Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 937 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-25

    Review:
    Good job. Thanks.

    David Campbell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-21

    Review:
    Jose showed up at 12:15p for our appointment window of 12:00-4:00p. He told me it would take a couple of hours to remove my old garage door and hardware and opener and replace everything with brand new. True to his word he was done at 2:10p. Thanks jose!

    Mike Edwards
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-10

    Review:
    David was a very nice young man. He had the problem fixed in no time.

    Deeanna Rigo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-08

    Review:
    The Tech, was Great did a very good job! Norman Brow

    Norman Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-29

    Review:
    Excellent, came in accesses the situation and knew exactly what to do. Thank You.

    David Eisenbeis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-27

    Review:
    Very prompt service on a warranty repair which was done to satisfaction.

    Paul Kittredge
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-26

    Review:
    Very knowledgeable, just waiting for the install.

    Diana Kieffer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-23

    Review:
    They sent someone out the very next day, even though it was a Sunday. The man was professional, polite and effecient

    AJ Flores
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    Speedy Response!! Great service!!

    Tim Lowery
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-22

    Review:
    The initial appointment was nice. Jeff was professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to the having the product installed in 3-4 weeks.

    Natalia Garrett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix, AZ - Proudly Serving Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on. Our garage door expert technicians are all highly-trained, drug-tested, and background-checked. We want you to feel comfortable having us in your home. We want you to be part of the Elite family!

    One of the Best Garage Door Repair Companies in Phoenix! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates.

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond to customer calls, and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle repairs of all types, for every make and model of garage door available today. We can fix your springs and opener, or simply replace your remote. Whatever your garage door repair issue, Elite is here to provide all of our Phoenix neighbors the A+ service you need and deserve.

    Installing a New Garage Door Increases your Phoenix Home's Value.

    Nothing improves the curb-appeal of your home more than a new garage door. If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Phoenix for the job. From the basic to the best, we can get you the door you want and need. If you are considering upgrading your garage door to make your home a stand-out on your block, you can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your Phoenix, AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the high cost of cooling your home during the summer months, can reduce street noise, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Also, well-insulated and sealed doors can protect your garage from sand and rain damage that can come with our desert storms. Whatever you need or want, Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for your Phoenix home.

    Elite Can Repair or Replace Garage Door Openers for Any Phoenix Residence.

    Elite provides every opener service available, and we work with all makes and models available today. No one wants to have their car stuck in their garage when they need to get their kids to school, or before a long commute. That's why our emergency garage door opener and repair service is available 24/7 throughout all of Phoenix, to get you back on your way and restore your home's safety and security. As our reviews show, Elite's family-minded AZ garage door repair stands above every other company in town.

    Elite Also Installs and Services Gates and Gate Motors!

    Elite can also further improve your home's security in Phoenix and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your family, property and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair that Phoenix residents and businesses can trust, day or night.