job explaining everything and doing the work.

    Scott McBride
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    Johnny was knowledgeable and efficient in executing the required tasks. A good experience.

    Charles Walton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-25

    Review:
    They were prompt, respectful and professional. Well done

    Mark Robinson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-02

    Review:
    Did a great job and it's working smoothly

    Rita Massaro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-01

    Review:
    Bill did a great job. He was here the same day as the job request. Well do business again.

    Eric Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-25

    Review:
    Service was prompt.

    Robert Fouch
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    We barely knew your tech was here. He came, replaced the garage door (by himself) and completed the job, despite the arrival of a small squadron of javelinas, in a few hours.

    Mary Grant
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2020-12-30

    Review:
    Stephen was excellent, we had some issues so we had to come back but it was probably more about my outdated equipment. I would definitely recommend them

    Chad Neeley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-23

    Review:
    Stephan arrived promptly and diagnosed my problem. The garage door opener would not open the door remotely. The opener needed to be replaced and he presented my options. He completed the work quickly and efficiently. Stephan went out of his way to help me program the cars. Good guy and a good tech ! Thanks

    Thomas Burbank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page