Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 993 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-09

    Review:
    The install tech was marvelous. All done in about 90 minutes. Works great, looks great.

    Jim Dorsett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    The technician arrived promptly within the scheduled window was very professional in explaining this issue, the fix, and the cost. When the service was complete he explained what he had done and made sure the door worked properly. Overall a very good experience. Thank you Jay.

    Rick Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Terrific customer service and the technician took of my needs. And he was very fast and efficient. Thanks

    Darcy Rohats
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Jay was very polite ,knowledgeable,and willing and able to correct my garage door issues

    Judith Gang
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-05

    Review:
    Van did a great job! Communicated well and I never felt pressured, even when I declined the extended warranty. A bolt needed to be replaced and he said the rollers were worn, but they would be okay for now. Simply suggested they be replaced - made sense to me. Asked him to adjust the door height at last minute. He did it without a complaint and showed me how to do it myself. His work and politeness were way above normal. I hope his wages reflect that!

    Jeff Shaffer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-29

    Review:
    Very professional service! Technician had our repair history and advised us on the best strategy to address our problem. Was able to get an appointment within a short time and work was completed very efficiently.

    Jim Mayfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-24

    Review:
    I am very pleased with the work.Jay explained what he saw and what he did and the results are excellent.

    Terry Kyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-24

    Review:
    I appreciate the fact that I was able to be placed on the schedule the same day and that Don was knowledgeable, professional and efficiently dealt with the problem. Thank you

    Robert Krauss
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-12

    Review:
    excellent service/knowledge

    Bud McBride
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-11

    Review:
    Work was done quick and I was happy with the end result..

    Peter Cummings
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix, AZ - Proudly Serving Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Garage Door Repair Companies in Phoenix! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our Phoenix neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve.

    Installing a New Garage Door Increases your Phoenix Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Phoenix for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Phoenix, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Phoenix home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Door Openers for Any Phoenix Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Phoenix, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Phoenix and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.