Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Peoria
has received 234 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    The work is perfect; Daniel is perfect! What more can I say?

    MAGGIE WILLIAMSON
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    The tech responded the same day I called and was very professional.

    Richard Bradshaw
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    First rate job in all respects. Thanks Chris

    John Mikkelborg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Great Job

    Fred Schroeder
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-27

    Review:
    My Name is Clem, not Cale. Great job on the repair of my garage..a little expensive but I do appreciate the meticulous work done by your technician. So far no problems. Thanks for a job well done.

    Cale Coleman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-13

    Review:
    Person who answered the phone was friendly and professional. Van, the tech, was very friendly and professional. He and his truck we highly presentable, which is something I look for in workers. He did the job in no time and all worked well. Thanks to Elite.

    Eileen Hinphy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2019-09-08

    Review:
    Torsion spring broke last night with one of our cars inside the garage so I called Elite and they came out this morning and did the repairs replacing both springs and side plate bearings and did a good job but that being said I think the price was a little high not outrageous mind you but they did do a good job and arrived on time.

    Tom Everhart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-02

    Review:
    Matin was very helpful and worked very hard to fix the garage door. He communicated all along the way and we appreciated that. He was very professional and is a good representative of your company. We would use him again!!

    Tim Beecroft
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Chris did excellent work, provided me a very pleasant and friendly experience, and I highly recommend him.

    Richard Ferguson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-05

    Review:
    Great service

    Richard Lynn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page