Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Paradise Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Paradise Valley
has received 62 reviews, averaging 4.98 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-04

    Review:
    Excellent service and communication. Jesse is one of the most knowledgeable and great communicating people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Because of Jesse, all my business and recommendations will be with a elite!

    Brad Robertson
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Nice surprise to see my gate all fixed and looking great!

    TERESE SHOUMAKER
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    Service from Elite is amazing . I had a service technician to my house within an hour of my request . The technicians are educated polite and efficient . We are extremely pleased we chose to replace our custom garage doors with Elite .

    Susan London
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-02

    Review:
    Don was excellent in the way he handled the installation and programming of the security gate opener. His repair of the bent gate was outstanding as well! Very knowledgeable!

    Steve Hawes
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-09

    Review:
    Don was great again

    Stanley Engle
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Great service and prompt response

    Vincent Russo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-18

    Review:
    Darian was great and did a wonderful job.

    Monte Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-15

    Review:
    Everybody who works at Precision Garage store has been kind and friendly and extremely professional. When I had an issue with my garage door they had managers and supervisors at my house immediately to diagnose and fix the problem. They went above and beyond to help me! I would never use another garage door company and would highly recommend them.

    Melissa Hasson
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-07

    Review:
    The Technician that came to our home was very courteous knowledgeable and serviced our spring and track. Much better works perfect. Thank you

    Tom Georguoses
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Paradise Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-16

    Review:
    Jay did a great job in a friendly and professional manner. He took the time to explain everything until I was comfortable in executing all the programs.

    Kathy Feeney
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • 123last_page