Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Peoria
has received 254 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-07

    Review:
    very satisfied

    Macmil Puracam
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PEORIA, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-23

    Review:
    From the call to the finished service, all work was preformed in a efficient and professional manner. Daniel was outstanding with his professionalism and work performance.

    Rich Showers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-18

    Review:
    Dan showed up right on time for the 8:00 appointment. Very nice young man. He fully explained the various options and cost associated with each. He finished the job much quicker than I anticipated and explained the programming available with the unit. Dan was great and I highly recommend him and Elite Doors!

    Tom Hodel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-07

    Review:
    For some unknown reason the door came off the track bending it and breaking a cable. I had driven home pulled into the garage and pushed the button to close to the door and go into the house. Suddenly I head a lot of noise that I knew shouldn't be. The door was hanging at an angle not able to go up or down as the track was so bent. As Elite had installed this new door a year ago I called them at 9:00 am to come and fix it. I was told someone would be there between 2 and 4. Well, Cameron came close to 12:30 and within an hour had the door back on the track and running up and down more quietly than it ever did! ! ! Cameron is nice young man who bent over backwards to fix the door and making sure that I understood everything he did. He gave me a can of spray to lube the hinges once in a while. Bottom line based on my personal experience, if I get in trouble with my garage door again, I know who I'm gonna call. You should too.

    Lynn Day
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-03

    Review:
    Daniel was very pleasent and informed me of everything he was doing. I give him a big ATTA Boy and would refer him to everyone.

    Jackie Marshall
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-15

    Review:
    Jay is the Best ... very eager to help, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, prompt, thorough and skilled ...

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-05

    Review:
    Brandon was very efficient as usual. He explained everything that he was doing. very helpful technician

    Susan Shapiro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    Very professional, efficient and thorough. I am very satisfied with the garage door, opener and services. I highly recommend.

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-25

    Review:
    Brandon was very helpful and personable. He explained what had to be done. He also noticed a problem with our main garage door and that will be repaired

    Susan Shapiro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-20

    Review:
    Our garage broke and we had one of our vehicles stuck inside the garage. We called Elite Garage and and had same day service (3 hours earlier than what we were quoted) which was awesome. Our tech was Matin Steele, and he went above and beyond and with a friendly smile and explained what broke on old system and the safest and cost worthy route to repair and replace it. I highly recommend this company and if you can request a tech, request Matin.

    John Farrington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Peoria, AZ!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Peoria, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Peoria neighbors, from the valley to the foothills. Whether you are looking to replace your garage door, or you need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, Elite has the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Peoria.

    Elite provides every service available to our Peoria customers, and we work with all makes and models of doors and openers. We understand that, when something breaks, you need to get people and cars out of your garage as quickly as possible. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. As our Peoria customer reviews show, Elite's AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    Elite Can Improve your Curb Appeal in Peoria by Replacing your Door!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Peoria for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. If you really want your home to stand out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Peoria, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the extremely high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Peoria home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Peoria.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Peoria. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    Our Gates and Gate Motors Can Enhance Your Peoria Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your Peoria home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. You can protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Peoria residents and businesses can trust, day or night.