Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 1064 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    I had a good experience with this service. They were there next day, and on time. My service tech Jay did an excellent job performing my repair and took the time to answer all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I fully intend to continue using there services and would happily recommend them.

    Steven Powell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    We appreciated the prompt response and efficient service. Jay is our favorite garage door technician.

    John Gerstmann
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-11

    Review:
    Great job the men were very professional and did a great job very professional thank you

    Charlene Cothern
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-07

    Review:
    Despite the Covid-19 pandemic we were able to get the garage door installed before I went back to New York. Workmanship was excellent.

    Ralph Wright
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-06

    Review:
    Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, willing to explain details. Great service - will definitely keep the number for future reference, and will refer Jay to friends.

    D Doravi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    5

    Ron Venskus
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Great fast service, very nice and frienly technician !

    Oscar Suarez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Prompt and great service , very professional, I am very satisfied with the technicians work , I really would recommend this company and their employees

    Frank Garcia
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-30

    Review:
    great information explanation Jeremy gave us, Thanks Jeremy,

    Sherry Bryant-Whetter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-30

    Review:
    Avan was a pleasure to work with!

    Maria Elko
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix - Proudly Providing Installation and Replacement Service to Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Phoenix Garage Door Repair Companies! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates in AZ.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle installations, replacements, and repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve. The best garage door repair Phoenix AZ has to offer.

    New Garage Door Installations and Replacement Garage Door Installations Increase your Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door installation. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door installation for your home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door installation for your home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Openers for Any Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener replacement and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Arizona, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded garage door replacement Phoenix AZ residents love stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite Garage Doors Phoenix provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.