Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Oro Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Oro Valley
has received 67 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    We barely knew your tech was here. He came, replaced the garage door (by himself) and completed the job, despite the arrival of a small squadron of javelinas, in a few hours.

    Mary Grant
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2020-12-30

    Review:
    Stephen was excellent, we had some issues so we had to come back but it was probably more about my outdated equipment. I would definitely recommend them

    Chad Neeley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-23

    Review:
    Stephan arrived promptly and diagnosed my problem. The garage door opener would not open the door remotely. The opener needed to be replaced and he presented my options. He completed the work quickly and efficiently. Stephan went out of his way to help me program the cars. Good guy and a good tech ! Thanks

    Thomas Burbank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-07

    Review:
    Everything was done professionally and curiously. We are very pleased.

    Albert Marshall
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-04

    Review:
    Excellent service! I really appreciated that he was able to arrive sooner than scheduled. Very polite too!

    Mark Fishbein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-17

    Review:
    Good professional service but on the pricey end of the spectrum

    Melis Theron
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-12

    Review:
    Del showed up on time, spent the time necessary to determine cause of failed part, and make necessary repairs. Explained every step of the process and left me with an upgraded door.

    Bill Niehaus
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-12

    Review:
    Same day service, diagnosed & repaired quickly.

    Edmund Wiczynski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-10

    Review:
    The garage door hit a rough spot closing, and I was concerned that a major problem was just waiting to happen. The guys came in and immediatly spotted the problem. Repaired it quickly and I am a happy guy. Thanks

    Ron Janicki
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Oro Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-20

    Review:
    Well done! Micah was running late but he was kind enough to make a call and give me his new arrival time. He was Courteous, kind, knowledgeable and friendly. Very hard working and he got the job done. Thank you!

    Rachel Charani
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page