Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Peoria
has received 263 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-08

    Review:
    Caleb arrived on time after contact. He provided a fair estimate, He completed the work in a professional and efficient manner. The door operates great now. We are happy and satisfied. Thank you for a quick response to our problem.

    gary pavlovich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Thx so much to Lori for taking our phone call so kindly & professionally yesterday, & to Van, who installed a new spring & fixed our door. Everyone involved was customer focused, efficient & friendly....these qualities make all the difference!! So glad we chose Precision/Elite once again...thanks All!! John & Amy G.

    Amy Gwisdalla
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-15

    Review:
    We are so happy with Elite Garage Doors for their great customer service and quick response. We used your services earlier this year when the garage door motor went out and this time when the spring broke. The technician arrived within the timeline given to us, called to let us know he was on the way and fixed the problem quickly. You are a great company. Thank you

    Jackie Goodman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-21

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Jagu Patel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-22

    Review:
    Van did a great job ... he was courteous and very knowledgeable. Thanks.

    Frank Van Zleck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-02

    Review:
    VERY POLITE HARD WORKING GENTLEMAN, I WISH EVERYONE WERE LIKE THEM...

    Frank Zanzucchi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-16

    Review:
    Quick, easy, polite and professional.

    Sandy Clem
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-01

    Review:
    Quick response and excellent repair!

    Bernie Bonavita
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-26

    Review:
    Very quick response and services were excellent. Van was great and came earlier than originally planned which was great for us.

    Jackie Goodman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-07

    Review:
    very satisfied

    Macmil Puracam
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair, Replacement, & Installation Services Company in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Peoria, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation, replacement, and service to all of our neighbors, from the valley to the foothills. Whether you are looking to replace your garage door, or you need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, Elite has the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Arizona.

    Elite provides every service available to our customers, and we work with all makes and models of doors and openers. We understand that, when something breaks, you need to get people and cars out of your garage as quickly as possible. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. As our customer reviews show, Elite's AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    Elite Can Improve your Curb Appeal by Replacing your Doors!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Arizona for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. If you really want your home to stand out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Peoria, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the extremely high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Peoria home.

    Elite Services Installations and Replacements on Garage Door Openers.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Peoria. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    Our Gates and Gate Motors Can Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. You can protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that residents and businesses can trust, day or night.