Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Peoria, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Peoria
has received 269 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-04

    Review:
    Very happy with the service. Caleb was courteous and patient.

    Donald Waldron
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-26

    Review:
    Caleb was knowledgeable, efficient and on time. Could not have been more pleased with the prompt service and great results.

    John Brunton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-19

    Review:
    Jeremy called me to let me know when he'd be here which was appreciated. Professional and knowledgeable! Fixed the problem quickly. Thank you!

    Jagu Patel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-26

    Review:
    Very polite and respectful. Also knowledgeable in exposing what the problem was and what needed to be done.

    Debra Adcox
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-20

    Review:
    Jay was on time, very professional and presented me with a very accirate solution to my problems

    James Nickel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-15

    Review:
    These guys are the best. They fixed my garage door and preformed preventative maintenance and didn't charge me a dime. I highly recommend Elite Doors for all your garage door repairs. Thanks for the outstanding work.

    Cale Coleman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-08

    Review:
    Caleb arrived on time after contact. He provided a fair estimate, He completed the work in a professional and efficient manner. The door operates great now. We are happy and satisfied. Thank you for a quick response to our problem.

    gary pavlovich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-27

    Review:
    Thx so much to Lori for taking our phone call so kindly & professionally yesterday, & to Van, who installed a new spring & fixed our door. Everyone involved was customer focused, efficient & friendly....these qualities make all the difference!! So glad we chose Precision/Elite once again...thanks All!! John & Amy G.

    Amy Gwisdalla
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-15

    Review:
    We are so happy with Elite Garage Doors for their great customer service and quick response. We used your services earlier this year when the garage door motor went out and this time when the spring broke. The technician arrived within the timeline given to us, called to let us know he was on the way and fixed the problem quickly. You are a great company. Thank you

    Jackie Goodman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Peoria, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-21

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Jagu Patel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair, Replacement, & Installation Services Company in Arizona!

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we provide our incomparable garage door installation, replacement, and service to all of our neighbors, from the valley to the foothills. Whether you are looking to replace your garage doors, or you need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, Elite has the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite Offers Expert Garage Door Repair Peoria AZ Loves.

    Elite provides every service available to our customers, and we work with all makes and models of doors and openers. We understand that, when something breaks, you need to get people and cars out of your garage as quickly as possible. That's why our emergency garage door service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. As our customer reviews show, Elite's AZ garage door repair stands above every other company.

    Elite Can Improve your Curb Appeal by Replacing your Garage Doors!

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Arizona for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get the door you want and need. If you really want your home to stand out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the extremely high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Peoria home. The best garage doors Peoria AZ has to offer.

    Elite Repair Services, Installations, and Replacements on Garage Door Openers.

    Beyond new doors and door service, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Peoria. We not only offer the newest, quietest, fastest motors. We now offer the safer 'battery back up' garage openers. With battery back up, you can open and close your garage door even during power outages. We will even program your garage door remotes and car for you!

    Our Gates and Gate Motors Can Enhance Your Arizona Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. You can protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Peoria AZ residents and businesses can trust, day or night.