Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: San Tan Vly, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of San Tan Vly
has received 12 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-10

    Review:
    Great response to my request - Technician (Don) very professional new exactly what to look for while running diagnostics. Made recommendations on the fix, based on the problem found and very satisfied with the prompt service and next steps for resolution. Thank you

    Phil Colon
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-08-05

    Review:
    Hi est. Quick. Excellent service from phone call to install. New remotes done perfectly. Thanks david

    Sam Port
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-16

    Review:
    David explained what was wrong and what needed to be fixed or replaced. Very efficient and quick.

    Jack Wetzel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-17

    Review:
    I called and received same day service, that was great!! Albert showed up early, another great! My garage door opener was a 2007 Lift Master, way past it's time and the rod with the spring was bent. My door was in good shape but it needed new rollers. I thought I needed to make an appointment, but Albert said he could install the new spring and all the hardware plus a new Lift Master opener in less than 2 hours. He finished, it's works great and so quiet plus he programmed it to work with my car as well. Thank you for a great job.

    Bernie Herskovets
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-09

    Review:
    Technician did a awesome job replacing garage door

    Aaron Dye
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-01

    Review:
    Excellent Service - Albert was at our home within an hour of our first phone call to Elite Garage Doors. We also appreciated that someone immediately answered our initial phone call and did not put us on hold! We were told we would get a call-back within 15 minutes and we did. It is so nice when people actually follow through with what they tell you. Thank you Elite Garage Doors & thank you Albert!

    Joe Krumbach
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-05-19

    Review:
    GREAT JOB FROM MY TECK *****

    Mory Tait
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-31

    Review:
    I am very pleased with the work Chris performed. He was fast and thorough

    Chuck Sullivan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-15

    Review:
    Very pleased with the responsive attention to our Garage Door malfunction. Same day appointment was scheduled and the Technician, Chris Burgess was punctual, well-informed and courteous. He explained the available options and performed the repairs we selected efficiently. Would highly recommend Elite Garage Doors to others!

    Robert Burgoyne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    San Tan Vly, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-03

    Review:
    Had a couple MINOR issues I noted a short period of time after my broken internal garage door spring was replaced with the better, external spring type by Chris from Elite. I called Elite about my concerns and Chris was out THE NEXT MORNING and resolved the issues, no problem. I'am impressed with Elite's customer service (it becoming a rare thing these days). I've found dealing with office staff and Chris the installer to be a very easy and pleasant experience. Chris was very knowledgable and helpful in making decisions about what the best options were to do the job RIGHT. Would definitely recommend and that is somehting I'm NOT used to doing these days. Greg Lescarbeau

    Greg Lescarbeau
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 12last_page