Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Prescott
has received 55 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-11-15

    Review:
    Great service. Impressively prompt. Nick was professional, clear, and cordial. I would hire Elite again and I would be glad to see Nick pull up if I did.

    John Fuhrman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-13

    Review:
    Although busy, Nick came out late same day to determine what was wrong with our garage door. We had known we were limping along on both are garage doors since we purchased the home (one did not even work) so we decided to just get them properly repaired for years to come. Could not be more pleased with the service we received by tech as he really knew his business and went the extra mile.

    Ellen Campbell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-01

    Review:
    Tech was knowledgeable and helpfull

    Chuck Merritt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-06

    Review:
    Nick is great. He was here last time our garage doors needed some work

    Tom McGannon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-16

    Review:
    Nick was excellent! Explained everything and did a great job fixing my garage door.

    Gail Wiegert
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-11

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Diane Ryan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-26

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the service. Nick was fantastic. He was clear and explained things very well. He went over my options and did not try to push me towards the more expensive ones.

    Kerry John
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-21

    Review:
    Nick was cheerful and knew exactly what the problem was. We had a very small window of time for service and Nick was even there early. We would certainly use him in the future and would recommend Nick to anyone else.

    Elaine Montgomery
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-13

    Review:
    Nick came to Repair our garage door. It turned out the motor was bad. 1/2 hp to control a 4 panel insulated double door. We opted to go with a new LiftMaster 3/4 hp myQ unit. Nick did the install and ended up having to redo all the original wiring to door sensors, and wall monitor to motor. Job well done. Also changed all rollers... Definitely a 5 star job.

    Robert Goodwin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-22

    Review:
    We had excellent, same-day service for a broken garage door spring. Our technician, Dale, was not only timely, performed very good work, but was a wonderful person and extremely customer service oriented. I would highly recommend Elite Garage Doors and Gates.

    Chris Markey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page