Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 1041 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-14

    Review:
    Martin was great So professional So good very kind and experienced Truly exceptional work . There is still good hard working people in this world TgNk you again Martin

    Suzanne Chedid
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-09

    Review:
    Called prior to his arrival time. arrived early which was great. Jeremy, my service tech very knowledgeable and conscientious. Did an awesome job servings my garage door. Would highly recommend Elite for all your garage door needs.

    Lewis Spiegel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHOENIX, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-08

    Review:
    They were able to come out same day to replace my garage door opener. Super friendly.

    kyle stephens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-07

    Review:
    David was very helpful and went out of his way to solve my problem. He installed a new lift system and did it in record time and showed me how it works. He also solved another problem I had with debris getting in the garage. Would recommend your company without hesitation.

    Peter Ladigo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-04

    Review:
    Very satisfied with service

    Irene Baskerville
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-04

    Review:
    Jeremy was polite, professional.

    Matt Emery
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-21

    Review:
    I cant say enough about my experience from beginning to end. Every single aspect has been top notch. In the past I have used a certain company over the years but when I needed service this time they said they couldnt come for 2 more days. I couldnt wait that long so I had remembered seeing their sign somewhere so I called Elite. They were at my house in 2 hours. They helped me and was able to expedite my order. The men who came to install my new garage door were amazing. I am so happy with this company. They are now my new garage door company.

    Sheryl Wells
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-05

    Review:
    The repair man, Van, was very knowledgeable, personable, and explained everything to us in detail. I would definitely recommend your company to others.

    Deanna Hooper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-01

    Review:
    Don was very helpful and quick to the point. Hes a true expert and is a great asset to the Elite company. Glad he came and took a look today.

    Brett Trusow
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-27

    Review:
    Wonderful service! Will never call any other Company. So impressed by Elite and your Repairman David! Karen Tussey

    Karen Tussey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix - Proudly Providing Installation and Replacement Service to Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Phoenix Garage Door Repair Companies! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates in AZ.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle installations, replacements, and repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your Phoenix garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve.

    New Garage Door Installations and Replacements Increases your Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door installation Phoenix residents all love. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Openers for Any Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener replacement and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Arizona, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded garage door replacement Phoenix AZ residents love stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite Garage Doors Phoenix provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.