Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 1220 reviews, averaging 4.95 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-16

    Review:
    Thank you for your prompt attention to my garage door problem. The serviceman quickly solved the problem and I was able to continue my day.

    Beverly Barnes
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-14

    Review:
    Your technician Jay Rivas was thorough in explaining the options associated with resolving my garage door issue over time and installed the required bars which provided a short term resolution that i'm happy with the result.

    Bob Ginn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-13

    Review:
    Guys were fantastic, they got my gate fixed and working better then ever!

    John Stewart
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-02

    Review:
    Jay did a fabulous job installing our new garage door opener . Great job thank you Jay!

    Vicki Benante
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-02

    Review:
    Jay knew the Lift Master equipment, diagnosed the problem quickly, had the replacement parts necessary for the repair and was done in about 30 minutes. Will use their services again in the future.

    Mike Briscoe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-02

    Review:
    excel

    Chuck Hansford
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-01

    Review:
    The technician solved our problem in five minutes ! Fantastic

    Herman Segal
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-01

    Review:
    Howard showed up on time and did a great job. Can't ask for anything more.

    Rachel Chatham
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-06-01

    Review:
    Excellent service!

    Bob Ravenscroft
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-31

    Review:
    Excellent same day service! Jay was very professional and he explained the garage repair and new functions thoroughly. Highly recommend Elite garage doors and gates. Five star rtings!!!!! Thank you Elite!

    Gabriela Alatorre
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite is the Best Garage Repair, Installation & Replacement Service Company You Will Find in Arizona.

    Elite is proud to share with you all of the amazing reviews we have received from our customers. As you can see, we have earned our name, Elite, by providing our incomparable garage door installation and garage door replacement and the level of garage door repair our neighbors expect from the best. Whether you are looking for a new garage door, or need a garage door repair that will meet all of your needs and expectations, we are the best team for the job. And we only carry the best garage doors Scottsdale AZ has to offer. Our highly-trained, fully-screened garage door installation and service experts can find you the very best new garage doors for your Scottsdale home, or can repair the doors you already have.

    Elite is the Expert in Garage Door Repair and Garage Door Installation in Scottsdale AZ.

    When you need your garage door repaired, we provide every service available, and we work with all doors and openers. We understand that you need to be able to get in and out of your garage immediately after anything breaks. That's why our emergency repair service is available 24/7, to get you back on track and restore your home's security. The premium service Elite provides is the kind of high-level garage door repair that Scottsdale residents demand and can expect from the best in the industry.

    Elite Garage Doors Can Increase the Value of Your Home.

    If you are looking to upgrade your home by purchasing a new door, Elite Garage Doors and Gates is the most qualified company in Scottsdale for the job. You can use our online design service, right here on our company website, to create the ultimate custom garage door for your AZ home. We can also install one of the newest energy-efficient doors. These doors bring down the cost of cooling your home during the summer months, and are environmentally more sustainable because they lower the amount of energy your home uses. Elite can match you with the perfect garage door for you and your home.

    Elite Installs and Services All Major Brands of Garage Door Openers and Remotes.

    Beyond new doors and premium garage door repair that residents demand, we also offer high-quality door openers and opener repair in Arizona. With new 'battery back up' openers, you can open and close your garage door even during the power outages that come with the awesome lightning from our spectacular desert monsoons here in AZ.

    In Addition to Repairing Garage Doors, We Also Offer and Service Gates and Gate Motors.

    Elite can also further improve your home's security and increase its value by installing a motorized gate. Protect your loved ones and belongings while adding an upscale feature to your desert paradise.

    Elite Only Employs the Best Technicians in Scottsdale AZ and All of Our Work is Backed by a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

    Contact Elite today for all of your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the professional quality of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale AZ residents and businesses can trust, day or night.

    Elite Garage Doors - Scottsdale garage door repair - The repair service that Scottsdale AZ residents can count on day and night, our emergency response is available 24/7 as necessary for emergency garage door repair Scottsdale needs, our operators are knowledgeable friendly and standing by to take your call and help you any way we can, we pride ourselves on being a one stop shop for all your garage doors needs in AZ, you'll be surprised just how much we offer, garage doors and gates, garage door openers, the best garage doors and garage door repairs in Arizona, Elite Garage Doors