Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 978 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-07-02

    Review:
    Jay was great. Pleasure to deal with.

    David Delgado
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-24

    Review:
    I solicited 3 bids for the new motor needed for my gate. Elite's initial bid was the highest of the three, but it was clear from the start that they were interested in the business....by following up, and matching the lowest bid (I received no follow up from the other 2 companies). Installation went well although once the motor was installed it wouldn't sync up with my Cellgate entry system. Brandon came back with Don the next day and they figured out the problem. All is working well and I am very pleased with the experience of working with Elite.

    Tom Pomatto
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-22

    Review:
    I am amazed at how quickly Elite responded and got a representative out to our home!

    Heather McLaughlin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-17

    Review:
    I called for an adjustment of the garage door we purchased last year. They came out the next day and completed the service as scheduled. Great service!

    Pam Goetz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-16

    Review:
    There is room for improvement with timely communication.

    Carlos Goveo
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-12

    Review:
    Sam is a friendly, and knowledgeable Tech. I am pleased with the way he removed the existing garage door opener. He did a good job.

    Robert Zapponi
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-10

    Review:
    Came on time. Performed service in a professional manner. Happy with results.

    Terry Schaefer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-08

    Review:
    The girl on the phone who took my original call was polite, attentative abd very willing to meet my needs. Tech who did the work was equally polite, informative and explained the entire repair process. Great company and employees.

    ED BOEHM
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-03

    Review:
    My experience with Elite Garage Doors today was outstanding. Great customer service in setting up a service appointment, and my service technician Jay was very professional. He even spent additional time to tell me how to set up the app that will run my garage door opener. Great job Elite!

    Keith Helmuth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-06-02

    Review:
    Brandon's work was excellent, and he was very courteous.

    Barbara Randel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Company You Will Find in Scottsdale.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Scottsdale customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and the level of garage door repair Scottsdale neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Scottsdale.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Can Increase the Value of Your Scottsdale Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Scottsdale.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Scottsdale. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite garage door repair Scottsdale - The Scottsdale garage door repair service residents can count on day and night