Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 1083 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-14

    Review:
    The motor on my ancient garage door failed. Elite Doors and Gates responded quickly and sent out a technician the next morning. David Dimas installed a new unit with all the necessary accessories in a timely manner. Super easy to work with. Will definitely use Elite for all my garage door needs.

    Michelle Hubbell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:
    We were very happy with knowledge and professionalism of jay. He was extremely informative and gave us clarity on choices and costs. Nice job.

    Kathleen Bay
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-08

    Review:

    Jack Gustin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-05

    Review:
    Great service! Jay was very helpful and made the service painless.

    Chuck Bogosian
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-31

    Review:
    I think Martin is an expert Tech and truly knows his job and the business. He gave me better service and equipment than I expected. He was very kind and polite and informed me of any changes he had to make before he did them. I am very satisfied with the job he did and don't expect any problems in the future. Thank you

    John Young
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-25

    Review:
    Thanks for addressing my concern about the sound door was making upon opening.

    Patricia Ingram
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-24

    Review:
    David and Brandon were quick, efficient and knowledgeable.. Our new garage door works great!

    Philip Bates
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-23

    Review:
    Got in took care of us! Next day service!

    Dawn Sanderlin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-12

    Review:
    David was very helpful and did an excellent job.

    Cynthia Allen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-03-11

    Review:
    David was prompt courteous and professional. Would definitely hire him again

    Andrew Ruhl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Company You Will Find in Scottsdale.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Scottsdale customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and replacement and the level of garage door repair Scottsdale neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Scottsdale.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Can Increase the Value of Your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Scottsdale.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Scottsdale. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite garage door repair Scottsdale - The Scottsdale garage door repair service residents can count on day and night