Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 1160 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-12

    Review:
    Van arrived within 30 minutes of my call, was respectful and honest. He diagnosed the issue and took care of it and was finished within the hour. I would highly recommend this company.

    Beth Kleiman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-05

    Review:
    Jay was very pleasant and professional. We appreciated his promptness and thoroughness. We even purchased the maintenance agreement!

    Randy Orton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    Great prompt service.

    Craig Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-01-03

    Review:
    They came out three times this past week at our 3 properties and were very efficient and professional. Great customer service. The technician Jeremy was awesome.

    Kim Pickens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-29

    Review:
    Technician was highly professional, respectful and knowledgeable. The experience could not have been better. Very happy with his punctuality and calling before arrival. Great guy. Don't ever lose him..

    Steve Sunshine
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-28

    Review:
    Don diagnosed the problem and recommended a solution , he answered our questions.

    Ronald Lanie
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-22

    Review:
    Jay was extremely helpful and very professional.

    Margie Stoker
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-18

    Review:
    Very accommodating, on time, excellent work

    Jaime Aguilera
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-14

    Review:
    Outstanding service! Rapid response to what proved to be a problem of my own doing. Caleb was very quick to fix the problem, and I am delighted to have chosen Elite!

    Doug Martin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-12-12

    Review:
    Jeremy is a rock star in his field and diagnosed a problem in 30 seconds that others missed. Extremely bright and personable and qualified. He handled this repair like it was his own company not missing a beat. Thank you for the 5 star prompt service.

    Kimberly Dubinka
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Door Repair, Installation & Replacement Service Company You Will Find in Arizona.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and garage door replacement and the level of garage door repair our neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. Our highly-trained, fully-screened installation and service experts can find you the very best new door for your AZ home, or can repair the door you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair and Garage Door Installation in Arizona.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair that Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Garage Doors Can Increase the Value of Your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services Garage Door Openers.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair that residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Arizona. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    We also Offer Gates and Gate Motors to Enhance Your Home and Improve Security.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite door repair - The repair service that AZ residents can count on day and night, our emergency response is available 24/7 as necessary, our operators are knowledgeable friendly and standing by to take your call and help you any way we can, we pride ourselves on being a one stop shop for all your needs, you'll be surprised just how much we offer