Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 1107 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-13

    Review:
    I loved the service guys from Elite who gave me my quote for replacing my garage doors. They were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

    Alisa Wechsler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-12

    Review:
    Excelent service!!!

    Arcelia Bastidos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-10

    Review:
    Jeremy did a great job! What a fine young man, hard working, polite, and took care of my garage door problem quickly and got my car out of the garage! Thank you Jeremy and Elite for coming out early on Saturday and fixing my door!

    Harold Mottet
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-08

    Review:
    Very satisfied with the expediency and service we received! Expected new garage doors to arrive at least months after ordering last week, but was completely shocked and caught off guard when I received a call two days ago saying that the new garage doors were ready to be installed yesterday! The technician Edward arrived on time and was very courteous and explained everything that would take place and answered all my questions. Even with the extreme heat, I was really impressed that he completed all the work by himself within 6 hours!

    Randy Thiede
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-07

    Review:
    I am very happy with the door and service. The door started to jam , so I called to have it fixed. The service crew was there the very next day to take care of the problem. They adjusted the rail on one side and everything works very smoothly again. Thanks for a great product and for excellent service.

    Hans Thedens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-30

    Review:
    Have been very impressed with the level of service we have received and the willingness to work with us and accommodate our needs. The technician Jeremy even came on his off work day to replace a broken spring, the day after we just returned from vacation.

    Randy Thiede
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-28

    Review:
    Jay was awesome to work with very professional and helpful Can't wait to get my new garage door

    Cheri Mcfarland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-25

    Review:
    Great technician. Knew his stuff and didnt try to rip me off.

    Susan Walker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-25

    Review:
    Jay was great! Very knowledgeable, explained everything in detail and was very friendly, Thank you.

    Tim Beglin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-06-18

    Review:
    Quality work done and knowledgeable technician. Despite the 110 degree weather Jeff was able to resolve the issue quickly

    Brian Galvin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Repair Service Company You Will Find in Arizona.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Scottsdale customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and garage door replacement and the level of garage door repair Scottsdale neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair and Replacement in Scottsdale.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Can Increase the Value of Your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in AZ.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Scottsdale. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite garage door repair Scottsdale - The Scottsdale garage door repair service residents can count on day and night