Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 1062 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-21

    Review:
    Good experience. Very professional tech. Efficient Very clean worker.

    Carl Rubin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-14

    Review:
    On time for estimate, was quick at sending me the quote I needed. If my client goes with the repair, will le you know. Thank you!

    Sam Pollina
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-12

    Review:
    Joshua is terrific, friendly & professional. We are very satisfied with the work

    Jd & Judy Helms
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-11

    Review:
    Van was helpful and efficient. Well Done

    Bill Thonn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-08

    Review:
    Great job Thanks

    Nino cefalu
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-08

    Review:
    Martin did a great job. He spent several hours here trying to fix our problem with an issue weve had for several weeks with door not opening consistently. He tried many different ways to resolve the problem and explained everything to us as he went along. Excellent employee !!

    Emily Duncan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-05

    Review:
    Prompt and professional service Jay actually came earlier than originally scheduled. Show me all the work he was doing as he did it. Very satisfied!

    Steve Seiler
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-05

    Review:
    Excellent from start to finish. Easy to set up the appointment, was given a two hour window and was told I would be called. Tech called and gave me an accurate arrival time and then did a great job. When he was done he took me thorough everything he had done and found. Great job.

    Bob Freeman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-01-04

    Review:
    Jay on time, knowledgeable, worked quickly and satisfactory all around.

    Ann McEwen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-12-23

    Review:
    Joshua is a real pro, friendly too. We are extremely satisfied with your product and service.

    Jd & Judy Helms
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Company You Will Find in Scottsdale.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Scottsdale customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and the level of garage door repair Scottsdale neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Scottsdale.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Can Increase the Value of Your Scottsdale Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Scottsdale.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Scottsdale. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite garage door repair Scottsdale - The Scottsdale garage door repair service residents can count on day and night