Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 1023 reviews, averaging 4.88 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-20

    Review:
    Professional- Super service!

    Leland Cable
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-16

    Review:
    Our technician did excellent work and was very pleasant to work with.

    Cliff Eddleman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-14

    Review:
    Josh M does excellent, professional work and always shows up on time or calls if there will be a delay. The gate opener works well and looks great. I really appreciate him.

    Alfred Perkins
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-13

    Review:
    The technician was very knowledgeable about the product and immediately started working on what was needed to fix my problem. Thank you

    Charles Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    PHoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-10

    Review:
    Jeremy showed ready to take care of the broken springs. He was very friendly, professional and knew his job. My garage door was repaired in less than 1 hour. Parts were stocked on his truck. I've already gave his business card to my neighbors. Thank you, S. Durham

    Saudonna Durham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-09

    Review:
    Frank and Taylor were great! What a beautiful door!

    Luke Rudolph
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    My experience with Elite was great. Jeremy was the tech and he was terrific. He immediately knew what had to be done and did it perfectly. I am so pleased with this work. Thank you. Jeremy was really so efficient, knew exactly what to do with this repair. Sent from my iPhone

    Edith Wade
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors. & Gates is a customer service company. Every concern and issue that Ive had has been explained with detail and addressed with service.

    Pamela Palmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-29

    Review:
    Don is wonderful

    Merilee Doss
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-28

    Review:
    Jay was professional and friendly. Greatly appreciated that I was given product options on new garage door openers. And Jay installed it in about 1 hour. I will recommend Elite to family and friends.

    Philip Carll
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair - Proudly Providing Installation and Replacement Service to Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Garage Door Repair Companies in Phoenix AZ! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle installations, replacements, and repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve.

    New Garage Door Installations and Replacements Increases your Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Door Openers for Any Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener replacement and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Phoenix, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded garage door repair Phoenix AZ stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.