Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Queen Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Queen Creek
has received 70 reviews, averaging 4.84 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Queen creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-10

    Review:
    Jeff was very professional. Communicated everything to me as he went. I appreciate the speedy response to our broken door! Will use again!!

    Christina Aguero
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    Very good experience. The tech was GREAT, very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. We're very happy with everything. Thanks

    Stephen Hardwick
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-19

    Review:
    Elite came through with a great product and service installing our new garage door. The best experience was Ed, he needs to be given the highest rating 5 stars. He has a great personality and very knowledgeable in his skill set. DeVere Hall

    DeVere & Trish Hall
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-07

    Review:
    The highest rating possible please.........Top notch, explained every step, Extremely professional. Wish you had a 5 + rating

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-07

    Review:
    1st class service. explained every step to make sure I knew what was going on. I'm wish there was a 5+ rating

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-04

    Review:
    Day 1 outstanding . Gave me options and explained many pros and cons Day 2 We'll see tomarrow with actual repairs. I'm guessing another outstanding/5 +

    Gilbert Hansen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-30

    Review:
    Technician was knowledgeable and his work of area.Technician friendly and kind definitely recommend to other neighbors.

    Natalie Morgan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-08

    Review:
    Quick & Courteous response to my issue; solved same day! Terrific technician; very helpful and solution oriented! Will definitely recommend using this company for your garage door needs.

    Mark McNatt
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Don did an excellent job this morning. He found the problem with the wiring (chewed by a packrat!) and was able to replace the damaged wire. Good job and a really nice guy!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Prompt service. Everyone so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page