Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sahuarita, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sahuarita
has received 31 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-24

    Review:
    Johnny was great, Super personable and solved my problem

    David Murphy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-08-24

    Review:
    Johnny was extremely personable and knowledgeable . He was able to correct our problem of door shimmy on startup.

    David Murphy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-02

    Review:
    Jarrod did a great job on the double gate openers. Was right on time for the appointments and worked till the project was finished.

    George Ophoff
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-07

    Review:
    Johnny, excellent job my friend and thanks for everything!

    Pike Robinson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-04

    Review:
    Jared did a great repair job. He arrived on time, was friendly and informative. He repaired the garage door within 30 minutes. This is the second time I've used Precision and am very pleased with the service and cost. Would definitely recommend to my neighbors.

    Philip Lynch
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-01

    Review:
    On time, very courteous, very professional. I would highly recommend them. They installed a roll-door on my metal workshop.

    Robert Wadsworth
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-14

    Review:
    Great experience. Johnny replaced the springs and cables for my garage door. He did an excellent job and answered every question I had about preventative maintenance. I highly recommend Precision and will definitely contact them in the future for any garage door service.

    Daniel Hogan
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-28

    Review:
    Technician came on time and check over garage system. Garage was working as it should. Only needed to program remotes. My old remotes did not work properly at all. Bought my own Liftmaster Garage door opener remotes. Charges to program remote was high and any other repairs. So I managed to program the remote myself. Although the technician really did nothing but explain charges and repairs, he did a great job for being honest..

    Ramon Rodriguez
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-09

    Review:
    Chris was fantastic! He was on time, did a great job and everything was working perfectly in 20 min!!!

    Jason Williams
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-09-23

    Review:
    I called on a Saturday, the tech came at 10am Sunday! It took him about 15 minutes to re-configure a new remote for the new renters! I was very surprised and totally satisfied. I would recommend Precision Door for anyone with an automatic garage door.

    Diane Price
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • 123last_page