Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Prescott
has received 58 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-23

    Review:
    Nick and Robbie did a fine job of installing, testing and familiarizing me with the new garage door opener I purchased. The new opener is a vast improvement over the old 20-year-old it replaced. I also appreciate their prompt service.

    Pete Begich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-02-18

    Review:
    Quick reliable service within 48 hours for a broken garage door spring. Thank you Nick for your great work.

    Renata Swanson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-21

    Review:
    Quick, professional and great service

    Cathy Messinger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Great service. Impressively prompt. Nick was professional, clear, and cordial. I would hire Elite again and I would be glad to see Nick pull up if I did.

    John Fuhrman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-13

    Review:
    Although busy, Nick came out late same day to determine what was wrong with our garage door. We had known we were limping along on both are garage doors since we purchased the home (one did not even work) so we decided to just get them properly repaired for years to come. Could not be more pleased with the service we received by tech as he really knew his business and went the extra mile.

    Ellen Campbell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-01

    Review:
    Tech was knowledgeable and helpfull

    Chuck Merritt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-06

    Review:
    Nick is great. He was here last time our garage doors needed some work

    Tom McGannon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Nick was excellent! Explained everything and did a great job fixing my garage door.

    Gail Wiegert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-11

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Diane Ryan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-26

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the service. Nick was fantastic. He was clear and explained things very well. He went over my options and did not try to push me towards the more expensive ones.

    Kerry John
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page