Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sedona, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sedona
has received 26 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-05

    Review:
    The previous company who worked on this door put in the wrong springs. I thought they looked wrong. As a result, the door jumped track and nearly ate my new Jeep... Your team found the reason immediately, made repairs and exceeded my expectations. From the time I called until the work was done, a very professional experience. Thank you!!!

    Mike Harris
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-22

    Review:
    Very responsive, helpful, and knowledgable!

    Carone Cobden
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-19

    Review:
    excellent on time service

    William Faurot
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-13

    Review:
    Josh was very professional and completed the job the same day. Everything works great. I was a little shocked about how much it cost compared to others in the industry. I went ahead and had it done because I needed to have it completed today.

    Laurie S
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-05

    Review:
    Great service quick and efficient.

    Douglas Wyatt
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-29

    Review:
    We will give Precision Door a 5 rating, we were very pleased with the timeliness, service, courtesy and experience of the tech that met us at our home. We have always had a positive experience with Precision Door for many years.

    Denise Kallof
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-06-29

    Review:
    From the website, to the service request call, to the service technician, everything about this organization was very professional. The technician explained what he did to correct my problem, and surprised me when he told me Precision Door even does 7 by 24 coverage for emergencies.

    Gerald Amstine
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-04-18

    Review:
    Your service technician Mike did an outstanding job! A true professional in every sense. He represented your company in an outstanding manner. You are truly lucky to have such an individual. He spoke highly of you as a caring owner!

    Chesley Woo
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-04-11

    Review:
    Matt Smith was our technician. He installed a new garage door opener, springs and rollers. He was very professional and thorough. He left the work site clean. We are very happy with the products and services.

    Michael Deweger
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-12-21

    Review:
    Excellent s

    Peter Archbold
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • 123last_page