Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 1018 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-24

    Review:
    Excellent service on time reliable and honest

    William Saygh
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-23

    Review:
    Jay was very professional, courteous and thorough. He analyzed the issue and resolved it quickly. Our door is like new and Jay made it a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Jay and Elite Door!

    Alice Smith
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-22

    Review:
    Tech diagnosed problem and quickly completed repair.

    Robert Thielen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-21

    Review:
    Our Technician, Brandon did a thorough job of evaluating the condition of our existing door openers, followed by a flawless installation. He was very knowledgeable and professional!

    Dan Marr
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-18

    Review:
    Excellent

    Connie Richardson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-17

    Review:
    Jay came on time and very polite. Did a excellent job.

    Robert Uhlinger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-16

    Review:
    Elite Garage Doors and Gates provided exceptional service from ordering the garage door to having it installed in a timely manor. I was extremely pleased with the installation crew. I would highly recommend the services Elite Garage Doors and Gates.

    Jaenette Monkres
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-15

    Review:
    Jay was very knowledgeable, friendly, fast and efficient!

    Valerie Lee
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-15

    Review:
    Wanted to check my garage doors, free lift door was getting harder to raise. Electric opener was 10 years old and rails shake, nylon rollers ok. Jay, nicely experienced, explained it all to my satisfaction and recommended spray lube. Also future door opener with better rails Thanks for the free expert advice.

    Fred Hoffman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2020-09-14

    Review:
    Excellent service

    Tom Stephen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Company You Will Find in Scottsdale.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our Scottsdale customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and the level of garage door repair Scottsdale neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair in Scottsdale.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Can Increase the Value of Your Scottsdale Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers in Scottsdale.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair Scottsdale residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Scottsdale. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite garage door repair Scottsdale - The Scottsdale garage door repair service residents can count on day and night