Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Peoria
has received 247 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-02

    Review:
    Very professional, efficient and thorough. I am very satisfied with the garage door, opener and services. I highly recommend.

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-25

    Review:
    Brandon was very helpful and personable. He explained what had to be done. He also noticed a problem with our main garage door and that will be repaired

    Susan Shapiro
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-20

    Review:
    Our garage broke and we had one of our vehicles stuck inside the garage. We called Elite Garage and and had same day service (3 hours earlier than what we were quoted) which was awesome. Our tech was Matin Steele, and he went above and beyond and with a friendly smile and explained what broke on old system and the safest and cost worthy route to repair and replace it. I highly recommend this company and if you can request a tech, request Matin.

    John Farrington
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-31

    Review:
    I own my own business so I understand what a valuable employee is! Brandon was awesome! If all your employees are of his caliber you will be very successful! Hard to find them and keep them in todays environment. Appreciate the job being done well!

    Earl Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-23

    Review:
    I am very happy with my service, provided by Daniel Malanoski. He was prompt, professional, and helpful. He also helped me install two new batteries in my garage fobs, and gave me a new can of Fehr lubricant spray. I would be happy to recommend Elite Garage to my friends and family! Sincerely, Gwen Faust

    Gwen Faust
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-21

    Review:
    The tech was very professional, explained all services, and completed the service the same day and time he was here with the estimate. Good work, quick and efficient.

    Steve Houston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-21

    Review:
    Carl was great he worked hard All Day to install my garage doors even though it was 110° today He advised me before, during and after about the New Doors and made sure they were in working order as well as showing me how they operated. I'm very happy so far with their appearance and how they work. I would definitely recommend this Company and this installer Tech Thanks

    Susan Rose
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-17

    Review:
    Many thanks to Trent! It took him less than two hours to install a new door. Very professional and respectful technician.

    Klavdia Larkova
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    The person who provided the service was outstanding. He was friendly and very professional. We appreciate his and your assistance.

    Robert Harvey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-15

    Review:
    Very professional, friendly and prompt.

    Jeremy Thompson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Door Company in Peoria, AZ!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Peoria, AZ customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation and service to all of our Peoria neighbors, from the valley to the foothills. Whether you are looking to replace your garage door, or you need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, Elite has the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair in Peoria.

    Elite provides every service available to our Peoria customers, and we work with all makes and models of doors and openers. We understand that, when something breaks, you need to get people and cars out of your garage as quickly as possible. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. As our Peoria customer reviews show, Elite's AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    Elite Can Improve your Curb Appeal in Peoria by Replacing your Door!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Peoria for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. If you really want your home to stand out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Peoria, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the extremely high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Peoria home.

    Elite Repairs and Replaces Garage Door Openers in Peoria.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Peoria. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    Our Gates and Gate Motors Can Enhance Your Peoria Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your Peoria home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. You can protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Peoria residents and businesses can trust, day or night.