Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Queen Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Queen Creek
has received 63 reviews, averaging 4.83 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-10-08

    Review:
    Quick & Courteous response to my issue; solved same day! Terrific technician; very helpful and solution oriented! Will definitely recommend using this company for your garage door needs.

    Mark McNatt
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Don did an excellent job this morning. He found the problem with the wiring (chewed by a packrat!) and was able to replace the damaged wire. Good job and a really nice guy!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-03

    Review:
    Prompt service. Everyone so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-15

    Review:
    Excellent product and your installer, Branden, was great. Thanks so much!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-06

    Review:
    We are a new customer to Elite Garage Doors. We were very impressed with the service technician they sent to our facility. He seemed to be very knowledgeable and very willing to share what the problem was, followed by several options and estimates to fix the problem. Very impressed so far. Most likely to be a permanent customer. Thank you Ron, and Elite Garage Doors.

    Double H Auto RV and Boat Storage
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-27

    Review:
    He was great and very helpful.

    Carlos Munoz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-12

    Review:
    Jeff is very businesslike and helpful. I really appreciated his demeanor. I trusted him right away which is unusual for me!

    Joan Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-06

    Review:
    I contacted Elite Garage Door and had an appointment for the service tech Dave to meet within 2 hours. Dave arrived and assessed the problem. Not only was a spring broken, he pointed out the frayed cable supporting the door. He was very professional and used an i-pad to detail all the recommended repairs needed and provide a quotation. Within two hours he had expertly repaired my garage door and I received a 10 year warranty! I will certainly use Elite garage door again when my second door needs repair. John K.

    John Kocinski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-01

    Review:
    Fantastic service, very knowledgeable, and personable.

    Steve Casterton
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Gentleman was very polite and professional and garage door is fixed and better than before! We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and neighbors. Five stars. Thank you for very much.

    Monica Gridley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page