Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 951 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-20

    Review:
    We called for inspection and an estimate on repairs when our heavy double garage door was accidentally damaged and would not close. Within just a few hours, an experienced tech (Albert) showed up and got the door working again, even if only until we can get a full repair. Great service! We've used this firm before, and we will again.

    David Leeper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-14

    Review:
    They were timely and explained everything and my options

    Larry Staley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-13

    Review:
    Albert was the best tech..he was friendly..knowledgeable..patient and did a great job explaining everything!! He represented your company really well. I would highly recommend Elite! Thanks Kathy

    Kathy Lawrence
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-12

    Review:
    Excellent service David was outstanding!!

    Jan Solberg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-11

    Review:
    I could not have asked for a more professional technician. He was very clear and precise in explaining his recommendations. Karen Eubanks

    Karen Eubank
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-10

    Review:
    Jay was great. He explained everything he was going to do & I appreciated his promptness & speediness of his arrival.

    Linda Olshansky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-09

    Review:
    David was prompt and did a great job servicing our garage door and replacing the seal.

    Mick Broza
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-05

    Review:
    I have worked with Jay multiple times. He is a consummate professional. He is thorough in his work product and a great teacher of mechanics. Hes a great compliment to the company.

    Kathleen Anderson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-03

    Review:
    Albert was professional, speedy and very helpful getting us up to speed on our new system, the app, etc. Highly recommend.

    Kelly Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-31

    Review:
    What a wonderful tech. Easy to work with, no hard sell, quoted what I wanted and needed and then installed it. Whole thing took two hours. Great job!!

    Bonnie Golz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Company You Will Find in Scottsdale.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Scottsdale customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and the level of garage door repair Scottsdale neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Scottsdale.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Can Increase the Value of Your Scottsdale Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Scottsdale.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Scottsdale. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite garage door repair Scottsdale - The Scottsdale garage door repair service residents can count on day and night