Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Peoria
has received 238 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-15

    Review:
    Very professional, friendly and prompt.

    Jeremy Thompson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-10

    Review:
    He was excellent. Very professional.

    Sandy Clem
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-14

    Review:
    Quick response to my service call...same day. The technician was professional and knowledgeable of the task that needed to be performed.

    Gary Roosa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-31

    Review:
    Brandon did an excellent job. He is also quite knowledgeable.

    Gary Purkat
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    The work is perfect; Daniel is perfect! What more can I say?

    MAGGIE WILLIAMSON
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    The tech responded the same day I called and was very professional.

    Richard Bradshaw
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    First rate job in all respects. Thanks Chris

    John Mikkelborg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Great Job

    Fred Schroeder
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-27

    Review:
    My Name is Clem, not Cale. Great job on the repair of my garage..a little expensive but I do appreciate the meticulous work done by your technician. So far no problems. Thanks for a job well done.

    Cale Coleman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-13

    Review:
    Person who answered the phone was friendly and professional. Van, the tech, was very friendly and professional. He and his truck we highly presentable, which is something I look for in workers. He did the job in no time and all worked well. Thanks to Elite.

    Eileen Hinphy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Peoria, AZ!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Peoria, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Peoria neighbors, from the valley to the foothills. Whether you are looking to replace your garage door, or you need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, Elite has the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Peoria.

    Elite provides every service available to our Peoria customers, and we work with all makes and models of doors and openers. We understand that, when something breaks, you need to get people and cars out of your garage as quickly as possible. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. As our Peoria customer reviews show, Elite's AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    Elite Can Improve your Curb Appeal in Peoria by Replacing your Door!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Peoria for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. If you really want your home to stand out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Peoria, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the extremely high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Peoria home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Peoria.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Peoria. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    Our Gates and Gate Motors Can Enhance Your Peoria Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your Peoria home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. You can protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Peoria residents and businesses can trust, day or night.