Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Rio Verde, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Rio Verde
has received 25 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-26

    Review:
    Excellent service! Thank You! Debbie Smith

    Debbie Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-06

    Review:
    Van was on time and did a great job. Very knowledgeable and personable. we were very happy with the product and Van. Dave Leathers

    David Leather
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-12

    Review:
    Jay did an outstanding job. Very fast. On time. Very Professional. Thank you.

    Dwaine Abbe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-29

    Review:
    Josh was on time and worked to get our new motor installed from 4:00-6:30 pm. What a Professional! We love the new product that Josh installed for us. Ray and Raena

    Ray Borth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Good service, good work, very professional.

    Rand Conger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-09

    Review:
    The tech did a good job of evaluating the current garage doors and making appropriate recommendations for dealing with the problems he found.

    Rand Conger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-01

    Review:
    Jeff was very informative and thorough. He showed us many samples and had good suggestions for designing our door. He answered all of our questions.

    Tom & Karen Villa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-03

    Review:
    I was out of town, handled the entire transaction remotely, GREAT customer service. I'll see the install in a week, but from here everything seems to have gone quite smoothly. I appreciate the responsiveness of taking care of a stuck garage door for our tenants.

    Diane DuBos
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-24

    Review:
    Josh was very professional and did a great job for us. Thanks

    Michelle Holcomb
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-02-09

    Review:
    Read your advertisements. Met today with your excellent Sr. Representative, Jay Rivas, Followed his suggestions and entered into a contract to order us a new golf cart garage door and Opener. Paid 50% down with a personal ck. Three-four weeks to installment date. So far, very pleased with Jay and your company. Thnx, Ray Borth, Rio Verde, AZ.

    Ray Borth
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • 123last_page