Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sedona, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sedona
has received 39 reviews, averaging 4.97 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-27

    Review:
    Great initial experience with Elite. They were able to send a technician to my home much sooner than other companies. Nick was quick to diagnose existing problems, personable, and very knowledgeable about options when I chose to purchase a new garage door.

    Patricia Mongini
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-05-05

    Review:
    Nick was very professional, courteous, and on time. I wish I had him as an employee. Sincerely, Paul Sprague

    Paul Sprague
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-04-04

    Review:
    Wonderful experience!

    Jacqueline Stitt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-08

    Review:
    Our door is lovely, works great and the installation went well! This door was worth waiting for.

    Cathy Muri
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2022-03-07

    Review:
    Nick was professional, courteous and friendly. Explained options thoroughly and answered my questions. He worked out the best option for my situation and completed the work timely. I was particularly happy that you were able to get someone out to my house within a few hours of my call. Also David, who answered the phone, was very courteous and professional and took care of me expeditiously.

    Sheldon Finkelstein
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-07-23

    Review:
    I had such a great experience with Elite Garage Doors. I contacted them late Thursday evening and they were out the next day. Nick called ahead to let me know that he was on the way. I was not able to be there when he arrived, but since our garage door wouldn't close, he was able to diagnose the issue and give me options. The work was completed quickly, and we are quite happy.

    Candice Shuster
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-25

    Review:
    Nick was awesome and very knowledgeable!! Very kind and upbeat explained everything in detail!!!

    Sandy Walls
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-05-14

    Review:
    Nick was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He provided great information and options for my choices in preparing/replacing my opener. It now works like a dream!

    Debbie Obradovich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-04-21

    Review:
    Nick did a fine job and was precise with estimate and installation.

    richard gardner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Sedona, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2021-02-24

    Review:
    Fantastic and friendly service.

    Garry Neil
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page