Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Rio Verde, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Rio Verde
has received 27 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-21

    Review:
    Your guys arrived on time, very willing, and as a result , job well done!! Give them 5 star review!!

    Brenda Hinnefeld
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-13

    Review:
    The Service that I received from Jeff Kendall was excellent. He explained everything before he actually started the work. He quoted me the price and gave me a total figure before I signed the order. He was very polite and I enjoyed his ability to communicate clearly and effectively. From the way he carried himself, he exhibited the confidence in knowing that the work done would be quality work. Keep Jeff Kendall as a valued employee. I will be contacting him in the future for my garage doors which I would like to replace. Thank you so much for superior service. Fred Licciardi

    Fred Licciardi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-26

    Review:
    Excellent service! Thank You! Debbie Smith

    Debbie Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-06

    Review:
    Van was on time and did a great job. Very knowledgeable and personable. we were very happy with the product and Van. Dave Leathers

    David Leather
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-12

    Review:
    Jay did an outstanding job. Very fast. On time. Very Professional. Thank you.

    Dwaine Abbe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-29

    Review:
    Josh was on time and worked to get our new motor installed from 4:00-6:30 pm. What a Professional! We love the new product that Josh installed for us. Ray and Raena

    Ray Borth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-28

    Review:
    Good service, good work, very professional.

    Rand Conger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-09

    Review:
    The tech did a good job of evaluating the current garage doors and making appropriate recommendations for dealing with the problems he found.

    Rand Conger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-01

    Review:
    Jeff was very informative and thorough. He showed us many samples and had good suggestions for designing our door. He answered all of our questions.

    Tom & Karen Villa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-03

    Review:
    I was out of town, handled the entire transaction remotely, GREAT customer service. I'll see the install in a week, but from here everything seems to have gone quite smoothly. I appreciate the responsiveness of taking care of a stuck garage door for our tenants.

    Diane DuBos
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page