Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 1127 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-13

    Review:
    Sales person had to make a late call to fit me in his schedule. Very nice and helpful.

    Tony Biancardi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-07

    Review:
    He showed up on time and was very knowledgeable about the product. Very helpful.

    Diane Stevens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-10-03

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors is amazing! The level of service and communication is outstanding. This is the 2nd home they have helped us with and I highly recommend!

    Claire Ownby
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-29

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Liz Leggett
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-26

    Review:
    This company is first class from start to finish, the staff is friendly, professional & attentive to their clients needs, we are extremely pleased with their service.

    Kimberly Dubinka
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-18

    Review:
    Caleb did a fantastic job! He communicated very well prior to service and throughout. He worked hard to be sure the repair was done correctly, even working well into a Saturday evening! In addition, he worked me into his Sunday schedule to proactively service my second garage door. Thank you Caleb and Elite Garage doors!

    Karl Bohman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-14

    Review:
    I was very impressed by Jay the technician who installed our new Chamberlain Lift Master. He arrived on-time and went right to work. The Lift Master has all the bells and whistles you could ask for. I highly recommend Jay and Elite Garage Door Service!

    Ellen Vorel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-13

    Review:
    Special thanks to Edward & Frank for a hassle free installation on our new garage door. We truly love it & working with Elite was worry free, on time service & very professional to work with. We would definitely recommend elite for all your needs. Cheri McFarland

    Cheri Mcfarland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-08

    Review:
    Jay arrived on time, was very professional and efficient but was also personable. Jay made sure I was certain of work to be done and cost of work prior to starting work. I was very pleased with the service provided.

    Verle Martz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-09-03

    Review:
    Jay did a great job.He knowa what he is doing.

    Jack Matsche
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair, Installation & Replacement Service Company You Will Find in Arizona.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Scottsdale customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and garage door replacement and the level of garage door repair our Scottsdale neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair and Replacement in Scottsdale.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair that Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Can Increase the Value of Your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in AZ.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair that Scottsdale residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Scottsdale. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite garage door repair Scottsdale - The repair service that residents can count on day and night, our emergency response is available 24/7 as necessary, our operators are knowledgeable friendly and standing by to take your call and help you any way we can, we pride ourselves on being a one stop shop for all your needs, you'll be surprised just how much we offer