Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Prescott
has received 37 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-21

    Review:
    The tech seemed to do a good job.

    Duane Allen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-30

    Review:
    Your service tech Nick did a fantastic job. He called 15 minutes out from my house and showed up right on time. He was even wearing a face mask. Great job.

    Bill Carmichael
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-01

    Review:
    Nick did a great job. Professional, efficient. Thank you very much.

    James Cubbon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-11

    Review:
    On time and very professional.

    Robin Thurston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-17

    Review:
    Absolutely the best garage door company I've used. Never calling anyone else. Everyone pleasant, professional and customer oriented. You will not be disappointed if you call them.

    Matt Petsche
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-11

    Review:
    Trent did a fantastic job installing my doors. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

    Greg Ellis
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-04

    Review:
    The installers were on time and got the two doors installed without any problems.

    Ron Tom
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-28

    Review:
    Spring broke on my door and made appointment for 6pm to have service done. Josh called at noon and said they could come early which was great. The spring was repaired and an overhaul of the entire door was done with new and better parts. The guys did a great job and the door has not worked this good in the 4 yrs we have been in our house. Would highly recommend.

    Mike Mcgivray
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-09

    Review:
    Repair was for shredded cable and broken spring.

    Noreen Foster
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-22

    Review:
    We found you through the Internet and you website. Such great 5 Star reviews. Our garage door opener was old and causing problems. TJ and Albert came to our Prescott Lakes home and in one hour we had a new LiftMaster Garage Door opener. Beautifully installed and a big upgrade from the previous old opener. Thanks fellows and I would recommend you and Precision to anyone who wants the best!

    Duane Wadsworth
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page