Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 910 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-02

    Review:
    Van was very competent and helpful. Overall our experience was great. Thank you.

    Larry Anderson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-29

    Review:
    Brandon was so courteous and polite. He was not pushy in trying to get us to order anything. He deserves and A+

    Ernest Workman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-20

    Review:
    Knowledgeable, personable and presented all options. Took the time to explain. Well done!

    Steve Clendenen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-18

    Review:
    The installation technician was the most efficient and fastest craftsman I ever watched. The quality of his work also appears to be excellent.

    Mike Petty
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Daniel was an outstanding technician... prompt, very professional, completed the job in a timely manner... very impressed!

    John Schoolfield
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-08

    Review:
    My tech Brandon was great. He called ahead of time and showed up as stated and was very friendly. He explained the issue and the costs involved. Had me back up and running in no time.

    Kevin Sellers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-04

    Review:
    Brandon was very nice and explained everything very well. He has a lot of knowledge and experience! It was pleasure to work with him! I will always recommend Brandon to work with! Wonderful experience! My day is great

    Mujesria Hadzihalilovic
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Great company to work with. Service people were great to work with.

    Sagecore Properties
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Personable repairman who knows how to repair garage doors with expertise, answer questions fully and patiently, and knowledgeably researches applicable warranties and applies them without quibbling.

    David Moler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    Brandon arrived (and completed his work to repair my garage door spring and pulleys) on time. He was courteous, and thoroughly explained the work that needed to be done and why. He was accommodating with my need to participate in a remote meeting while he was working. He was also able to replace a second garage door opener. Great customer service!

    Ted Cooke
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix, AZ - Proudly Serving Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Garage Door Repair Companies in Phoenix! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our Phoenix neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve.

    Installing a New Garage Door Increases your Phoenix Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Phoenix for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Phoenix, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Phoenix home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Door Openers for Any Phoenix Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Phoenix, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Phoenix and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.