Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 971 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    Arrived on time, identified problem to me, corrected it. in a few minute. a real professional. Thanks Carl k

    Carl Kingsley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHOENIX, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-08

    Review:
    Technician (Jay) was knowledgeable and explained all the procedures. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He was also on time. I was pleased with the results.

    Tony Zigrossi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-06

    Review:
    excellent service-service man exceeds expectations

    Bud McBride
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-14

    Review:
    Good job. Got the info I needed

    James Bussell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-05

    Review:
    Martin was excellent!! Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend him. thank you.

    Jeff Harris
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-03

    Review:
    Great job!

    Gary McCraw
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-03

    Review:
    Grate service good product

    Dennis Brumet
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-30

    Review:
    Everything was great and ordered a gate ,Don was on time and very informative

    Tom Dorr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    David was able to quickly make the necessary repairs. He exhibited great customer service.

    Tony Stratton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-11-28

    Review:
    They came out same day. Guys were very nice and professional. Would highly recommend.

    Pat Jubert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix, AZ - Proudly Serving Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Garage Door Repair Companies in Phoenix! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our Phoenix neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve.

    Installing a New Garage Door Increases your Phoenix Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Phoenix for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Phoenix, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Phoenix home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Door Openers for Any Phoenix Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Phoenix, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Phoenix and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.