Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 868 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-12

    Review:
    wonderful job..tech did a very fine job ..many thanks...

    Jerry Eisen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Daniel called to let me know he was on his way, and he was prompt. I explained my problem and he explained how it could be resolved, as well as breaking down the cost. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend his garage maintenance and repair services.

    Jim Jeffries
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-10

    Review:
    Very prompt courteous service.

    CONNIE BENTZEN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-25

    Review:
    Excelent

    MIRO GRBIC
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-24

    Review:
    David came on a Sunday. He replaced the main s[ring. He was here a v very short time. He was very informative and very courteous. H walked me thru the whole process. He can come back to our home anytime, even if it is for a cup of coffee. Davis is a credit to your company. Ralph Clair

    Jeanette Clair
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Dennis was Great!!!

    Beus Gilbert McGroder PLLC Attorneys at Law
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Grant was great!!!

    Beus Gilbert McGroder PLLC Attorneys at Law
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Josh was on time and explained in detail what he recommended for the maintenance. Then he gave me two cost options. He performed his work in a professional manner, answered all my questions and even replaced a burned out light bulb in one of the openers ( I supplied the new bulb).

    Steve Pisarcik
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    Cam ran was excellent and thanks to Stephanie for Sunday night duty. You guys are great.

    Mary Jane Crist
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-10

    Review:
    Name: Joanne Rogers Service was quick and outstanding. Albert was very pleasant and knew what the problem was and was able to fix it.

    Chad Thornabeni
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix, AZ - Proudly Serving Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on.

    One of the Best Garage Door Repair Companies in Phoenix! We Repair Everything From Doors to Tracks to Springs to Openers to Gates. 

    Just check out our Google Reviews or the reviews on this page and you'll see how satisfied our customers are. We pride ourselves on how quickly we respond and for having the most capable technicians in Arizona. We are able to handle repairs of all types, from complete garage door and window repairs and replacements to tracks, springs and opener replacement to a simple replacement of a remote. Whatever your issue, Elite is here to provide the A+ service you deserve.