Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 1000 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-30

    Review:
    excellent service-fixed the problem

    Bud McBride
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-29

    Review:
    I had a remote opener added to gates in my driveway. Josh was on time, extremely professional, and helpful. He explained everything he was doing and how all of it worked. The equipment is excellent and I am using a solar panel for energy to the openers. The work was done very well and I can't compliment Josh enough for how great he was with installation and all of my questions.

    Alfred Perkins
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-29

    Review:
    I couldnt be more pleased! Jay is an excellent communicator, making my decision to replace my opener easy. I will be contacting you in the fall for some other maintenance issues Jay pointed out. Thanks for the quick and great service!

    Bob Wetherell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-29

    Review:
    Excellent job by Martin and Brandon. They got here a bit late because of the distance from their previous job, but stayed late...until 6:30 to finish up for us. They corrected some safety problems I didnt know about and tuned up the rollers and springs, adjusted the range and installed all new rail and belt for the opener. Id recommend them highly to anybody.

    James Sparling
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-19

    Review:
    Wasn't happy with the price but you don't get great service when you go cheap. All is well with my gate and I have peace of mind with a job well done.

    Mary Garrison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-19

    Review:
    Jay was wonderful knowledgeable timely professional and quickly got us up and operating I give this service an A+

    Michael Norton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-17

    Review:
    Dale diagnosed the problem quickly. He's got a direct approach with a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with.

    James Mago
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-09

    Review:
    The install tech was marvelous. All done in about 90 minutes. Works great, looks great.

    Jim Dorsett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    The technician arrived promptly within the scheduled window was very professional in explaining this issue, the fix, and the cost. When the service was complete he explained what he had done and made sure the door worked properly. Overall a very good experience. Thank you Jay.

    Rick Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Terrific customer service and the technician took of my needs. And he was very fast and efficient. Thanks

    Darcy Rohats
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix, AZ - Proudly Serving Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Garage Door Repair Companies in Phoenix! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our Phoenix neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve.

    Installing a New Garage Door Increases your Phoenix Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Phoenix for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Phoenix, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Phoenix home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Door Openers for Any Phoenix Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Phoenix, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Phoenix and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.