Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 1097 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-23

    Review:
    Punctual, knowledgable, professional service. Great job!

    Paula Arcuri
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-21

    Review:
    Quick response, excellent service,very skillful explanations Im glad I did the call.

    Zijad Aganovic
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-17

    Review:
    I was very impressed a technician was able to come fix my electric gate within a few hours of my call. Ryan was polite and professional and had the problem fixed within a few minutes.

    Joyce Hubler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-06

    Review:
    Excellent contact with your schedulers and technician. Thanking for your company for choosing the skilled technician that was sent to solve my garage door issues.

    Marie Farley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-27

    Review:
    Same day service, they were here on the two hour window time. Excellent response and service.

    Steve Biggs
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHOENIX, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-21

    Review:
    He was very polite, fast and efficient. Explained everything in detail and is sending me paper copies of invoice , as well as information of future job for replacing key pad and remote controls, plus stripping for bottom of garage door. Thank you

    Gloria Abril
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-18

    Review:
    Best company to work with. Very professional and reasonable. Thumbs up

    Carolyn Berryman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-16

    Review:
    as always, a gentleman, tried to solve the problem

    Shirley Glickman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-13

    Review:
    Dale did excellent work, he was Personable, knowledgeable and a great representative of a top notch company!

    Theron Longley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-12

    Review:
    Jason did a great job on my garage doors

    Marge Mathers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair - Proudly Providing Installation and Repair Service for Garage Doors Throughout Phoenix!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our AZ garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite AZ family!

    One of the Best Phoenix Garage Door Repair Companies! We Repair Everything From Garage Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates in Phoenix AZ.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle installations, replacements, and repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve. The best garage door repair that Arizona has to offer.

    New Garage Door Installations and Replacement Garage Doors Increase your Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door installation. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door installation for your home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient garage doors Phoenix AZ residents all love. These garage doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door installation for your home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Door Openers for Any Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener replacement and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Arizona, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded garage door replacement stands above every other company in town.

    In Addition to Providing Garage Door Repair Phoenix Residents Rely On, Elite Also Installs and Repairs Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Elite Is a Full Service Garage Door Company - Meaning We Repair and Install All Types of Garage Doors

    Contact Elite Garage Doors & Gates today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite Garage Doors Phoenix provides the absolute best gate and garage door repair technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.